Skip to content
MSIE

MULTISARANA INTAN EDUKA Tbk, PT

listed issuer 446 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus MSIE, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli MSIE?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga MSIE bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MSIE di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 10 Sep 2026 · 08:31 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 4 Aug 2026 · 22:29 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 4 Aug 2026 · 14:01 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 18 Jun 2026 · 15:36 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 08:10 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 30 Apr 2026 · 14:18 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets124.69B124,688,128,472124.63B124,628,444,825124.93B124,930,758,947124.39B124,392,998,685
Current assets4.00B4,004,791,4103.54B3,544,992,7613.45B3,447,199,8804.60B4,596,376,617
Non-aktif assets120.68B120,683,337,062121.08B121,083,452,064121.48B121,483,559,067119.80B119,796,622,068
Total liabilities11.13B11,127,905,65711.47B11,472,078,77411.95B11,948,161,38012.05B12,053,003,623
Equity113.56B113,560,222,815113.16B113,156,366,051112.98B112,982,597,567112.34B112,339,995,062
Paid-in capital14.60B14,600,077,54014.60B14,600,077,54014.60B14,600,077,54014.60B14,600,077,540
Retained earnings69.99B69,990,638,30969.59B69,586,804,03869.41B69,413,054,82068.77B68,770,388,282
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue3.59B3,589,320,8961.78B1,782,660,448—5.08B5,083,331,385
Operating profit577.63M577,625,248173.77M173,768,484—-385.33M-385,334,686
Net profit577.63M577,625,248173.77M173,768,484—-385.33M-385,334,686
Comprehensive income577.63M577,625,248173.77M173,768,484—-385.33M-385,334,686
EPS basic / diluted 0.4000 / — 0.1200 / — — / — -0.2600 / -0.2600
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio136.61%91.76%66.56%271.31%
ROA0.46%0.14%—-0.31%
ROE0.51%0.15%—-0.34%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 2.58B2,583,707,613 3.27B3,272,486,335 688.78M688,778,722
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 425.31M425,312,768 680.50M680,500,408 255.19M255,187,640
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 8.23M8,225,729 23.99M23,989,000 15.76M15,763,271

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
5 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other 3.499 (tiga ribu empat ratus sembilan puluh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 2.17B2,175,000,000 currency not stated — PT Multisarana Intan Eduka Tbk Imanuel Herman Prawiromaruto sebagai +6 more
13 Nov 2023 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Berdasarkan PPJB, Perseroan akan membeli saham milik clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
22,370,300 1.53% 2 27 Jul 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Imanuel Herman 440,000,000 30.14% 31 Aug 2026
Ian Griffin Prawiromaruto 1,250,000 0.09% 31 Aug 2026
Tanu Widjaja 2,300 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Suzanna Rosa Prawiromaruto 440,000,000 30.14% 31 Aug 2026
Swandriyani Hudianto 220,000,000 15.07% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 3 Jun 2025

Board

Agustina Felisia Willeam Komite Audit since Nov 2024
Tanu Widjaja Komite Audit since Nov 2024
Denny Harisetiawati Komite Audit since Nov 2024

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Lisa Jauhari 1 Nov 2024
Appointment (IN) Tanu Widjaja 1 Nov 2024
Appointment (IN) Tanu Widjaja 31 Oct 2024

Backup status

Attachments
446
Mirrored
446
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

27 Jul 2026 MSIE PERMATA HEALTH NUSANTARA 21,370,300 → 22,370,300 +1,000,000 1.53%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Pembelian 1,000,000 80.00 Saham Biasa 24 Jul 2026 investment
6 May 2026 MSIE PERMATA HEALTH NUSANTARA 26,370,300 → 21,370,300 -5,000,000 1.46%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Penjualan 5,000,000 112.00 Saham Biasa 30 Apr 2026 Penjualan
Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result