PT Cemindo Gemilang Tbk
listed issuer 346 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CMNT, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli CMNT?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CMNT bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 16.61T16,609,303,000,000 | 16.34T16,337,067,000,000 | 16.52T16,520,365,000,000 | 16.89T16,893,227,000,000 |
| Current assets | 3.54T3,537,029,000,000 | 3.17T3,169,224,000,000 | 3.24T3,239,582,000,000 | 3.67T3,673,467,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 13.07T13,072,274,000,000 | 13.17T13,167,843,000,000 | 13.28T13,280,783,000,000 | 13.22T13,219,760,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 14.03T14,031,453,000,000 | 13.54T13,539,369,000,000 | 13.60T13,599,346,000,000 | 13.97T13,967,035,000,000 |
| Equity | 2.58T2,577,850,000,000 | 2.80T2,797,698,000,000 | 2.92T2,921,019,000,000 | 2.93T2,926,192,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 8.56T8,562,752,000,000 | 8.56T8,562,752,000,000 | 8.56T8,562,752,000,000 | 8.56T8,562,752,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -4.03T-4,031,832,000,000 | -3.87T-3,865,927,000,000 | -3.78T-3,778,679,000,000 | -3.81T-3,813,704,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 4.58T4,584,300,000,000 | 2.08T2,076,648,000,000 | — | 6.43T6,429,311,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -257.27B-257,274,000,000 | -97.27B-97,272,000,000 | — | -189.70B-189,697,000,000 |
| Net profit | -257.27B-257,274,000,000 | -97.27B-97,272,000,000 | — | -189.70B-189,697,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -343.17B-343,169,000,000 | -123.32B-123,321,000,000 | — | -224.94B-224,935,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -14.8800 / — | -5.1500 / — | — / — | -10.9100 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 50.27% | 47.46% | 48.45% | 51.69% |
| ROA | -1.55% | -0.60% | — | -1.12% |
| ROE | -9.98% | -3.48% | — | -6.48% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 8.09T8,094,148,000,000 | 15.27T15,265,272,000,000 | 7.17T7,171,124,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 3.23T3,227,489,000,000 | 5.14T5,137,946,000,000 | 1.91T1,910,457,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 849.63B849,626,000,000 | 1.12T1,119,398,000,000 | 269.77B269,772,000,000 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 364.13B364,133,000,000 | 1.38T1,381,244,000,000 | 1.02T1,017,111,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 129.74B129,740,000,000 | 247.82B247,819,000,000 | 118.08B118,079,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 58.06B58,063,000,000 | 58.06B58,063,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 24.31B24,306,000,000 | 220.18B220,184,000,000 | 195.88B195,878,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Jan 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Perseroan dengan ini melaporkan transaksi afiliasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | sewa lahan | 8.88B8,876,562,500 currency not stated | — | PT Energi Unggul Persada |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| WH Investments | 14,962,904,000 | 87.37% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Liu Chang-I (Tony Liu) | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Joko Rahardjo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wahyu Budi Susetyo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Surindro Kalbu Adi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ameesh Anand | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Dae Ho Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Oza Guswara | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Vince Erlington | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Mahmuddin Yasin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| Jacqueline Sitorus | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 2,162,600,000 | 12.63% | 31 Jan 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| Chairman Mahmuddin Yasin | Other | since — |
| Member Pradeep Kumar Kilpady | Other | since — |
| Member Djuaman Lie | Other | since — |
Backup status
- Attachments
- 346
- Mirrored
- 346
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.