PT DFI Retail Nusantara Tbk
listed issuer 370 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus HERO, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli HERO?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga HERO bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 4.31T4,309,778,000,000 | 4.31T4,308,885,000,000 | 4.42T4,424,976,000,000 | 4.49T4,493,860,000,000 |
| Current assets | 1.36T1,358,054,000,000 | 1.34T1,343,879,000,000 | 1.42T1,418,688,000,000 | 1.48T1,480,748,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.95T2,951,724,000,000 | 2.97T2,965,006,000,000 | 3.01T3,006,288,000,000 | 3.01T3,013,112,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.59T2,588,302,000,000 | 2.56T2,563,039,000,000 | 2.77T2,766,336,000,000 | 2.93T2,930,294,000,000 |
| Equity | 1.72T1,721,476,000,000 | 1.75T1,745,846,000,000 | 1.66T1,658,640,000,000 | 1.56T1,563,566,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 209.18B209,182,000,000 | 209.18B209,182,000,000 | 209.18B209,182,000,000 | 209.18B209,182,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -1.97T-1,968,286,000,000 | -1.94T-1,943,966,000,000 | -2.03T-2,030,981,000,000 | -2.16T-2,164,799,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.71T2,712,811,000,000 | 1.41T1,407,911,000,000 | — | 3.51T3,511,201,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 23.58B23,579,000,000 | 51.77B51,775,000,000 | — | 35.09B35,090,000,000 |
| Net profit | 62.70B62,695,000,000 | 87.02B87,015,000,000 | — | 70.34B70,341,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 62.84B62,836,000,000 | 87.21B87,206,000,000 | — | 70.34B70,344,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | — / — | — / — | — / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 60.68% | 60.52% | 58.74% | 56.70% |
| ROA | 1.45% | 2.02% | — | 1.57% |
| ROE | 3.64% | 4.98% | — | 4.50% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 525.59B525,594,000,000 | 1.35T1,354,384,000,000 | 828.79B828,790,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 483.60B483,598,000,000 | 483.60B483,598,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 434.31B434,308,000,000 | 710.34B710,340,000,000 | 276.03B276,032,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 244.31B244,308,000,000 | 1.23T1,226,216,000,000 | 981.91B981,908,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 49.71B49,710,000,000 | 334.11B334,108,000,000 | 284.40B284,398,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 13.65B13,650,000,000 | 13.65B13,650,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1.96B1,962,000,000 | 22.85B22,849,000,000 | 20.89B20,887,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penjelasan sebagaimana Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 243.01B243,007,000,000 currency not stated | — | Sebagaimana terlampir / As attached |
| 5 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penjelasan sebagaimana Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 121.38B121,380,000,000 currency not stated | — | Sebagaimana terlampir / As attached |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penjelasan sebagaimana Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 616.64B616,640,000,000 currency not stated | 43.42% | PT Rumah Mebel Nusantara Entitas DFI Retail Group Treasury Limited |
| 19 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengalihan bisnis ritel Hero Supermarket | 183.00B183,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | Sebagaimana terlampir / As attached |
| 27 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penjelasan sebagaimana Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 400.00B400,000,000,000 currency not stated | 37.47% | PT Rumah Mebel Nusantara Entitas MUFG BANK |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
CLSA LTD
control
|
1,117,012,367 | 26.70% | 1 | 30 Jun 2026 | Open filing |
| MULGRAVE CORPORATI | 2,660,194,960 | 63.59% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| THE DAIRY FARM | 729,975,094 | 17.45% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CLSA LTD - CLIENT/TRUS | 387,037,273 | 9.25% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| IPUNG KURNIA | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Erry Riyana Hardjapameka | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Lindawati Gani | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Man Kit Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| CLSA LTD (CLIENT A/C) | 345,632,273 | 8.26% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| PT HERO PUSAKASEJA | 112,123,931 | 2.68% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Natalia Soebagjo | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Dina Sandri Fani | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Hendy | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Tom van der Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Martin Lindstrom | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Kalani Naresh Kumar | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Patrik Lindvall | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Hadrianus Wahyu | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Christopher Bryan Bush | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Lindawati Gani | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Rafika Yuniasih | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 370
- Mirrored
- 361
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
30 Jun 2026 HERO CLSA LTD 1,075,607,367 → 1,117,012,367 +41,405,000 26.70%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 41,405,000 | 303.00 | Saham Biasa | 25 Jun 2026 | Investasi |