Multistrada Arah Sarana Tbk
listed issuer 371 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus MASA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli MASA?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga MASA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2025 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Dec 2024 | 30 Sep 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 513.15M513,151,217 | 498.51M498,508,155 | 479.47M479,470,542 | 480.69M480,689,407 |
| Current assets | 260.69M260,694,714 | 241.82M241,821,090 | 217.16M217,156,319 | 217.45M217,448,761 |
| Non-aktif assets | 252.46M252,456,503 | 256.69M256,687,065 | 262.31M262,314,223 | 263.24M263,240,646 |
| Total liabilities | 116.72M116,724,601 | 93.20M93,197,975 | 84.53M84,526,421 | 90.79M90,787,190 |
| Equity | 396.43M396,426,616 | 405.31M405,310,180 | 394.94M394,944,121 | 389.90M389,902,217 |
| Paid-in capital | 137.34M137,342,902 | 137.34M137,342,902 | 137.34M137,342,902 | 137.34M137,342,902 |
| Retained earnings | 129.98M129,975,391 | 139.00M139,003,816 | 128.42M128,420,988 | 122.74M122,735,650 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 212.24M212,241,107 | 104.67M104,670,148 | — | 320.61M320,606,844 |
| Operating profit | 22.28M22,280,777 | 10.58M10,583,292 | — | 30.07M30,066,867 |
| Net profit | 22.28M22,280,777 | 10.58M10,583,292 | — | 30.07M30,066,867 |
| Comprehensive income | 22.21M22,208,406 | 10.37M10,366,059 | — | 30.27M30,272,784 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.2400 / — | 0.1200 / — | — / — | 0.3300 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 262.30% | 313.01% | 317.69% | 302.63% |
| ROA | 4.34% | 2.12% | — | 6.25% |
| ROE | 5.62% | 2.61% | — | 7.71% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 156.42M156,422,248 | 519.59M519,593,000 | 363.17M363,170,752 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 29.33M29,333,354 | 111.01M111,013,027 | 81.68M81,679,673 | |
| LAND Land | 27.78M27,782,720 | 27.78M27,782,720 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 22.17M22,168,703 | 22.17M22,168,703 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1.85M1,845,219 | 12.88M12,877,782 | 11.03M11,032,563 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 385,842 | 514,082 | 128,240 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment Rights Use Assets | 277,464 | 740,969 | 463,505 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 257,638 | 511,615 | 253,977 | |
| OTHER Others | 198,820 | 901,844 | 703,024 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 21,837 | 518,611 | 496,774 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 May 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | merek dagang Achilles untuk wiilayah Amerika clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 4.50M4,500,000 currency not stated | — | TBC Corporation Sifat |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Igor Sergueevitch | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| SOCGEN SA COMPAGNIE | 9,180,557,273 | 99.97% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Tan Su Hui | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Ritesh Kumar | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Eric Paskoff | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Bonie Guido | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Andy Kelana | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Stephane Marie Bertrand | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Ritesh | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Budi Yoseph Siregar | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Sai Banu Ramani | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2024 |
| Kevin David Grant | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2024 |
| Steven Gommert | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Boey Pang Ho | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 371
- Mirrored
- 371
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.