PT Kimia Farma Tbk
listed issuer 899 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus KAEF, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli KAEF?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga KAEF bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 14.70T14,698,071,465,000 | 14.36T14,358,871,135,000 | 14.18T14,183,178,389,000 | 14.91T14,909,474,583,000 |
| Current assets | 4.77T4,767,564,027,000 | 4.32T4,316,462,955,000 | 3.98T3,979,718,523,000 | 4.11T4,111,606,877,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 9.93T9,930,507,438,000 | 10.04T10,042,408,180,000 | 10.20T10,203,459,866,000 | 10.80T10,797,867,706,000 |
| Total liabilities | 11.91T11,908,345,417,000 | 11.50T11,499,584,459,000 | 11.45T11,447,529,117,000 | 11.71T11,714,779,670,000 |
| Equity | 2.79T2,789,726,048,000 | 2.86T2,859,286,676,000 | 2.74T2,735,649,272,000 | 3.19T3,194,694,913,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 556.66B556,658,968,000 | 556.66B556,658,841,000 | 556.66B556,658,841,000 | 556.66B556,658,841,000 |
| Retained earnings | -3.44T-3,439,956,957,000 | -3.38T-3,375,833,280,000 | -3.45T-3,450,282,830,000 | -3.30T-3,298,560,885,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 4.70T4,701,690,596,000 | 2.03T2,030,649,486,000 | — | 7.01T7,008,211,313,000 |
| Operating profit | 54.08B54,076,774,000 | 123.64B123,637,404,000 | — | -234.11B-234,113,628,000 |
| Net profit | 54.08B54,076,774,000 | 123.64B123,637,404,000 | — | -234.11B-234,113,628,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 54.08B54,076,774,000 | 123.64B123,637,404,000 | — | -234.11B-234,113,628,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0185 / 0.0176 | 0.0222 / — | — / — | -0.0421 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 103.41% | 70.86% | 56.37% | 58.88% |
| ROA | 0.37% | 0.86% | — | -1.57% |
| ROE | 1.94% | 4.32% | — | -7.33% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 6.13T6,127,062,417,000 | 6.13T6,127,062,417,000 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.33T1,333,275,592,000 | 2.91T2,910,523,375,000 | 1.58T1,577,247,783,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 614.94B614,938,716,000 | 1.61T1,609,421,184,000 | 994.48B994,482,468,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 126.13B126,134,190,000 | 769.48B769,484,604,000 | 643.35B643,350,414,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 45.67B45,667,168,000 | 45.67B45,667,168,000 | 0 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 25.94B25,935,293,000 | 199.53B199,525,928,000 | 173.59B173,590,635,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 1.74B1,735,699,000 | 11.61B11,605,303,000 | 9.87B9,869,604,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penandatanganan AJB Kepemilikan Saham PT | 229.00B229,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kimia Farma Tbk dan IFG Life |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PT BIO FARMA | 4,999,999,999 | 89.82% | 31 Aug 2027 |
| Negara Republik | 1 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2027 |
| PUBLIK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2027 |
| FACHMI IDRIS | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SUPRIANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BONANZA PERWIRA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DJAGAD PRAKASA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| STEFAN LOOHO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DISRIL REVOLIN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HADI KARDOKO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WILLY MERIDIAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HANADI SETIARTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DIAH KUSUMAWAR | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BIO FARMA (PERSERO), PT | 4,999,999,999 | 89.82% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| FACHMI IDRIS | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
| STEFAN LOOHO | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
| Syaiful | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 899
- Mirrored
- 893
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.