Indika Energy Tbk
listed issuer 673 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus INDY, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli INDY?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga INDY bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 3.23B3,228,106,760 | 2.99B2,988,927,770 | 2.93B2,933,308,318 | 2.95B2,947,045,600 |
| Current assets | 1.32B1,318,319,171 | 1.13B1,129,578,703 | 1.09B1,091,463,624 | 1.17B1,172,114,523 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.91B1,909,787,589 | 1.86B1,859,349,067 | 1.84B1,841,844,694 | 1.77B1,774,931,077 |
| Total liabilities | 1.88B1,878,654,407 | 1.63B1,633,866,933 | 1.59B1,588,252,699 | 1.61B1,612,448,450 |
| Equity | 1.35B1,349,452,353 | 1.36B1,355,060,837 | 1.35B1,345,055,619 | 1.33B1,334,597,150 |
| Paid-in capital | 56.89M56,892,154 | 56.89M56,892,154 | 56.89M56,892,154 | 56.89M56,892,154 |
| Retained earnings | 889.35M889,352,001 | 889.19M889,193,893 | 882.17M882,169,849 | 876.62M876,621,777 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.15B1,146,943,686 | 493.22M493,216,734 | — | 1.44B1,442,963,864 |
| Operating profit | 24.41M24,410,562 | 13.60M13,595,881 | — | 13.99M13,989,307 |
| Net profit | 24.41M24,410,562 | 13.60M13,595,881 | — | 13.99M13,989,307 |
| Comprehensive income | 23.56M23,559,996 | 10.01M10,005,218 | — | 974,663 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0020 / — | 0.0014 / — | — / — | 0.0001 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 207.09% | 189.06% | 198.30% | 203.39% |
| ROA | 0.76% | 0.45% | — | 0.47% |
| ROE | 1.81% | 1.00% | — | 1.05% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 263.91M263,910,658 | 263.91M263,910,658 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 83.61M83,614,400 | 277.56M277,562,486 | 193.95M193,948,086 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 56.17M56,168,950 | 176.19M176,187,951 | 120.02M120,019,001 | |
| LAND Land | 46.16M46,156,007 | 46.16M46,156,007 | — | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 26.28M26,276,331 | 183.55M183,551,585 | 157.28M157,275,254 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 21.05M21,053,546 | 35.91M35,911,077 | 14.86M14,857,531 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 18.12M18,121,917 | 69.93M69,928,461 | 51.81M51,806,544 | |
| VESSEL Vessels | 1 | 347,851 | 347,850 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengalihan seluruh hak, kepemilikan, dan | 31.00B31,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Tripatra Multi Energi Entitas PT Indika Empat Mitra Surya |
| 1 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Pinjaman kepada PT Energi Makmur clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 72.00B72,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Indika Energy Tbk. PT Energi Makmur Buana Anak |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi penerimaan setoran modal dari PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 23.70B23,700,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Interport Patimban Agung PT Infura Sejahtera Abadi +1 more |
| 27 Mar 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Building | Pada tanggal 27 Maret 2024, PT Indika Multi Properti (IMP) | 8.13M8,130,378 USD | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Pandri Prabono- | 265,408,700 | 5.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Indika Inti Investindo | 1,968,882,699 | 37.79% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Teladan Resources | 1,463,155,591 | 28.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Agus Lasmono, B.A, | 10,156,000 | 0.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wishnu Wardhana | 4,775,280 | 0.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Nurcahya Basuki | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Farid Harianto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Feri Wibisono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| M. Arsjad Rasjid P.M. | 1,208,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Azis Armand, SE., MUP. | 1,208,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Retina Rosabai | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Deddy Hariyanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Johanes Ispurnawan | 200,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kamen Kamenov | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| INDIKA INTI INVESTINDO, PT | 1,968,882,699 | 37.79% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| PANDRI PRABONO-MOELYO | 265,408,700 | 5.09% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| TELADAN RESOURCES, PT | 1,463,155,591 | 28.08% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Eko Putro Sandjojo | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| JPMCB NA RE - SING BR - PT TEL… | 1,463,155,591 | 28.08% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Richard Bruce Ness, BSc. | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Indracahya Basuki | 1,403,500 | 0.03% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Purbaja Pantja | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 673
- Mirrored
- 665
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.