Golden Energy Mines Tbk
listed issuer 1,872 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus GEMS, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli GEMS?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga GEMS bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal I / First Quarter · Diaudit / Audited
| Figure (USD) | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.23B1,226,188,994 | 1.20B1,196,603,953 | 1.12B1,124,853,967 | 1.04B1,041,889,644 |
| Current assets | 598.64M598,639,671 | 582.04M582,041,683 | 601.58M601,579,565 | 512.63M512,626,653 |
| Non-aktif assets | 627.55M627,549,323 | 614.56M614,562,270 | 523.27M523,274,402 | 529.26M529,262,991 |
| Total liabilities | 435.79M435,785,964 | 488.02M488,017,223 | 475.87M475,865,549 | 441.32M441,317,831 |
| Equity | 790.40M790,403,030 | 708.59M708,586,730 | 648.99M648,988,418 | 600.57M600,571,813 |
| Paid-in capital | 65.07M65,065,961 | 65.07M65,065,961 | 65.07M65,065,961 | 65.07M65,065,961 |
| Retained earnings | 562.91M562,914,457 | 483.16M483,159,529 | 424.24M424,243,534 | 376.60M376,597,581 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 582.60M582,596,487 | — | 1.74B1,737,812,157 | 1.14B1,144,417,056 |
| Operating profit | 81.32M81,319,958 | — | 200.28M200,278,066 | 152.70M152,699,117 |
| Net profit | 81.32M81,319,958 | — | 200.28M200,278,066 | 152.70M152,699,117 |
| Comprehensive income | 81.82M81,816,300 | — | 201.94M201,944,313 | 153.53M153,527,708 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0140 / — | — / — | 0.0340 / — | 0.0258 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 176.57% | 150.07% | 141.21% | 131.74% |
| ROA | 6.63% | — | 17.80% | 14.66% |
| ROE | 10.29% | — | 30.86% | 25.43% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Mirawati Sensi Idris. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 38.76M38,757,831 | 82.44M82,435,825 | 43.68M43,677,994 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 33.39M33,386,633 | 69.51M69,508,331 | 36.12M36,121,698 | |
| LAND Land | 18.24M18,237,141 | 18.24M18,237,141 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 17.43M17,432,758 | 17.43M17,432,758 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 4.22M4,222,192 | 30.04M30,041,266 | 25.82M25,819,074 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 2.28M2,275,355 | 2.28M2,275,355 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 395,946 | 4.67M4,665,192 | 4.27M4,269,246 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 160,877 | 160,877 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Aug 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Adendum atas Perjanjian Kredit antara | 150.00M150,000,000 currency not stated | 20.12% | PT Borneo Indobara |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PT Dian Swastatika | 3,000,000,100 | 51.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Radhika Jananta Raya | 1,764,705,900 | 30.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Golden Energy and | 411,192,353 | 6.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| Alex Sutanto | Komisaris | since Jul 2022 |
| Feriwan Sinatra | Komisaris | since May 2024 |
| Yoghi Nuswantoro | Direktur | since Nov 2022 |
| R. Utoro | Direktur | since Jan 2017 |
| Suhendra | Direktur | since May 2018 |
| Paulus Yuniar | Direktur | since Nov 2022 |
| Dr. Ir. Bambang Setiawan | Komisaris Independen | since Jan 2011 |
| Ketut Sanjaya | Komisaris Independen | since Feb 2011 |
| Lokita Prasetya | Presiden Komisaris | since May 2021 |
| Bonifasius | Presiden Direktur | since Jan 2017 |
| Achmad Ananda Djajanegara | Wakil Presiden Komisaris | since May 2024 |
| Iwan Hermawan | Wakil Presiden Direktur | since May 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 1,872
- Mirrored
- 1,872
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.