PT Kirana Megatara Tbk.
listed issuer 311 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus KMTR, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli KMTR?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga KMTR bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 5.47T5,472,080,263,841 | 5.18T5,183,811,248,461 | 4.53T4,527,351,995,671 | 4.98T4,976,041,873,549 |
| Current assets | 4.19T4,185,696,726,755 | 3.90T3,898,936,847,661 | 3.25T3,250,232,657,230 | 3.58T3,582,938,257,680 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.29T1,286,383,537,086 | 1.28T1,284,874,400,800 | 1.28T1,277,119,338,441 | 1.39T1,393,103,615,869 |
| Total liabilities | 3.31T3,311,552,476,715 | 3.01T3,009,817,871,915 | 2.35T2,345,863,305,521 | 2.69T2,691,484,639,829 |
| Equity | 2.16T2,160,527,787,126 | 2.17T2,173,993,376,546 | 2.18T2,181,488,690,150 | 2.28T2,284,557,233,720 |
| Paid-in capital | 821.54B821,536,637,900 | 821.54B821,536,637,900 | 821.54B821,536,637,900 | 821.54B821,536,637,900 |
| Retained earnings | 743.51B743,514,746,675 | 753.82B753,816,685,972 | 760.13B760,127,304,584 | 786.30B786,298,760,060 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 6.13T6,133,345,908,884 | 2.83T2,830,653,261,171 | — | 10.14T10,142,769,820,586 |
| Operating profit | -20.96B-20,960,903,230 | -7.50B-7,495,313,604 | — | 207.74B207,741,127,090 |
| Net profit | -20.96B-20,960,903,230 | -7.50B-7,495,313,604 | — | 207.74B207,741,127,090 |
| Comprehensive income | -20.96B-20,960,903,230 | -7.50B-7,495,313,604 | — | 233.18B233,181,808,582 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -2.0200 / — | -0.7680 / — | — / — | 25.3800 / 25.3800 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 131.25% | 135.25% | 146.31% | 138.61% |
| ROA | -0.38% | -0.14% | — | 4.17% |
| ROE | -0.97% | -0.34% | — | 9.09% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 512.88B512,881,025,414 | 1.17T1,171,179,443,850 | 658.30B658,298,418,436 | |
| LAND Land | 292.95B292,945,611,239 | 292.95B292,945,611,239 | 0 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 137.47B137,470,715,705 | 703.29B703,285,213,950 | 565.81B565,814,498,245 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 23.50B23,499,617,144 | 104.11B104,107,049,245 | 80.61B80,607,432,101 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 13.76B13,757,994,034 | 13.76B13,757,994,034 | 0 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 6.85B6,850,642,679 | 6.85B6,850,642,679 | 0 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 3.20B3,202,793,680 | 47.67B47,670,383,232 | 44.47B44,467,589,552 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 1.69B1,690,720,929 | 1.69B1,690,720,929 | 0 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 21 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Material : Pemberian Penanggungan Perusahaan Bersama (Joint Corporate clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 13 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pemberian Penanggungan Perusahaan | 200.00M200,000,000 currency not stated | — | 1. PT BANK OCBC NISP TBK 2. PT BANK HSBC INDONESIA +4 more |
| 22 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan modal ditempatkan dan disetor pada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 40.00B40,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT NUSIRA |
| 20 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan modal ditempatkan dan disetor pada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT DJAMBI WARAS |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal Dasar dan Ditempatkan dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 20.00B20,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT ANUGERAH ALAM PERSADA |
| 2 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal Dasar dan Modal | 18.00B18,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Anugerah Alam Persada |
| 2 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal Dasar dan Modal | 15.00B15,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kirana Triputra Persada |
| 8 Aug 2025 | Transaksi Material | Guarantee | Joint Corporate Guarantee Pemberian penanggungan dalam bentuk Material : clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 8 Aug 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Merujuk pada Keterbukaan Informasi atas | 250.00M250,000,000 currency not stated | — | COOPERATIEVE RABOBANK U.A. PT BANK OCBC NISP TBK +4 more |
| 15 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Guarantee | Material : Pemberian penanggungan dalam bentuk Joint Corporate Guarantee clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 15 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Guarantee | Joint Corporate Guarantee diberikan dalam clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 250.00M250,000,000 currency not stated | — | COOPERATIEVE RABOBANK U.A. PT BANK OCBC NISP TBK +4 more |
| 16 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan Modal Ditempatkan/Disetor | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Nusira |
| 30 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal (Modal Dasar dan Modal | 7.00B7,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT ANUGERAH ALAM PERSADA |
| 30 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal (Modal Dasar dan Modal | 40.00B40,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT KIRANA TRIPUTRA PERSADA |
| 30 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal (Modal Dasar dan Modal | 40.00B40,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT KIRANA TRIPUTRA PERSADA PT ANUGERAH ALAM PERSADA +1 more |
| 30 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal (Modal Dasar dan Modal | 40.00B40,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT KIRANA TRIPUTRA PERSADA |
| 30 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal (Modal Dasar dan Modal | 7.00B7,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT ANUGERAH ALAM PERSADA |
| 26 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan Modal (Modal Ditempatkan dan | 180.00B180,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Djambi Waras |
| 18 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Material : Pemberian penanggungan perusahaan bersama sebagaimana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 18 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Transaksi ini adalah berupa pemberian | 198.00M198,000,000 currency not stated | — | 1. COOPERATIEVE RABOBANK U.A. 2. PT BANK OCBC NISP TBK +4 more |
| 26 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penurunan Modal Dasar, Ditempatkan/Disetor clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 10.00B10,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kirana Prima |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| MARTINUS SUBANDI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| JENNY WIDJAJA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ACHMAD EFFENDI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HENDY ENDARWAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HO WAI LEONG | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TODDY MIZAABIANT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARIF RACHMAT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LEOW WEI CHANG | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FAN, XIAOHONG | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Prof. Dr. Ir. HERMANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANTONIUS JOENOES | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DONNY FIRMANSYAH | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FERRY SIDIK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CAI, DUKUN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Triputra Persada | 2,464,609,474 | 30.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HSF (S) PTE LTD | 5,134,603,987 | 62.50% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SANDANA DASS | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| SUN, HELIANG | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 616,152,918 | 7.50% | 31 Dec 2025 |
RUPS
No RUPS parsed for this issuer.
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 311
- Mirrored
- 311
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.