Skip to content
GOLF

PT Intra GolfLink Resorts Tbk

listed issuer 248 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus GOLF, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli GOLF?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga GOLF bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka GOLF di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 8 Jun 2026 · 17:47 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 7 Jun 2026 · 15:56 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 4 Jun 2026 · 18:51 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets8.69T8,686,464,348,6868.69T8,692,815,989,0738.69T8,685,570,895,7338.69T8,688,814,555,525
Current assets873.83B873,830,812,702944.50B944,503,485,207954.14B954,136,007,5351.37T1,365,393,159,788
Non-aktif assets7.81T7,812,633,535,9847.75T7,748,312,503,8667.73T7,731,434,888,1987.32T7,323,421,395,737
Total liabilities665.64B665,640,369,220672.26B672,262,163,290666.78B666,780,273,393703.87B703,869,540,046
Equity8.02T8,020,823,979,4668.02T8,020,553,825,7838.02T8,018,790,622,3407.98T7,984,945,015,479
Paid-in capital487.17B487,169,000,000487.17B487,169,000,000487.17B487,169,000,000487.17B487,169,000,000
Retained earnings313.21B313,213,032,203312.37B312,371,536,402310.78B310,776,072,090592.97B592,974,012,212
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue92.63B92,627,723,14028.82B28,824,494,305—109.62B109,623,113,103
Operating profit12.80B12,798,842,9821.60B1,595,462,071—18.88B18,882,692,783
Net profit12.80B12,798,842,9821.60B1,595,462,071—18.88B18,882,692,783
Comprehensive income12.40B12,395,248,1691.76B1,763,203,443—17.67B17,672,679,100
EPS basic / diluted 0.6570 / 0.6570 0.0820 / 0.0820 — / — 0.9700 / 0.9700
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio585.58%560.74%538.65%631.52%
ROA0.15%0.02%—0.22%
ROE0.16%0.02%—0.24%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 6.62T6,622,017,796,788 6.62T6,622,017,796,788 —
OTHER Others 646.49B646,488,779,658 657.17B657,166,761,652 10.68B10,677,981,994
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 42.71B42,711,770,610 59.33B59,326,650,238 16.61B16,614,879,628
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 29.76B29,758,065,775 79.14B79,140,532,393 49.38B49,382,466,618
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 4.86B4,861,440,402 13.02B13,017,077,949 8.16B8,155,637,547
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 1.08B1,084,656,003 15.67B15,671,212,263 14.59B14,586,556,260

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
23 Dec 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Tanah Kavling 20.07B20,073,900,000 currency not stated — PT New Kuta Golf and Ocean View PT Belitung Golf and Resorts

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Darma Mangkuluhur 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Royani 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Dwi Febri Astuti 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Andy Nuryadmanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Bali Pecatu Graha 17,244,598,680 88.49% 31 Aug 2026
PT Mandalaprata 292,161,320 1.50% 31 Jul 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 2 Jun 2026 Mangkuluhur Office & Tower Lantai 23, Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. II No. 3, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, DKI Jakarta 12930. B. 88.50% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 2 Jun 2026 Mangkuluhur Office & Tower Lantai 23, Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. II No. 3, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, DKI Jakarta 12930. B. 88.50% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 2 Jun 2026 Mangkuluhur Office & Tower Lantai 23, Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. II No. 3, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, DKI Jakarta 12930. B. 88.50% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2025 Ruangan Saphire, Mangkuluhur Artotel Suites, Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. II No. 3, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, DKI Jakarta 12930. B. 90.62% hadir

Board

Mutia Warda Savira Komite Audit since Jul 2025
Gunarto Komite Audit since Jul 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Arie Septian 28 Jul 2025
Appointment (IN) Mutia Warda Savira 28 Jul 2025
Departure (other) Muhammad Kahfi Ramadhan 22 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Gunarto 22 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Arie Septian 22 Jan 2025
Departure (other) Muhammad Zainal Abidin 22 Jan 2025

Backup status

Attachments
248
Mirrored
248
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result