Skip to content
GUNA

PT Gunanusa Eramandiri Tbk

listed issuer 321 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus GUNA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli GUNA?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga GUNA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka GUNA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 2 Jun 2026 · 16:55 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 19 May 2026 · 10:50 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Pengumuman RUPST 22 Apr 2026 · 09:57 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 16:28 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 2 Feb 2026 · 08:33 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.28T1,282,216,013,2651.20T1,201,845,422,7951.08T1,082,744,346,6191.11T1,110,218,792,195
Current assets802.53B802,528,011,279743.98B743,976,367,687657.17B657,169,975,536692.75B692,748,485,418
Non-aktif assets479.69B479,688,001,986457.87B457,869,055,108425.57B425,574,371,083417.47B417,470,306,777
Total liabilities541.20B541,197,566,427456.44B456,437,161,774357.41B357,409,718,483387.00B387,000,002,463
Equity741.02B741,018,446,838745.41B745,408,261,021725.33B725,334,628,136723.22B723,218,789,732
Paid-in capital250.00B250,000,000,000250.00B250,000,000,000250.00B250,000,000,000250.00B250,000,000,000
Retained earnings225.07B225,074,199,508226.21B226,209,247,579214.92B214,921,222,249201.46B201,459,617,690
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue915.64B915,644,095,615446.14B446,143,236,786—1.25T1,254,064,046,689
Operating profit48.69B48,694,866,47620.80B20,802,632,885—76.03B76,027,253,838
Net profit48.69B48,694,866,47620.80B20,802,632,885—76.03B76,027,253,838
Comprehensive income48.69B48,694,866,47620.80B20,802,632,885—76.03B76,027,253,838
EPS basic / diluted 11.0000 / 11.0000 4.5000 / — — / — 19.2100 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio184.37%207.91%202.80%194.24%
ROA3.80%1.73%—6.85%
ROE6.57%2.79%—10.51%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 218.44B218,436,647,881 218.44B218,436,647,881 —
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 80.91B80,913,675,717 80.91B80,913,675,717 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 68.98B68,982,308,643 272.62B272,623,610,724 203.64B203,641,302,081
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 48.06B48,055,765,627 114.41B114,412,123,628 66.36B66,356,358,001
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 4.24B4,235,652,866 12.24B12,235,393,870 8.00B7,999,741,004
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 1.30B1,301,895,721 9.50B9,502,114,684 8.20B8,200,218,963
OTHER Others 84.43M84,433,333 402.57M402,569,973 318.14M318,136,640

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
20 Aug 2025 Transaksi Material Other Dengan ini kami informasikan bahwa PT Gunanusa Eramandiri clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
17 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Penambahan Penyertaan Saham di PT 3.05B3,045,896,000 currency not stated — PT Gunanusa Eramandiri Tbk

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Tjokro Gunawan 600,000,000 24.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ivan Cokro Saputra 600,000,000 24.00% 31 Aug 2026
Bernice Cokrosaputro 400,000,000 16.00% 31 Aug 2026
Cecilia Lanny Budiman 400,000,000 16.00% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 22 May 2025

Board

Manauri Pardede Other since Feb 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Agnes Christy 10 Feb 2025
Appointment (IN) Manauri Pardede 10 Feb 2025

Backup status

Attachments
321
Mirrored
321
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result