INOCYCLE TECHNOLOGY GROUP
listed issuer 363 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus INOV, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli INOV?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga INOV bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.08T1,083,003,245,000 | 1.02T1,020,494,537,000 | 979.58B979,576,436,000 | 972.13B972,126,935,000 |
| Current assets | 433.11B433,110,340,000 | 405.33B405,331,061,000 | 366.04B366,036,760,000 | 348.06B348,060,668,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 649.89B649,892,905,000 | 615.16B615,163,476,000 | 613.54B613,539,676,000 | 624.07B624,066,267,000 |
| Total liabilities | 717.48B717,483,007,000 | 680.12B680,123,723,000 | 657.98B657,979,286,000 | 641.31B641,307,431,000 |
| Equity | 365.52B365,520,238,000 | 340.37B340,370,814,000 | 321.60B321,597,150,000 | 330.82B330,819,504,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 180.82B180,822,190,000 | 180.82B180,822,190,000 | 180.82B180,822,190,000 | 180.82B180,822,190,000 |
| Retained earnings | 107.72B107,718,062,000 | 82.57B82,568,638,000 | 63.79B63,794,974,000 | 73.02B73,017,328,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 342.18B342,180,967,000 | 177.05B177,053,727,000 | — | 524.99B524,994,038,000 |
| Operating profit | 43.92B43,923,088,000 | 18.77B18,773,664,000 | — | 17.75B17,750,108,000 |
| Net profit | 43.92B43,923,088,000 | 18.77B18,773,664,000 | — | 17.75B17,750,108,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 43.92B43,923,088,000 | 18.77B18,773,664,000 | — | 17.75B17,750,108,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 24.2908 / 24.2908 | 10.3824 / 10.3824 | — / — | 9.8163 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 64.01% | 61.22% | 57.38% | 56.25% |
| ROA | 4.06% | 1.84% | — | 1.83% |
| ROE | 12.02% | 5.52% | — | 5.37% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 127.93B127,930,539,000 | 213.89B213,893,537,000 | 85.96B85,962,998,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 108.07B108,065,751,000 | 121.27B121,268,897,000 | 13.20B13,203,146,000 | |
| LAND Land | 86.37B86,365,779,000 | 86.37B86,365,779,000 | 0 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 66.77B66,767,426,000 | 221.21B221,214,664,000 | 154.45B154,447,238,000 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 6.27B6,270,344,000 | 17.69B17,691,383,000 | 11.42B11,421,039,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 3.97B3,968,840,000 | 20.95B20,951,884,000 | 16.98B16,983,044,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 3.68B3,682,669,000 | 3.68B3,682,669,000 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 2.97B2,970,368,000 | 2.97B2,970,368,000 | 0 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 650.75M650,747,000 | 5.73B5,726,340,000 | 5.08B5,075,593,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Penjualan Aset berupa sebidang tanah di Jepara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.00B3,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Inocycle Technology Group Tbk dengan PT Urecel |
| 20 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Jalan Lingkungan Kp. clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 105.00B105,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
gunawan
control
|
100 | 100.00% | 1 | 20 Jul 2026 | Open filing |
| Samudera Industri | 1,200,221,900 | 66.38% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suhendra Setiadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jung Hyo ChoiApt. | 35,489,900 | 1.96% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Widhyawan Prawiraatmadj | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jaehyuk Choi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wonhyuk Choi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Victor Seng Hyeok Choi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yong Hwa | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sandiana Soemarko | 181,625,000 | 10.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Hilon Indonesia | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Yong HwaApt. | 1,445,400 | 0.08% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Kim Kwang Shin | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Masyarakat | 371,185,100 | 20.53% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Widhyawan Prawiraatmaja | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
| Wahyuningsih,S.E.,M.Si ,MOS | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
| Dade Ahmad Sudrajat,S.E.,AK,CA | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 363
- Mirrored
- 358
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
20 Jul 2026 INOV gunawan 100 → 100 0 100.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penjualan | 100 | 1000000000000.00 | Saham Biasa | 20 Jul 2026 | Penjualan |