PT FKS Food Sejahtera Tbk
listed issuer 1,094 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus AISA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli AISA?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga AISA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.26T2,262,858,000,000 | 2.16T2,161,645,000,000 | 2.09T2,089,881,000,000 | 2.06T2,063,767,000,000 |
| Current assets | 733.21B733,208,000,000 | 646.28B646,277,000,000 | 584.24B584,240,000,000 | 714.23B714,229,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.53T1,529,650,000,000 | 1.52T1,515,368,000,000 | 1.51T1,505,641,000,000 | 1.35T1,349,538,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.08T1,076,389,000,000 | 1.01T1,005,048,000,000 | 945.87B945,865,000,000 | 942.71B942,713,000,000 |
| Equity | 1.19T1,186,469,000,000 | 1.16T1,156,597,000,000 | 1.14T1,144,016,000,000 | 1.12T1,121,054,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.90T1,902,860,000,000 | 1.90T1,902,860,000,000 | 1.90T1,902,860,000,000 | 1.90T1,902,860,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -2.67T-2,673,853,000,000 | -2.71T-2,710,870,000,000 | -2.73T-2,728,564,000,000 | -2.75T-2,751,839,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.05T1,050,936,000,000 | 505.23B505,233,000,000 | — | 1.46T1,461,797,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 41.92B41,917,000,000 | 11.28B11,279,000,000 | — | 70.87B70,867,000,000 |
| Net profit | 41.92B41,917,000,000 | 11.28B11,279,000,000 | — | 70.87B70,867,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 44.51B44,513,000,000 | 12.58B12,581,000,000 | — | 74.92B74,918,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | — / — | — / — | — / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 95.33% | 82.61% | 81.07% | 101.01% |
| ROA | 1.85% | 0.52% | — | 3.43% |
| ROE | 3.53% | 0.98% | — | 6.32% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 427.68B427,679,000,000 | 427.68B427,679,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 358.07B358,066,000,000 | 487.86B487,864,000,000 | 129.80B129,798,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 195.82B195,825,000,000 | 251.27B251,271,000,000 | 55.45B55,446,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 39.21B39,209,000,000 | 39.21B39,209,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 29.63B29,632,000,000 | 29.63B29,632,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 12.73B12,732,000,000 | 14.06B14,064,000,000 | 1.33B1,332,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 6.20B6,198,000,000 | 9.11B9,109,000,000 | 2.91B2,911,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 5.36B5,362,000,000 | 17.82B17,825,000,000 | 12.46B12,463,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 4.34B4,337,000,000 | 4.34B4,337,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 25 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | Perjanjian Layanan Logistik. | — | — | — |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | Perjanjian Layanan Logistik. | — | — | — |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Perjanjian Layanan Logistik | 7.71B7,714,940,000 currency not stated | — | PT FKS Food Sejahtera Tbk PT Karya Nusa Logistika |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | Perjanjian Layanan Logistik. | — | — | — |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | 100% kepemilikan Enerfo Pte., Ltd. pada Enerfo clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | 100% kepemilikan Enerfo Pte., Ltd. pada Enerfo clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | 100% kepemilikan Enerfo Pte., Ltd. pada Enerfo clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 98.00M98,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Balaraja Bisco Paloma Enerfo Pte., Ltd. |
| 6 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Layanan Logistik terkait dengan pemberian clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.57B3,570,764,938 currency not stated | — | PT Karya Nusa Logistika Adalah |
| 23 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penerima Pinjaman secara bersama-sama, | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 19.12% | FKS Food and Agri Pte Ltd PT FKS Food and Ingredients +11 more |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 4 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PT ASTA ASKARA | 1,441,374,472 | 15.48% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PANGAN SEJAHTERA | 5,464,611,100 | 58.68% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edy Kusuma | 22,364,800 | 0.24% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Yosan Kusuma | 3,950,000 | 0.04% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Yovie Kusuma | 4,714,000 | 0.05% | 31 Mar 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| HERWAN NG | Komite Audit | since — |
| Nancy Nataleo | Komite Audit | since — |
| Dr. Ito Sumardi DS., S.H., M.H., MBA., MBA | Komite Audit | since — |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 1,094
- Mirrored
- 1,094
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.