Skip to content
DAAZ

DAAZ

listed issuer 210 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus DAAZ, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli DAAZ?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga DAAZ bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka DAAZ di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Transaksi Afiliasi 11 Aug 2026 · 16:01 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 11 Aug 2026 · 16:01 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 10:15 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 31 Jul 2026 · 17:52 —
Jatuh Tempo Obligasi / Sukuk Korporasi 20 Jul 2026 · 00:16 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 14 Jul 2026 · 14:04 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 6 Jul 2026 · 17:24 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 6 Jul 2026 · 11:58 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 3 Jul 2026 · 14:34 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 30 Jun 2026 · 10:13 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 22 Jun 2026 · 16:02 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 22 Jun 2026 · 11:45 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 12 Jun 2026 · 10:18 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 5 Jun 2026 · 14:31 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 2 Jun 2026 · 16:56 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets6.62T6,616,224,661,2836.55T6,554,482,086,8326.32T6,318,716,272,0215.99T5,989,454,315,512
Current assets3.81T3,809,837,654,9283.87T3,872,169,884,8123.65T3,645,243,258,2163.38T3,376,896,518,275
Non-aktif assets2.81T2,806,387,006,3552.68T2,682,312,202,0202.67T2,673,473,013,8052.61T2,612,557,797,237
Total liabilities4.38T4,378,915,557,3044.30T4,295,367,638,2934.14T4,140,972,615,1763.89T3,887,428,090,375
Equity2.24T2,237,309,103,9792.26T2,259,114,448,5392.18T2,177,743,656,8452.10T2,102,026,225,137
Paid-in capital199.70B199,700,000,000199.70B199,700,000,000199.70B199,700,000,000199.70B199,700,000,000
Retained earnings1.15T1,150,142,452,0311.15T1,148,513,435,9541.06T1,064,559,918,009985.23B985,230,363,093
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue6.91T6,908,103,651,1643.56T3,557,783,645,730—9.86T9,855,700,367,527
Operating profit137.45B137,448,447,13481.31B81,312,193,931—277.13B277,125,713,772
Net profit137.45B137,448,447,13481.31B81,312,193,931—277.13B277,125,713,772
Comprehensive income137.45B137,448,447,13481.92B81,920,791,695—277.13B277,125,713,772
EPS basic / diluted 81.8556 / — 42.0398 / — — / — 92.3399 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio156.98%162.79%171.91%195.53%
ROA2.08%1.24%—4.63%
ROE6.14%3.60%—13.18%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
VESSEL Vessels 1.91T1,914,662,272,765 2.24T2,241,822,550,553 327.16B327,160,277,788
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 477.91B477,910,019,850 477.91B477,910,019,850 —
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 70.25B70,254,430,333 80.18B80,175,972,000 9.92B9,921,541,667
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 64.28B64,280,345,342 90.77B90,768,223,097 26.49B26,487,877,755
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 22.50B22,502,478,603 33.56B33,555,390,079 11.05B11,052,911,476
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 15.26B15,263,557,337 31.96B31,955,587,476 16.69B16,692,030,139
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 9.19B9,185,435,043 9.76B9,755,242,118 569.81M569,807,075
OTHER Others 8.94B8,937,078,025 21.59B21,586,317,530 12.65B12,649,239,505
LAND Land 7.01B7,005,750,000 7.01B7,005,750,000 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 25 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
10 Aug 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pengakuan Utang Anak Perusahaan 85.74B85,737,733,202 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
10 Aug 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pengakuan Utang Anak Perusahaan 85.74B85,737,733,203 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
13 Jul 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 6.85B6,850,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
3 Jul 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 25.24B25,240,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
3 Jul 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 48.49B48,493,830,000 currency not stated — PT Aserra Logistik Indonesia
3 Jul 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 8.25B8,250,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
29 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 4.70B4,700,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
19 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 5.00B5,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
11 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 13.20B13,200,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
5 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 4.00B4,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
4 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pengalihan saham sebanyak 499 lembar saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 499.00M499,000,000 currency not stated — PT Daaz Nusantara Abadi PT PT Daaz Nusantara Abadi PT
7 May 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 2.00B2,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
16 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 1.70B1,700,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
13 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 11.00B11,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
10 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 10.80B10,800,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
4 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 15.50B15,500,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
27 Feb 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Objek Transaksi adalah pengalihan sebanyak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 13.30B13,300,000,000 currency not stated — PT Daaz Nusantara Abadi PT
24 Feb 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 12.00B12,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
9 Feb 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 10.00B10,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama
26 Jan 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 6.20B6,200,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
20 Aug 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 32.47B32,465,088,854 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
23 Jul 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 14.76B14,760,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
23 Jul 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan 130.63B130,626,000,000 currency not stated — PT Aserra Logistik Indonesia
14 Mar 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pengakuan Utang Anak Perusahaan 85.74B85,737,733,203 currency not stated — PT Indo Lautan Energi
14 Mar 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pengakuan Utang Anak Perusahaan 85.74B85,737,733,202 currency not stated — PT Bara Makmur Dwitama

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Irawan Sastrotanojo 254,550,000 12.75% 31 Aug 2026
Erwin Sutanto 254,550,000 12.75% 31 Aug 2026
Mahar Atanta Sembiring 25,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Zainal Abidinsyah 299,043,500 14.97% 31 Aug 2026
PT Daaz Nusantara 848,500,000 42.49% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
210
Mirrored
210
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result