FREN
listed issuer 1,117 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus FREN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli FREN?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga FREN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Tahunan / Annual · Diaudit / Audited
| Figure (IDR) | 31 Dec 2024 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Jun 2024 | 31 Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 43.18T43,184,370,000,000 | 42.50T42,498,644,000,000 | 45.25T45,251,125,000,000 | 44.38T44,379,941,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.36T4,357,734,000,000 | 3.21T3,213,575,000,000 | 5.21T5,212,604,000,000 | 4.04T4,043,731,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 38.83T38,826,636,000,000 | 39.29T39,285,069,000,000 | 40.04T40,038,521,000,000 | 40.34T40,336,210,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 21.74T21,736,030,000,000 | 20.77T20,768,034,000,000 | 22.98T22,975,649,000,000 | 28.96T28,957,826,000,000 |
| Equity | 21.45T21,448,340,000,000 | 21.73T21,730,610,000,000 | 22.28T22,275,476,000,000 | 15.42T15,422,115,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 46.96T46,955,189,000,000 | 46.96T46,955,168,000,000 | 46.96T46,955,168,000,000 | 39.89T39,889,393,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -26.33T-26,330,709,000,000 | -26.05T-26,048,435,000,000 | -25.50T-25,503,584,000,000 | -25.29T-25,293,765,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 11.42T11,419,725,000,000 | 8.54T8,543,086,000,000 | 5.57T5,572,834,000,000 | 2.78T2,778,775,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -1.29T-1,294,976,000,000 | -1.01T-1,007,740,000,000 | -473.79B-473,790,000,000 | -253.42B-253,422,000,000 |
| Net profit | -1.29T-1,294,976,000,000 | -1.01T-1,007,740,000,000 | -473.79B-473,790,000,000 | -253.42B-253,422,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -1.29T-1,287,558,000,000 | -1.01T-1,005,267,000,000 | -460.40B-460,401,000,000 | -250.57B-250,570,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -3.0100 / — | -2.4300 / — | -1.2400 / — | -0.7600 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 71.56% | 58.34% | 93.54% | 63.97% |
| ROA | -3.00% | -2.37% | -1.05% | -0.57% |
| ROE | -6.04% | -4.64% | -2.13% | -1.64% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · Mirawati Sensi Idris. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure | 12.15T12,149,934,000,000 | 28.74T28,741,425,000,000 | 16.59T16,591,491,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Telecommunication Infrastructure Assets Under Construction | 11.37T11,370,771,000,000 | 11.37T11,370,771,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure Right Use Assets | 9.67T9,673,700,000,000 | 18.36T18,360,090,000,000 | 8.69T8,686,390,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 379.65B379,648,000,000 | 1.36T1,363,788,000,000 | 984.14B984,140,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 150.52B150,516,000,000 | 336.62B336,615,000,000 | 186.10B186,099,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment Assets Under Construction | 81.56B81,561,000,000 | 81.56B81,561,000,000 | — | |
| LAND Land | 33.90B33,901,000,000 | 33.90B33,901,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 28.99B28,988,000,000 | 45.37B45,373,000,000 | 16.39B16,385,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 7.29B7,293,000,000 | 192.72B192,719,000,000 | 185.43B185,426,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 5.45B5,454,000,000 | 52.06B52,059,000,000 | 46.60B46,605,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11 Dec 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Joint Press Release sehubungan dengan Rencana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 11 Dec 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Pengumuman bagi Pemegang Waran Seri III PT Smartfren clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perjanjian Penggabungan Bersyarat yang | 0 currency not stated | — | PT Smartfren Telecom Tbk PT Bali Media Telekomunikasi +4 more |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perjanjian Penggabungan Bersyarat yang | 0 currency not stated | — | PT Smartfren Telecom Tbk PT Bali Media Telekomunikasi +4 more |
| 27 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Informasi mengenai transaksi afiliasi sebagaimana dijelaskan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 19 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Building | Aset berupa properti dan infrastruktur | 544.21B544,208,371,000 currency not stated | — | PT Smartfren Telecom Tbk PT Smart Telecom +1 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PT Gerbangmas | 44,708,371,873 | 9.38% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| PT Wahana Nusantara | 48,702,324,400 | 10.22% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| PT Global Nusa Data | 79,779,942,154 | 16.74% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| Bali Media Telekomunika | 196,254,739,539 | 41.17% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| PT Dian Swastatika | 22,486,218,200 | 4.70% | 31 May 2024 |
| Andrijanto Muljono | 5,702,700 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Robin Mailoa | 2,770,000 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| Wahana Inti Nusantara PT | 48,702,324,400 | 14.50% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| Global Nusa Data PT | 79,779,942,154 | 23.80% | 31 Aug 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 1,117
- Mirrored
- 1,117
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.