Skip to content

PT Master Print Tbk

Company PTMR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER PTMR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Master Print Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible LK Q2 PT Mitra Pack Tbk 30 Juni 2024.pdf PTMP
Financial statement possible LKTW3 PTMP.pdf PTMP
Financial statement possible Report Final PTMR 2024-1 (1).pdf PTMR
Financial statement possible 8. Final Report PT MR 2024-new.pdf PTMR
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-I-PTMP.pdf PTMP
Financial statement linked LK Q2 PT Mitra Pack Tbk 30 Juni 2024.pdf PTMP
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-II-PTMP.pdf PTMP
Financial statement linked LKTW3 PTMR.pdf PTMR
Financial statement linked SPD PTMR LKTW3.pdf PTMR
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-III-PTMR.pdf · Nama Emiten PTMR
Financial statement linked LKTW3 PTMP.pdf PTMP
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-III-PTMP.pdf PTMP

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka PTMR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 26 May 2026 · 15:11 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 26 May 2026 · 14:42 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets129.77B129,769,545,321122.53B122,532,660,044120.85B120,853,370,450143.78B143,775,377,160
Current assets101.98B101,975,818,53895.55B95,554,585,36493.42B93,419,676,322117.12B117,115,515,064
Non-aktif assets27.79B27,793,726,78326.98B26,978,074,68027.43B27,433,694,12826.66B26,659,862,096
Total liabilities50.80B50,795,419,56645.59B45,589,579,19848.16B48,163,873,82755.60B55,598,228,470
Equity78.97B78,974,125,75576.94B76,943,080,84672.69B72,689,496,62388.18B88,177,148,690
Paid-in capital47.67B47,675,000,00047.67B47,675,000,00047.67B47,675,000,00047.67B47,675,000,000
Retained earnings-10.77B-10,768,996,480-12.75B-12,751,071,412-16.99B-16,988,914,674-1.46B-1,459,751,044
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue58.19B58,191,095,73229.42B29,420,913,238—97.31B97,308,765,210
Operating profit6.28B6,284,629,1324.25B4,253,584,223—-10.50B-10,503,915,995
Net profit6.28B6,284,629,1324.25B4,253,584,223—-10.50B-10,503,915,995
Comprehensive income6.28B6,284,629,1324.25B4,253,584,223—-11.02B-11,017,523,670
EPS basic / diluted 3.3000 / — 2.2100 / — — / — -28.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio286.00%301.73%311.37%266.37%
ROA4.84%3.47%—-7.31%
ROE7.96%5.53%—-11.91%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 8.87B8,865,040,383 11.70B11,695,484,385 2.83B2,830,444,002
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 5.71B5,709,828,419 9.33B9,333,801,402 3.62B3,623,972,983
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 2.75B2,749,284,278 5.61B5,614,226,299 2.86B2,864,942,021
LAND Land 2.64B2,641,903,000 2.64B2,641,903,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 250.78M250,779,169 3.51B3,506,486,910 3.26B3,255,707,741
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 173.39M173,388,958 659.10M659,102,450 485.71M485,713,492

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
11 Nov 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Merujuk kepada surat penyampaian pengumuman clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
11 Nov 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Merujuk kepada surat penyampaian pengumuman clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
24 Jun 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Sehubungan dengan pelaksanaan ketentuan Pasal 4 ayat (1) — — —
25 Nov 2024 Transaksi Material Other terhadap 24,66 % clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 25.10B25,096,500,000 currency not stated 25.09% PT Global Putra Kusuma

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Ardi Kusuma 14,720,000 0.77% 31 Aug 2026
Mitra Pack Tbk 1,457,280,000 76.42% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Agustius Thiosabrata Other since Oct 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Wayan Anistiari 10 Oct 2025
Appointment (IN) Agustius Thiosabrata 10 Oct 2025

Backup status

Attachments
332
Mirrored
325
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result