PT Citra Buana Prasida Tbk
listed issuer 450 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CBPE, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli CBPE?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CBPE bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 405.81B405,805,902,775 | 397.76B397,763,151,271 | 375.04B375,039,901,315 | 356.05B356,046,614,445 |
| Current assets | 179.57B179,571,902,935 | 169.27B169,272,078,299 | 162.88B162,876,547,366 | 140.82B140,822,864,215 |
| Non-aktif assets | 226.23B226,233,999,840 | 228.49B228,491,072,972 | 212.16B212,163,353,949 | 215.22B215,223,750,230 |
| Total liabilities | 48.08B48,083,021,497 | 50.68B50,679,319,863 | 49.13B49,126,756,542 | 49.36B49,363,063,452 |
| Equity | 357.72B357,722,881,278 | 347.08B347,083,831,408 | 325.91B325,913,144,773 | 306.68B306,683,550,993 |
| Paid-in capital | 135.62B135,625,000,000 | 135.62B135,625,000,000 | 135.62B135,625,000,000 | 135.62B135,625,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 211.91B211,907,768,010 | 201.27B201,268,728,475 | 180.10B180,099,013,706 | 159.58B159,584,940,229 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 50.11B50,113,506,834 | 31.42B31,423,358,728 | — | 58.86B58,863,547,727 |
| Operating profit | 31.83B31,826,749,150 | 21.19B21,187,376,363 | — | 26.90B26,898,459,062 |
| Net profit | 31.83B31,826,749,150 | 21.19B21,187,376,363 | — | 26.90B26,898,459,062 |
| Comprehensive income | 31.83B31,826,749,150 | 21.19B21,187,376,363 | — | 26.90B26,898,459,062 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 23.0000 / — | 16.0000 / — | — / — | 20.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 442.94% | 404.58% | 416.93% | 357.75% |
| ROA | 7.84% | 5.33% | — | 7.55% |
| ROE | 8.90% | 6.10% | — | 8.77% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 29.54B29,537,072,354 | 33.37B33,366,487,100 | 3.83B3,829,414,746 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 10.44B10,437,194,665 | 61.45B61,452,145,974 | 51.01B51,014,951,309 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 9.06B9,063,957,385 | 9.06B9,063,957,385 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 1.80B1,796,938,187 | 2.71B2,713,499,294 | 916.56M916,561,107 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 995.38M995,381,543 | 4.71B4,712,880,000 | 3.72B3,717,498,457 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 336.92M336,918,982 | 1.21B1,210,828,859 | 873.91M873,909,877 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan Modal Pada Anak Perusahaan | 29.00B29,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT TANAYA HEMA SENOPATI |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | setoran modal untuk ambil bagian saham di clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 999.00M999,000,000 currency not stated | — | Gaery Djohari |
| 22 Nov 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Setoran Modal untuk Pendirian PT Talaga | 85.72B85,719,000,000 currency not stated | 37.84% | 1. PT Citra Buana Prasida Tbk. 2. Gaery Djohari |
| 21 Nov 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengalihan PPJB No. 03 Tanggal 27 September clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 64.87B64,869,550,000 currency not stated | — | PT Citra Buana Prasida Tbk PT Talaga Ambara Nuansa |
| 30 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Nilai Setoran Modal PT Citra Buana Prasida Tbk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 15.00B14,999,000,000 currency not stated | 6.62% | PT Citra Buana Prasida Tbk PT Genta Krida Narapati |
| 19 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Penambahan Kegiatan usaha Perseroan - KBLI 64200 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Gaery Djohari | 92,969,000 | 6.85% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Sandhi Parama Nusa | 992,031,000 | 73.15% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Cornelis Andrie | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 450
- Mirrored
- 450
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.