Lippo Karawaci Tbk
listed issuer 700 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus LPKR, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli LPKR?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga LPKR bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 49.22T49,221,347,000,000 | 48.70T48,702,211,000,000 | 49.25T49,247,221,000,000 | 49.35T49,353,076,000,000 |
| Current assets | 29.11T29,105,067,000,000 | 29.06T29,063,892,000,000 | 29.48T29,476,186,000,000 | 29.99T29,992,059,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 20.12T20,116,280,000,000 | 19.64T19,638,319,000,000 | 19.77T19,771,035,000,000 | 19.36T19,361,017,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 17.86T17,860,566,000,000 | 17.99T17,988,977,000,000 | 18.20T18,196,206,000,000 | 18.34T18,344,194,000,000 |
| Equity | 31.36T31,360,781,000,000 | 30.71T30,713,234,000,000 | 31.05T31,051,015,000,000 | 31.01T31,008,882,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 7.09T7,089,802,000,000 | 7.09T7,089,802,000,000 | 7.09T7,089,802,000,000 | 7.09T7,089,802,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 8.72T8,721,318,000,000 | 8.43T8,429,591,000,000 | 8.32T8,322,484,000,000 | 8.20T8,201,707,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 3.61T3,608,489,000,000 | 1.80T1,800,608,000,000 | — | 6.51T6,508,652,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 443.12B443,115,000,000 | 122.41B122,409,000,000 | — | 449.48B449,482,000,000 |
| Net profit | 443.12B443,115,000,000 | 122.41B122,409,000,000 | — | 449.48B449,482,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 317.01B317,015,000,000 | -337.78B-337,781,000,000 | — | 37.92B37,925,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 5.4400 / — | 1.5100 / — | — / — | 5.1900 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 379.48% | 389.70% | 407.31% | 443.63% |
| ROA | 0.90% | 0.25% | — | 0.91% |
| ROE | 1.41% | 0.40% | — | 1.45% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 2.58T2,581,154,000,000 | 4.42T4,415,430,000,000 | 1.83T1,834,276,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 572.96B572,957,000,000 | 1.32T1,323,313,000,000 | 750.36B750,356,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 376.30B376,301,000,000 | 376.30B376,301,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 139.38B139,382,000,000 | 606.58B606,584,000,000 | 467.20B467,202,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 54.42B54,424,000,000 | 436.61B436,607,000,000 | 382.18B382,183,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 39.66B39,656,000,000 | 39.66B39,656,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 30.80B30,804,000,000 | 90.49B90,490,000,000 | 59.69B59,686,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 10.30B10,299,000,000 | 178.28B178,278,000,000 | 167.98B167,979,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Cessie antara anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 8.35B8,354,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Asiatic Sejahtera Finance dan PT Ciptadana |
| 1 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Saham PT Prima Cipta Lestari | 2.00B1,997,016,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sunshine Prima Utama dan PT Mega Indah PT Fortuna Optima Distribusi dan PT Matahari Super |
| 1 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Saham PT Sunshine Food International | 32.13B32,134,500,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sunshine Prima Utama dan PT Mega Indah PT Fortuna Optima Distribusi dan PT Matahari Super |
| 28 Apr 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Berdasarkan Kesepakatan Jual Beli, Calon Penjual (PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Partisipasi PT Megapratama Karya Persada | 6.88T6,884,045,325,000 currency not stated | 21.23% | PT Megapratama Karya Persada dan Sight Investment |
| 14 Jun 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Perseroan dengan ini menyampaikan informasi bahwa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 13 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Berdasarkan PPJB, PT Megapratama Karya Persada (sebagai clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| DOMINIQUE DION | 73,512,500 | 0.10% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SURYA TATANG | 50,703,700 | 0.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MARSHAL MARTINUS | 7,743,400 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FENDI SANTOSO | 15,017,800 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sierra Inc. | 11,259,645,290 | 15.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Primantara Utama | 7,371,500,000 | 10.40% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Inti Anugerah | 14,353,316,411 | 20.25% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DBS Bank LTD SG-PB | 3,624,330,600 | 5.11% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CONNERY ASIA LIMITED | 3,602,612,240 | 5.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PRIMERO ENTERPRISE | 3,602,612,240 | 5.08% | 31 May 2026 |
| UBS AG SG BRANCH TR | 1,360,000,000 | 5.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| Anangga W. Roosdiono | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Apr 2025 |
| Adrian Suherman | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Apr 2025 |
| Binawati | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Apr 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 700
- Mirrored
- 700
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.