Skip to content
CPRO

Central Proteina Prima Tbk

listed issuer 282 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CPRO, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli CPRO?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CPRO bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka CPRO di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 17 Jun 2026 · 16:10 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 16 Jun 2026 · 09:49 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 09:44 —
Perubahan Internal Audit 30 Apr 2026 · 09:32 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 19 Mar 2026 · 08:20 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Feb 2026 · 10:58 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 8 Jan 2026 · 10:22 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets7.20T7,198,718,000,0007.09T7,085,618,000,0007.22T7,217,396,000,0007.10T7,096,227,000,000
Current assets3.03T3,030,832,000,0002.93T2,932,780,000,0003.09T3,091,050,000,0002.75T2,745,422,000,000
Non-aktif assets4.17T4,167,886,000,0004.15T4,152,838,000,0004.13T4,126,346,000,0004.35T4,350,805,000,000
Total liabilities3.22T3,215,268,000,0003.19T3,194,687,000,0003.43T3,426,546,000,0003.10T3,100,516,000,000
Equity3.98T3,983,450,000,0003.89T3,890,931,000,0003.79T3,790,850,000,0004.00T3,995,711,000,000
Paid-in capital5.00T5,002,156,000,0005.00T5,002,156,000,0005.00T5,002,156,000,0005.00T5,002,156,000,000
Retained earnings-2.39T-2,388,066,000,000-2.48T-2,480,468,000,000-2.58T-2,580,459,000,000-2.57T-2,573,944,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue5.06T5,061,188,000,0002.47T2,469,646,000,000—7.34T7,336,307,000,000
Operating profit192.60B192,600,000,000100.08B100,081,000,000—427.06B427,060,000,000
Net profit192.60B192,600,000,000100.08B100,081,000,000—427.06B427,060,000,000
Comprehensive income192.60B192,600,000,000100.08B100,081,000,000—427.06B427,060,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 3.2000 / — 1.7000 / — — / — 7.2000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio118.68%112.89%109.29%109.27%
ROA2.68%1.41%—6.02%
ROE4.84%2.57%—10.69%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 2.44T2,437,939,000,000 2.44T2,437,939,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 555.30B555,296,000,000 1.60T1,604,560,000,000 1.05T1,049,264,000,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 215.58B215,579,000,000 765.36B765,362,000,000 549.78B549,783,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 141.10B141,098,000,000 141.10B141,098,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 33.85B33,846,000,000 33.85B33,846,000,000 —
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 25.10B25,100,000,000 118.37B118,374,000,000 93.27B93,274,000,000
OTHER Others 17.71B17,708,000,000 43.55B43,552,000,000 25.84B25,844,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 17.28B17,279,000,000 80.05B80,053,000,000 62.77B62,774,000,000
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 7.05B7,051,000,000 7.05B7,051,000,000 —
OTHER Transportation Equipment 1.11B1,112,000,000 7.18B7,178,000,000 6.07B6,066,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
20 Sep 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa Fasilitas Kantor 9.57B9,567,775,200 currency not stated — PT Central Proteina Prima Tbk PT Kalma Prima Jaya
1 Apr 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Terlampir — — —
1 Apr 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Terlampir — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Central Pangan Prima 26,898,933,014 45.15% 31 Aug 2026
Freddy Robin Sumendap 500,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Paulius Juta 9,100,000 0.02% 31 Aug 2026
Indra Sakti 2,658,600 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendri Laiman 1,000,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Perfect Companion 70,110,438 0.12% 31 Jan 2026
UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd 2,786,100,000 4.68% 31 Jul 2025
UOB Kay Hian (Hong Kong) 0 0.00% 31 May 2025

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Dominica Kirana Haning Sekretaris Perusahaan since Oct 2024

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Dominica Kirana Haning 1 Feb 2025
Appointment (IN) Farah Reza Praditya 1 Feb 2025
Departure (other) Wiwiek Winarta 22 Oct 2024
Appointment (IN) Hendra Nur Salman 22 Oct 2024
Appointment (IN) Hendra Nur Salman 22 Oct 2024
Appointment (IN) Dominica Kirana Haning 2 Oct 2024
Departure (other) Armand Ardika 2 Oct 2024
Appointment (IN) Dominica Kirana Haning 2 Oct 2024
Departure (other) Armand Ardika 2 Oct 2024

Backup status

Attachments
282
Mirrored
282
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result