PT Citra Borneo Utama Tbk
listed issuer 311 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CBUT, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli CBUT?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CBUT bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 5.91T5,906,368,000,000 | 4.04T4,035,432,000,000 | 4.12T4,117,814,000,000 | 3.86T3,863,012,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.50T4,496,499,000,000 | 2.67T2,670,336,000,000 | 2.81T2,811,840,000,000 | 2.90T2,900,327,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.41T1,409,869,000,000 | 1.37T1,365,096,000,000 | 1.31T1,305,974,000,000 | 962.68B962,685,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 4.60T4,597,014,000,000 | 2.87T2,870,730,000,000 | 3.01T3,007,199,000,000 | 2.80T2,803,106,000,000 |
| Equity | 1.31T1,309,354,000,000 | 1.16T1,164,702,000,000 | 1.11T1,110,615,000,000 | 1.06T1,059,906,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 312.50B312,500,000,000 | 312.50B312,500,000,000 | 312.50B312,500,000,000 | 312.50B312,500,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 532.09B532,093,000,000 | 408.36B408,357,000,000 | 362.27B362,272,000,000 | 312.70B312,703,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 9.27T9,268,893,000,000 | 3.38T3,377,149,000,000 | — | 10.31T10,308,260,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 169.66B169,662,000,000 | 45.98B45,976,000,000 | — | 56.69B56,686,000,000 |
| Net profit | 169.66B169,662,000,000 | 45.98B45,976,000,000 | — | 56.69B56,686,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 198.74B198,739,000,000 | 54.09B54,087,000,000 | — | 90.61B90,608,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0001 / — | — / — | — / — | — / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 113.48% | 122.79% | 122.97% | 131.27% |
| ROA | 2.87% | 1.14% | — | 1.47% |
| ROE | 12.96% | 3.95% | — | 5.35% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Purwanto Susanti dan Surja. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 450.24B450,242,000,000 | 450.24B450,242,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 290.79B290,794,000,000 | 408.90B408,902,000,000 | 118.11B118,108,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 69.43B69,430,000,000 | 286.56B286,562,000,000 | 217.13B217,132,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 10.06B10,058,000,000 | 20.78B20,783,000,000 | 10.72B10,725,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 3.39B3,394,000,000 | 8.11B8,114,000,000 | 4.72B4,720,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Oct 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Transaksi Material Yang Mendapat | 2.93T2,932,635,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk |
| 6 Oct 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | a. Pihak yang bertransaksi : PT Citra Borneo clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 750.00B750,000,000,000 currency not stated | 89.65% | PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk |
| 6 Oct 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | a. Pihak yang bertransaksi : PT Citra Borneo clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 750.00B750,000,000,000 currency not stated | 89.65% | PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| DR. SOFYAN A. DJALIL, | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BOUMEDIEN E | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RORRY CHRISTIAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RONNY HERTANTYO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT SAWIT SUMBERMAS | 2,194,263,700 | 70.22% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MAYBANK SPORE LTD | 203,173,500 | 6.50% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| PT Citra Borneo Indah | 55,736,300 | 1.78% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| RONNY HERTANTYO RAHARJO | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| RORRY CHRISTIAN TOBING | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| PT Sawit Sumbermas Sarana Tbk. | 2,194,263,700 | 70.22% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| DR. SOFYAN A. DJALIL, SH, MA, … | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| BOUMEDIENE SUMURUNG HALOMOAN S… | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| MAGEDONA AEGIDIUS | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2024 |
| BALAKRISHNAN NAIDU RAMASAMY NA… | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2024 |
| SAWIT SUMBERMAS SARANA TBK, PT | 550,000,000 | 17.60% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| CITRA BORNEO INDAH, PT | 1,700,000,000 | 54.40% | 30 Nov 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Boumediene Sumurung H. Boumediene Sumurung H | Komite Audit | since — |
| Ibrahim Adi Prakoso | Komite Audit | since — |
| Fadli Akbar Fadli Akbar | Komite Audit | since — |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 311
- Mirrored
- 311
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.