PT Mulia Boga Raya Tbk
listed issuer 568 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus KEJU, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli KEJU?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga KEJU bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.34T1,338,082,633,118 | 1.33T1,326,657,203,607 | 1.25T1,251,481,880,725 | 1.14T1,144,757,340,602 |
| Current assets | 713.05B713,052,263,827 | 788.34B788,342,088,965 | 756.23B756,232,840,845 | 736.62B736,621,062,632 |
| Non-aktif assets | 625.03B625,030,369,291 | 538.32B538,315,114,642 | 495.25B495,249,039,880 | 408.14B408,136,277,970 |
| Total liabilities | 484.91B484,908,152,150 | 428.94B428,943,937,416 | 406.39B406,394,445,935 | 330.79B330,786,596,216 |
| Equity | 853.17B853,174,480,968 | 897.71B897,713,266,191 | 845.09B845,087,434,790 | 813.97B813,970,744,386 |
| Paid-in capital | 281.25B281,249,999,950 | 281.25B281,249,999,950 | 281.25B281,249,999,950 | 281.25B281,249,999,950 |
| Retained earnings | 573.32B573,318,392,266 | 613.35B613,348,610,125 | 557.69B557,690,631,001 | 526.12B526,117,296,638 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 960.10B960,097,214,411 | 475.54B475,537,441,996 | — | 1.09T1,088,770,621,179 |
| Operating profit | 105.50B105,501,750,049 | 55.66B55,657,979,124 | — | 147.87B147,873,464,682 |
| Net profit | 105.50B105,501,750,049 | 55.66B55,657,979,124 | — | 147.87B147,873,464,682 |
| Comprehensive income | 106.18B106,182,628,915 | 56.10B56,103,178,315 | — | 147.23B147,228,015,772 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 18.7800 / — | 9.9000 / — | — / — | 26.2900 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 177.21% | 184.52% | 186.84% | 227.07% |
| ROA | 7.88% | 4.20% | — | 12.92% |
| ROE | 12.37% | 6.20% | — | 18.17% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 220.23B220,230,394,370 | 220.23B220,230,394,370 | — | |
| LAND Land | 134.77B134,773,004,195 | 134.77B134,773,004,195 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 63.31B63,310,553,243 | 241.04B241,035,053,500 | 177.72B177,724,500,257 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 52.75B52,746,410,365 | 52.75B52,746,410,365 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 45.53B45,531,491,490 | 71.69B71,686,913,266 | 26.16B26,155,421,776 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 4.67B4,673,879,763 | 11.37B11,366,283,110 | 6.69B6,692,403,347 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2.89B2,888,324,456 | 22.39B22,388,414,571 | 19.50B19,500,090,115 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 1.42B1,416,666,669 | 2.00B2,000,000,000 | 583.33M583,333,331 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Gedung Kantor yang Terdiri dari Tanah, Bangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 21.00B21,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk +1 more |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Lease | Sewa ruangan kantor milik PT Garudafood Putra clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 643.20M643,200,000 currency not stated | — | PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk +1 more |
| 14 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Pembelian tanah milik PT Garudafood Putra Putri clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 78.75B78,750,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk PT Garudafood Putra Putri Jaya Tbk +1 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,699,400 | 0.03% | 1 | 18 Apr 2026 | Open filing |
| Ari Sutanto | 3,819,000 | 0.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hardianto Atmadja | 12,909,000 | 0.23% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Robert Chandrakelan | 2,739,750 | 0.05% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Garudafood | 3,716,642,250 | 66.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BEL SA | 1,265,668,950 | 22.50% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PAULUS TEDJOSUTIK | 6,454,500 | 0.11% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Indrasana Patmawidjaja | 1,699,400 | 0.03% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeffry Halim | 307,500 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MAURITS KLAVERT | 832,675 | 0.01% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| HARTONO ATMADJA | 12,909,000 | 0.23% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| ROBERT CHANDRAKE | 2,739,750 | 0.05% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| JOHANNES SETIADHARM | 2,810,675 | 0.05% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Sudhamek Agoeng | 12,909,000 | 0.23% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Fransiskus Johny | 3,918,750 | 0.07% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Ruli Setiawan SL Tobing | 2,552,250 | 0.05% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Tudung Putra Putri | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| PELICAN COMPANY | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| PETER WIRADJAJA | 4,061,625 | 0.07% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| Indrasana Patmawidjaya | 399,600 | 0.03% | 30 Jun 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Drs. Herbudianto | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Drs. Anwar Effendi Tjan | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Briliana Setyawitta Wardhani | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 568
- Mirrored
- 568
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
18 Apr 2026 KEJU INDRASENA PATMAWIDJAJA 1,498,500 → 1,699,400 +200,900 0.03%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 13,800 | 505.00 | Saham Biasa Saham | 9 Apr 2026 | investasi |
| Pembelian | 50,000 | 510.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa Saham dengan | 10 Apr 2026 | investasi |
| Pembelian | 62,000 | 515.00 | Biasa Saham dengan hak suara multiple Saham | 10 Apr 2026 | investasi |
| Pembelian | 10,300 | 510.00 | hak suara multiple Saham Biasa Saham | 13 Apr 2026 | investasi |
| Pembelian | 28,200 | 515.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa Saham | 13 Apr 2026 | investasi |
| Pembelian | 36,600 | 520.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa | 14 Apr 2026 | investasi |