Skip to content
MINA

PT Sanurhasta Mitra Tbk.

listed issuer 616 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus MINA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli MINA?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga MINA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MINA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 13:12 —
Perubahan Internal Audit 3 Jun 2026 · 15:11 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 18:40 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 16:40 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 27 Mar 2026 · 16:52 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 18:04 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 25 Feb 2026 · 09:43 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 23 Feb 2026 · 17:22 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Jun 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets253.65B253,650,633,212253.27B253,274,627,797262.69B262,694,416,038102.64B102,639,578,477
Current assets177.21B177,207,858,012177.46B177,457,510,756186.62B186,620,212,58025.14B25,141,202,051
Non-aktif assets76.44B76,442,775,20075.82B75,817,117,04176.07B76,074,203,45877.50B77,498,376,426
Total liabilities3.04B3,039,806,8572.98B2,976,605,17812.33B12,332,403,41713.10B13,103,252,786
Equity250.61B250,610,826,355250.30B250,298,022,619250.36B250,362,012,62189.54B89,536,325,691
Paid-in capital196.88B196,875,000,000196.88B196,875,000,000196.88B196,875,000,000131.25B131,250,000,000
Retained earnings-37.20B-37,202,319,746-37.52B-37,515,124,805-37.45B-37,451,133,453-36.49B-36,494,266,841
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue4.12B4,118,926,2331.87B1,873,401,133—3.87B3,866,629,310
Operating profit248.82M248,821,884-63.99M-63,991,352—-1.91B-1,908,150,213
Net profit248.82M248,821,884-63.99M-63,991,352—-1.91B-1,908,150,213
Comprehensive income248.81M248,813,734-63.99M-63,990,002—-1.90B-1,902,769,263
EPS basic / diluted 0.0300 / — -0.0010 / — — / — -0.2900 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio13529.90%13680.78%1743.54%334.09%
ROA0.10%-0.03%—-1.86%
ROE0.10%-0.03%—-2.13%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 7.95B7,951,857,617 27.26B27,255,684,303 19.30B19,303,826,686
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 480.71M480,709,979 11.37B11,370,568,438 10.89B10,889,858,459
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 54.60M54,599,663 361.82M361,821,402 307.22M307,221,739
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 9.31M9,306,310 1.39B1,389,600,000 1.38B1,380,293,690

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Jun 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
25 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Entitas Anak 2.02B2,017,187,500 currency not stated — PT Sanur Hasta Griya

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
ASTINI BERNAWATI 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Gunawan Angkawibawa 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Duddy Abdullah 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendry Utomo 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Jose Luis Calle 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT TIRTA ORISA YASA 3,000,000,000 30.48% 31 Aug 2026
HAPSORO 1,937,224,659 19.68% 31 Aug 2026
Djoni 525,000,000 5.33% 31 Aug 2026
PT Basis Utama Prima 3,000,000,000 30.48% 31 Mar 2026
Edy Suwarno 361,264,300 5.50% 30 Nov 2024
EDY SUWARNO AL JAP L SING 361,264,300 5.50% 31 Oct 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2025 Ruang Time Square Equity Tower lantai LG SCBD Lot. 9 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53 Jakarta Selatan 60.73% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2025 Ruang Time Square, Equity Tower lantai LG SCBD Lot. 9 Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kaveling 52-53, Jakarta Selatan. 60.73% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 28 Jun 2024 Ruang Time Square Equity Tower lantai LG SCBD Lot. 9 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53 Jakarta Selatan 62.43% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 30 Jun 2023 Ruang Time Square Equity Tower lantai LG SCBD Lot. 9 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53 Jakarta Selatan 62.59% hadir

Board

Jose Luis Calle Komisaris since Mar 2025
IFIANDIAZ NAZSIR Komisaris since Mar 2025
Gunawan Angkawibawa Direktur since Mar 2025
Suwito Direktur since Mar 2025
DWI WIRAWAN Presiden Komisaris since Mar 2025
HANDOKO P ANGGRAITO Presiden Direktur since Mar 2025

Change terbaru

Resignation Djoni Suyanto —
Appointment (IN) HANDOKO P ANGGRAITO 21 Mar 2025
Departure (other) AIRVIN WIDYATAMA HARDANI 21 Mar 2025
Change of position IFIANDIAZ NAZSIR 21 Mar 2025
Departure (other) EDY SUWARNO AL JAP L SING 21 Mar 2025
Resignation Edy Suwarno 21 Mar 2025

Backup status

Attachments
616
Mirrored
615
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result