Skip to content

BANK JTRUST INDONESIA Tbk, PT

Company BCIC issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BCIC

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan BANK JTRUST INDONESIA Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-30122025-7511-00.pdf 30 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-30122025-4693-00.pdf 30 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-30122025-5666-00.pdf 30 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-30122025-8466-00.pdf 30 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-12012026-6839-00.pdf 12 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-28012026-7210-00.pdf 28 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-28012026-1334-00.pdf 28 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-28012026-2816-00.pdf 28 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-28012026-6924-00.pdf 28 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02032026-3918-00.pdf 2 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02032026-6643-00.pdf 2 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02032026-6064-00.pdf 2 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02032026-7069-00.pdf 2 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27032026-0417-00.pdf 27 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27032026-4146-00.pdf 27 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27032026-7930-00.pdf 27 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27032026-8725-00.pdf 27 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29042026-6248-00.pdf 29 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29042026-9689-00.pdf 29 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29042026-0256-00.pdf 29 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29042026-8751-00.pdf 29 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02062026-3282-00.pdf 2 Jun 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02062026-6932-00.pdf 2 Jun 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible INAI LK Konsolidasian 2023.pdf INAI
Financial statement possible LK Interim PMMP Q1 2024.pdf PMMP
Financial statement possible LK Interim PMMP Q1 2024 -2.pdf PMMP
Financial statement possible LK INAI 30 JUNI 2024.pdf INAI
Financial statement possible LK Unaudited PT ISEA Tbk_Juni 2024_.pdf ISEA
Financial statement possible LK Interim PMMP Q2 2024.pdf PMMP
Financial statement possible LK Interim PMMP Q2 2024 Rev.pdf PMMP
Financial statement possible LK INAI 30 SEPTEMBER 2024.pdf INAI
Financial statement possible LK Unaudited PT ISEA Tbk_September 2024_.pdf ISEA
Financial statement possible LK INterim PMMP Q3 2024.pdf PMMP
Financial statement possible Covering Letter December 2024.pdf BCIC
Financial statement possible 00015 PT Gunawan Dianjaya Steel Tbk 2024.pdf GDST
Financial statement possible LKT NIG Tbk 31 Des 2024.pdf NANO
Financial statement possible LK INAI Konsolidasian 31 Maret 2025.pdf INAI
Financial statement possible LKTT INAI Konsolidasi 2025.pdf INAI
Financial statement possible PT DMS Propertindo Tbk LK-Q2-2025.pdf KOTA
Financial statement possible LKTT NIG 2025.pdf NANO

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BCIC di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Materi Public Expose - Tahunan PT Bank JTrust Indonesia menyerahkan materi public expose tahunan, yang mencatat total kredit 29.251 miliar Rupiah pada Juni 2026, naik 8,59% sejak Desember 2025 25 Sep 2026 · 15:28 6 4
Perubahan Komite Audit 21 Aug 2026 · 10:12 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 21 Jul 2026 · 10:14 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 6 Jul 2026 · 16:18 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 30 Jun 2026 · 16:50 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets39.84T39,835,863,000,00038.01T38,014,065,000,00039.35T39,348,650,000,00039.91T39,911,598,000,000
Current assets————
Non-aktif assets————
Total liabilities35.91T35,914,990,000,00034.53T34,534,422,000,00035.92T35,917,811,000,00035.96T35,964,197,000,000
Equity3.92T3,920,873,000,0003.48T3,479,643,000,0003.43T3,430,839,000,0003.95T3,947,401,000,000
Paid-in capital13.03T13,032,929,000,00013.03T13,032,929,000,00013.03T13,032,929,000,00013.03T13,032,929,000,000
Retained earnings-12.67T-12,666,696,000,000-12.72T-12,721,493,000,000-12.75T-12,746,932,000,000-12.25T-12,254,768,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue————
Operating profit80.24B80,236,000,00025.44B25,439,000,000—63.73B63,735,000,000
Net profit80.24B80,236,000,00025.44B25,439,000,000—63.73B63,735,000,000
Comprehensive income90.03B90,034,000,00048.80B48,804,000,000—153.25B153,245,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 4.4300 / — 1.4000 / — — / — 3.5200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio————
ROA0.20%0.07%—0.16%
ROE2.05%0.73%—1.61%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 377.73B377,725,000,000 377.73B377,725,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 30.33B30,327,000,000 31.74B31,742,000,000 1.42B1,415,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 24.52B24,524,000,000 116.34B116,344,000,000 91.82B91,820,000,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 15.05B15,051,000,000 28.88B28,875,000,000 13.82B13,824,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 9 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Transaksi atas Kerjasama Penerjemah 20.15B20,148,414,750 currency not stated — Perseroan dan PT JTrust Consulting Indonesia (JTCI)) Dari sisi
26 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Transaksi atas kerja sama penerjemah 25.37B25,374,100,500 currency not stated — Perseroan dan PT JTrust Consulting Indonesia (JTCI)) Dari sisi
26 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Transaksi atas kerja sama referral 7.00B7,000,000,000 currency not stated — Perseroan dengan PT JTrust Consulting Indonesia Dari sisi
26 Jun 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Transaksi atas kerja sama penerjemah 25.37B25,374,100,500 currency not stated — —
26 Jun 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Transaksi atas kerja sama referral 7.00B7,000,000,000 currency not stated — —
14 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Transaksi atas kerjasama referral 7.00B7,000,000,000 currency not stated — Perseroan dengan JTCI, JTII dan TAID yang Dari sisi
14 Jun 2024 Benturan Kepentingan Other Transaksi atas kerjasama referral 7.00B7,000,000,000 IDR — —
13 May 2024 Benturan Kepentingan Service / construction Transaksi atas jasa konsultan penerjemah untuk Perseroan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 19.93B19,933,380,000 currency not stated — —
13 May 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Transaksi atas jasa konsultan penerjemah untuk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 19.93B19,933,380,000 currency not stated — Perseroan dan PT JTrust Consulting Indonesia (JTCI) Dari sisi

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
3,314,100 0.02% 9 31 Aug 2026 Open filing
1,619,500 0.01% 9 31 Aug 2026 Open filing
157,900 0.00% 9 31 Aug 2026 Open filing
12,025,097,496 66.40% 3 21 Jul 2026 Open filing
84,500 0.00% 7 29 Jun 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
RITSUO FUKADAI 157,900 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Felix Istyono Hartadi Tiono 1,619,500 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Helmi Arief Hidayat 3,314,100 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Trust Co., Ltd. 12,025,097,496 66.40% 31 Aug 2026
Trust Asia Pte. Ltd. 3,381,207,875 18.67% 31 Aug 2026
Raden Djoko Prayitno 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2026
PT JTrust Investment 251,471,458 1.39% 31 Mar 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Bijono Waliman Sekretaris Perusahaan since Mar 2025

Change terbaru

Resignation Iwan Nataliputra —
Departure (other) Ong Pey Fang 3 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Bijono Waliman 3 Mar 2025

Backup status

Attachments
459
Mirrored
454
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result