FORE
listed issuer 247 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus FORE, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli FORE?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga FORE bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.26T1,259,374,902,924 | 1.16T1,164,247,896,321 | 1.16T1,160,171,580,611 | 1.05T1,054,427,558,680 |
| Current assets | 463.00B462,997,911,462 | 424.54B424,536,908,026 | 484.96B484,955,392,860 | 478.04B478,038,050,295 |
| Non-aktif assets | 796.38B796,376,991,462 | 739.71B739,710,988,295 | 675.22B675,216,187,751 | 576.39B576,389,508,385 |
| Total liabilities | 521.68B521,681,438,100 | 474.11B474,106,454,911 | 479.58B479,584,055,915 | 402.96B402,960,842,443 |
| Equity | 737.69B737,693,464,824 | 690.14B690,141,441,410 | 680.59B680,587,524,696 | 651.47B651,466,716,237 |
| Paid-in capital | 624.29B624,285,148,900 | 624.29B624,285,148,900 | 624.29B624,285,148,900 | 624.29B624,285,148,900 |
| Retained earnings | -121.31B-121,308,031,902 | -168.37B-168,365,258,107 | -177.80B-177,796,851,352 | -206.89B-206,894,215,557 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.00T1,004,934,782,303 | 444.46B444,458,712,375 | — | 1.04T1,041,752,822,393 |
| Operating profit | 56.49B56,488,819,450 | 9.43B9,431,593,245 | — | 60.11B60,107,182,020 |
| Net profit | 56.49B56,488,819,450 | 9.43B9,431,593,245 | — | 60.11B60,107,182,020 |
| Comprehensive income | 57.11B57,105,940,128 | 9.55B9,553,916,714 | — | 61.14B61,143,982,884 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 6.3300 / — | 1.0600 / — | — / — | 7.5100 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 122.64% | 125.21% | 134.57% | 157.49% |
| ROA | 4.49% | 0.81% | — | 5.70% |
| ROE | 7.66% | 1.37% | — | 9.23% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 224.16B224,163,604,152 | 411.01B411,008,707,644 | 186.85B186,845,103,492 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 101.16B101,157,083,170 | 171.30B171,301,193,368 | 70.14B70,144,110,198 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 31.12B31,122,013,352 | 83.76B83,755,038,517 | 52.63B52,633,025,165 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 5.92B5,920,937,570 | 5.92B5,920,937,570 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 17.23M17,226,563 | 165.38M165,375,000 | 148.15M148,148,437 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 10 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Pengalihan sewa atas tanah dan bangunan antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.08B1,080,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Fore Bakery Indonesia PT Cipta Favorit Indonesia |
| 30 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Novasi atas Service Agreement dari Fore Coffee clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 6,000 currency not stated | — | Fore Coffee Singapore Pte. Ltd. Fore Holdings Pte. Ltd. |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi Transaksi Afiliasi antara PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 12.31B12,310,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Fore Bakery Indonesia |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi Transaksi Afiliasi antara PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.00B1,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Cipta Favorit Indonesia |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Setoran Modal oleh PT Fore Kopi Indonesia Tbk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 250,000 currency not stated | — | Fore International Pte. Ltd. |
| 1 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi Afiliasi Jual Beli antara PT Fore Bakery clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 146.43M146,433,000 currency not stated | — | PT Fore Bakery Indonesia |
| 25 Nov 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | 7 5 2 Sale and purchase of goods between PT Fore Jual beli barang antara PT Fore Bakery clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 25 Nov 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual Beli Barang antara PT Fore Bakery Indonesia clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.60B1,603,203,000 currency not stated | — | PT Fore Bakery Indonesia PT Cipta Favorit Indonesia |
| 15 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Setoran Modal oleh PT Fore Kopi Indonesia Tbk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 500,000 currency not stated | — | Fore International Pte. Ltd. |
| 27 Aug 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Setoran modal oleh PT Fore Kopi Indonesia Tbk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 12.16B12,164,200,000 currency not stated | — | PT Fore Bakery Indonesia |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 535,195,900 | 6.00% | 2 | 21 Sep 2026 | Open filing |
| Fore Holdings Pte. Ltd. | 7,038,145,548 | 78.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ferry Sudjono | 527,929,700 | 5.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Otten Coffee | 213,722 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| Sugiyanto Wibawa | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Nov 2024 |
| Melisa Irene | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Nov 2024 |
| Mercy Enda Roseliyn Aritonang | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Oct 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 247
- Mirrored
- 247
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
21 Sep 2026 FORE Ferry Sudjono 532,980,400 → 535,195,900 +2,215,500 6.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 2,215,500 | 760.00 | Saham Biasa | 16 Sep 2026 | Investasi untuk memperoleh potensi capital gain |
13 May 2026 FORE Ferry Sudjono 444,456,100 → 448,902,400 +4,446,300 5.02%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 3,623,100 | 992.00 | Saham Biasa Saham | 7 May 2026 | capital gain |
| Pembelian | 823,200 | 1022.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa | 8 May 2026 | gain investasi |