Jaya Konstruksi Manggala Pratama Tbk
listed issuer 383 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus JKON, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli JKON?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga JKON bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 4.61T4,607,156,012,000 | 4.39T4,392,397,923,000 | 4.50T4,497,533,290,000 | 4.20T4,203,050,341,000 |
| Current assets | 2.45T2,453,851,809,000 | 2.29T2,285,579,403,000 | 2.39T2,388,714,238,000 | 2.17T2,172,048,997,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.15T2,153,304,203,000 | 2.11T2,106,818,520,000 | 2.11T2,108,819,052,000 | 2.03T2,031,001,344,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.21T1,207,101,739,000 | 1.12T1,122,558,485,000 | 1.26T1,255,537,360,000 | 1.06T1,058,254,512,000 |
| Equity | 3.40T3,400,054,273,000 | 3.27T3,269,839,438,000 | 3.24T3,241,995,930,000 | 3.14T3,144,795,829,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 326.17B326,170,397,000 | 326.17B326,170,397,000 | 326.17B326,170,397,000 | 326.17B326,170,397,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.43T2,431,578,919,000 | 2.31T2,307,144,856,000 | 2.28T2,281,137,320,000 | 2.19T2,185,811,323,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.15T2,149,794,527,000 | 915.79B915,786,938,000 | — | 2.27T2,270,704,325,000 |
| Operating profit | 150.88B150,877,300,000 | 26.41B26,407,124,000 | — | 18.93B18,931,556,000 |
| Net profit | 150.88B150,877,300,000 | 26.41B26,407,124,000 | — | 18.93B18,931,556,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 158.06B158,055,145,000 | 27.84B27,843,511,000 | — | 21.46B21,461,911,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 9.2200 / — | 0.0016 / — | — / — | 1.0956 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 221.41% | 222.72% | 204.01% | 222.22% |
| ROA | 3.27% | 0.60% | — | 0.45% |
| ROE | 4.44% | 0.81% | — | 0.60% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Others | 138.92B138,921,400,000 | 287.55B287,547,858,000 | 148.63B148,626,458,000 | |
| VESSEL Vessels | 108.60B108,598,814,000 | 258.91B258,912,000,000 | 150.31B150,313,186,000 | |
| LAND Land | 76.05B76,051,366,000 | 76.05B76,051,366,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 63.05B63,053,391,000 | 381.70B381,695,442,000 | 318.64B318,642,051,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 60.37B60,372,186,000 | 744.65B744,646,357,000 | 684.27B684,274,171,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 38.60B38,600,260,000 | 178.36B178,358,403,000 | 139.76B139,758,143,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 3.72B3,719,789,000 | 3.72B3,719,789,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 2.28B2,283,667,000 | 11.41B11,408,824,000 | 9.13B9,125,157,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1.35B1,347,529,000 | 12.56B12,563,441,000 | 11.22B11,215,912,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 622.31M622,309,000 | 4.50B4,495,547,000 | 3.87B3,873,238,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | transaksi yang dilakukan Perseroan untuk | 55.11B55,109,809,092 currency not stated | — | PT Jakarta Tollroad Development |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Tri Wibowo | 200 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| PT Pembangunan | 9,929,587,750 | 60.89% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Masagoes Ismail Ning | 8,065,000 | 0.05% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Agus Setiadi Lukita | 43,290,000 | 0.27% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Ida Bagus Rajendra | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2025 |
| Umar Ganda | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2025 |
| Zali Yahya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Hardjanto Agus | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Masyarakat | 6,244,136,910 | 38.29% | 30 Jun 2023 |
| Okky Dharmosetio | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 383
- Mirrored
- 383
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.