Skip to content
CPIN

CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA

listed issuer 323 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CPIN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli CPIN?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CPIN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka CPIN di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

LAPORAN KEPEMILIKAN ATAU SETIAP PERUBAHAN KEPEMILIKAN SAHAM PERUSAHAAN TERBUKA UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLIENT menjual 4.046.633,00 Unit saham CPIN pada 21-Sep-2026 seharga Rp3.132,00; kepemilikan turun dari 6,0223% menjadi 5,9976% 24 Sep 2026 · 17:15 4 6
LAPORAN KEPEMILIKAN ATAU SETIAP PERUBAHAN KEPEMILIKAN SAHAM PERUSAHAAN TERBUKA UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLIENT membeli 3.206.900,00 Unit saham CPIN pada 16-Sep-2026 seharga 3.138,00, meningkatkan kepemilikan menjadi 987.012.747,00 Unit atau 6,0191% 21 Sep 2026 · 13:43 7 6
LAPORAN KEPEMILIKAN ATAU SETIAP PERUBAHAN KEPEMILIKAN SAHAM PERUSAHAAN TERBUKA HERY TJUSANTO membeli 6.950.000,00 Unit saham CPIN pada 16-Sep-2026 seharga Rp3.090,00, sehingga kepemilikan naik dari 5,52% menjadi 5,56% 21 Sep 2026 · 11:43 8 7
LAPORAN KEPEMILIKAN ATAU SETIAP PERUBAHAN KEPEMILIKAN SAHAM PERUSAHAAN TERBUKA UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLIENT menjual 1.192.600,00 Unit saham CPIN pada 15-Sep-2026 seharga 3.111,00, kepemilikan turun menjadi 983.805.847,00 Unit 18 Sep 2026 · 16:20 4 6
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 16:02 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 2 Sep 2026 · 12:54 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 28 Apr 2026 · 11:49 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 17 Mar 2026 · 16:00 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets52.38T52,380,933,000,00048.48T48,484,558,000,00045.86T45,857,963,000,00043.72T43,716,001,000,000
Current assets30.93T30,932,743,000,00027.53T27,530,222,000,00024.63T24,630,760,000,00022.33T22,325,382,000,000
Non-aktif assets21.45T21,448,190,000,00020.95T20,954,336,000,00021.23T21,227,203,000,00021.39T21,390,619,000,000
Total liabilities17.47T17,469,626,000,00011.75T11,753,661,000,00011.71T11,706,869,000,00011.81T11,811,932,000,000
Equity34.91T34,911,307,000,00036.73T36,730,897,000,00034.15T34,151,094,000,00031.90T31,904,069,000,000
Paid-in capital163.98B163,980,000,000163.98B163,980,000,000163.98B163,980,000,000163.98B163,980,000,000
Retained earnings34.76T34,758,309,000,00036.58T36,577,495,000,00034.00T33,997,499,000,00031.75T31,747,083,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue39.42T39,418,494,000,00019.95T19,952,120,000,000—50.60T50,604,542,000,000
Operating profit3.71T3,707,733,000,0002.58T2,577,743,000,000—3.37T3,368,195,000,000
Net profit3.71T3,707,733,000,0002.58T2,577,743,000,000—3.37T3,368,195,000,000
Comprehensive income3.71T3,711,853,000,0002.58T2,579,803,000,000—3.39T3,386,131,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 226.0000 / — 157.0000 / — — / — 205.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio268.15%381.85%342.52%283.29%
ROA7.08%5.32%—7.70%
ROE10.62%7.02%—10.56%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 6.79T6,791,718,000,000 11.99T11,989,385,000,000 5.20T5,197,667,000,000
LAND Land 4.27T4,268,649,000,000 4.27T4,268,649,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 2.69T2,686,131,000,000 2.69T2,686,131,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 2.41T2,405,207,000,000 6.25T6,252,160,000,000 3.85T3,846,953,000,000
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 884.09B884,089,000,000 3.56T3,564,950,000,000 2.68T2,680,861,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 200.32B200,321,000,000 572.34B572,339,000,000 372.02B372,018,000,000
OTHER Transportation Equipment 131.14B131,139,000,000 526.11B526,107,000,000 394.97B394,968,000,000
OTHER Others 122.24B122,244,000,000 640.22B640,224,000,000 517.98B517,980,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
28 Aug 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pembelian fasilitas pembibitan unggas 24.57B24,567,500,000 currency not stated — PT Charoen Pokphand Jaya Farm PT Istana Satwa Borneo
15 Aug 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pembelian beberapa fasilitas pembibitan unggas clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 430.99B430,985,335,610 currency not stated — PT Charoen Pokphand Jaya Farm PT Satwa Utama Raya
31 Jul 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pembelian 10 Rumah Potong Hewan Unggas 374.26B374,255,555,017 currency not stated — PT Charoen Pokphand Indonesia Tbk PT Mitra Sinar Jaya +5 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
983,483,167 6.00% 5 24 Sep 2026 Open filing
912,490,960 5.56% 1 21 Sep 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Tjiu Thomas Effendy 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Prayooravong Peraphon 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ong Mei Sian 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Jemmy 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Eddy Dharmawan 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ferdiansyah Gunawan Tjoe 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hadi Gunawan Tjoe 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Rusmin Ryadi 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Suparman S 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendri Murtany 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT Charoen Pokphand 9,106,385,410 55.53% 31 Aug 2026
UBS AG Singapore 980,766,200 5.98% 31 Aug 2026
UBS AG 980,766,200 5.98% 31 Mar 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 20 May 2026 Kantor Pusat Perseroan, Jl. Ancol VIII/1, Jakarta 14430 84.34% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2024 Kantor Pusat Perseroan, Jl. Ancol VIII/1, Jakarta 14430 65.12% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
323
Mirrored
323
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

24 Sep 2026 CPIN UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLI… 987,529,800 → 983,483,167 -4,046,633 6.00%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Penjualan 4,046,633 3132.00 Saham Biasa 21 Sep 2026 UBS sold shares to hedge client derivatives trading activities
21 Sep 2026 CPIN UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLI… 983,805,847 → 987,012,747 +3,206,900 6.02%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Pembelian 3,206,900 3138.00 Saham Biasa 16 Sep 2026 UBS bought shares to hedge client derivatives trading activities
21 Sep 2026 CPIN HERY 905,540,960 → 912,490,960 +6,950,000 5.56%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Pembelian 6,950,000 3090.00 Saham Biasa 16 Sep 2026 Pemegang Saham Tidak Langsung adalah Royalton Equities Corp dan afiliasi melalui UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd dan Bonham Nominees Pte Ltd
18 Sep 2026 CPIN UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLI… 984,998,447 → 983,805,847 -1,192,600 6.00%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Penjualan 1,192,600 3111.00 Saham Biasa 15 Sep 2026 UBS sold shares for hedging client derivative trading activities
17 Sep 2026 CPIN UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLI… 982,737,000 → 984,998,447 +2,261,447 6.01%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Pembelian 2,261,447 3141.00 Saham Biasa 14 Sep 2026 UBS bought shares to hedge client derivatives trading activities
10 Sep 2026 CPIN UBS AG LDN BRANCH A/C CLI… 986,278,747 → 982,737,000 -3,541,747 5.99%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Penjualan 3,541,747 3220.00 Saham Biasa 7 Sep 2026 UBS sold shares for hedging client derivative trading activities
Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result