BBLD
listed issuer 485 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus BBLD, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli BBLD?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga BBLD bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 7.66T7,656,645,000,000 | 7.17T7,170,089,000,000 | 7.15T7,146,365,000,000 | 7.53T7,529,218,000,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 6.23T6,228,866,000,000 | 5.76T5,758,377,000,000 | 5.74T5,739,027,000,000 | 6.11T6,111,618,000,000 |
| Equity | 1.43T1,427,779,000,000 | 1.41T1,411,712,000,000 | 1.41T1,407,338,000,000 | 1.42T1,417,600,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 411.45B411,449,000,000 | 411.45B411,449,000,000 | 411.45B411,449,000,000 | 411.45B411,449,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 986.22B986,216,000,000 | 989.33B989,334,000,000 | 987.67B987,669,000,000 | 992.92B992,920,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 3.66B3,661,000,000 | 1.67B1,665,000,000 | — | 18.73B18,731,000,000 |
| Net profit | 3.66B3,661,000,000 | 1.67B1,665,000,000 | — | 18.73B18,731,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 24.55B24,555,000,000 | 4.37B4,374,000,000 | — | 13.61B13,606,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | — / — | — / — | 11.3866 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 0.05% | 0.02% | — | 0.25% |
| ROE | 0.26% | 0.12% | — | 1.32% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 39.30B39,299,000,000 | 66.80B66,797,000,000 | 27.50B27,498,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 21.37B21,369,000,000 | 103.50B103,505,000,000 | 82.14B82,136,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 7.36B7,355,000,000 | 7.36B7,355,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 7.05B7,052,000,000 | 16.66B16,662,000,000 | 9.61B9,610,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 17 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 7.11% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Victoria |
| 28 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | PT Buana Finance Tbk (Perseroan) telah | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 7.11% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank QNB Indonesia |
| 24 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit dengan PT Bank clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 7.02% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank OCBC NISP |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit dengan PT Bank clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 950.00B950,000,000,000 currency not stated | 66.73% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Danamon |
| 29 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada tanggal 29 September 2025, Perseroan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 500.00B500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 35.12% | Buana Finance dan Bank Central Asia |
| 16 May 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah menandatangani Perjanjian clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 25.41% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank KEB Hana |
| 19 Mar 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah menandatangani Perjanjian clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 765.00B765,000,000,000 currency not stated | 55.00% | Buana Finance dan Bank Danamon Indonesia |
| 22 Jan 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 515.00B515,000,000,000 currency not stated | 36.97% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Victoria |
| 9 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perseroan telah memperoleh fasilitas kredit dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 300.00B300,000,000,000 currency not stated | 21.51% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank HSBC Indonesia |
| 30 Aug 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada hari Jumat, 30 Agustus 2024, PT Buana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 500.00B500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 35.80% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Jago Tbk |
| 14 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 50.00B50,000,000,000 currency not stated | 111.13% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Jago Tbk |
| 22 Mar 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 25.13 currency not stated | — | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk |
| 19 Mar 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perseroan telah memperoleh fasilitas kredit clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 500.00B500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 37.40% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Central Asia Tbk |
| 29 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 750.00B750,000,000,000 currency not stated | 133.00% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Danamon |
| 16 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada hari Jumat, 16 Februari 2024, PT Buana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 23.00% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank KEB Hana |
| 30 Nov 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 36.40% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Jtrust |
| 29 Nov 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah memperoleh penambahan | 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated | 34.20% | PT Buana Finance Tbk dan PT Bank Victoria |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Siang Hadi Widjaja | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tjan Soen Eng | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pintaro Mulia | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yannuar Alin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Herman Lesmana | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Mariana Setyadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT SARI DASA KARSA | 1,112,584,069 | 67.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bank Of Singapore | 90,378,400 | 5.49% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| Dani Firmansjah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Ho Lioeng Min | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Pintaro Mulia | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Vonny Sulaimin | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 485
- Mirrored
- 485
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.