PT Kencana Energi Lestari Tbk.
listed issuer 318 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus KEEN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli KEEN?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga KEEN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 361.01M361,013,122 | 359.61M359,613,676 | 355.13M355,129,545 | 358.96M358,955,246 |
| Current assets | 33.66M33,658,521 | 33.57M33,573,926 | 36.12M36,121,853 | 38.56M38,561,406 |
| Non-aktif assets | 327.35M327,354,601 | 326.04M326,039,750 | 319.01M319,007,692 | 320.39M320,393,840 |
| Total liabilities | 156.01M156,013,731 | 156.96M156,962,699 | 156.07M156,071,365 | 157.26M157,260,124 |
| Equity | 205.00M204,999,391 | 202.65M202,650,977 | 199.06M199,058,180 | 201.70M201,695,122 |
| Paid-in capital | 28.58M28,583,019 | 28.58M28,583,019 | 28.58M28,583,019 | 28.58M28,583,019 |
| Retained earnings | 92.69M92,685,975 | 89.97M89,972,138 | 86.47M86,474,492 | 88.66M88,664,403 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 16.80M16,803,836 | 8.95M8,946,050 | — | 25.86M25,857,691 |
| Operating profit | 7.04M7,044,869 | 3.74M3,737,354 | — | 11.60M11,597,588 |
| Net profit | 7.04M7,044,869 | 3.74M3,737,354 | — | 11.60M11,597,588 |
| Comprehensive income | 5.85M5,847,862 | 3.50M3,499,448 | — | 10.96M10,959,951 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0017 / — | 0.0010 / — | — / — | 0.0027 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 155.52% | 167.01% | 141.44% | 164.93% |
| ROA | 1.95% | 1.04% | — | 3.23% |
| ROE | 3.44% | 1.84% | — | 5.75% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 1.52M1,524,190 | 1.52M1,524,190 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 122,664 | 269,586 | 146,922 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 78,497 | 487,317 | 408,820 | |
| LAND Land | 17,400 | 17,400 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 6,092 | 140,991 | 134,899 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | pemberian jaminan oleh Perseroan dan anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 54.31B54,312,608,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kencana Energi Lestari Tbk PT Bangun Tirta Lestari +1 more |
| 14 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | pemberian jaminan oleh Perseroan dan anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 54.31B54,312,608,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kencana Energi Lestari Tbk PT Bangun Tirta Lestari +1 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Jeanny Maknawi Joe | 183,315,763 | 5.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rusmin Cahyadi | 41,393,400 | 1.13% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Giat Widjaja | 31,654,000 | 0.86% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Paramata Indah Lestari | 1,110,920,000 | 30.30% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Henry Maknawi | 404,114,413 | 11.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TEPCO Renewable | 916,578,200 | 25.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Johan Maknawi | 156,918,022 | 4.28% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Eddy Maknawi | 109,989,552 | 3.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Ratna Maknawi | 75,185,188 | 2.05% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Tirta Energi | 13,770,000 | 0.38% | 31 Jan 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| H. Budi Ruseno | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Tommy Arianto | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Sim Idrus Munandar | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 318
- Mirrored
- 318
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.