NICE
listed issuer 447 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus NICE, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli NICE?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga NICE bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 917.32B917,316,359,408 | 803.30B803,295,931,002 | 678.88B678,884,414,952 | 668.43B668,434,702,250 |
| Current assets | 351.73B351,729,645,168 | 289.17B289,167,921,857 | 174.24B174,242,194,986 | 255.32B255,319,590,841 |
| Non-aktif assets | 565.59B565,586,714,240 | 514.13B514,128,009,145 | 504.64B504,642,219,966 | 413.12B413,115,111,409 |
| Total liabilities | 599.18B599,183,929,762 | 594.48B594,478,951,061 | 531.01B531,011,659,606 | 352.80B352,795,794,960 |
| Equity | 318.13B318,132,429,646 | 208.82B208,816,979,941 | 147.87B147,872,755,346 | 315.64B315,638,907,290 |
| Paid-in capital | 60.82B60,820,200,000 | 60.82B60,820,200,000 | 60.82B60,820,200,000 | 60.82B60,820,200,000 |
| Retained earnings | 254.79B254,785,275,998 | 145.59B145,585,668,083 | 84.64B84,641,437,472 | 252.35B252,353,874,333 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.01T1,010,400,185,176 | 379.78B379,781,809,885 | — | 832.11B832,106,110,402 |
| Operating profit | 170.14B170,143,772,338 | 60.94B60,944,224,595 | — | 140.97B140,969,828,142 |
| Net profit | 170.14B170,143,772,338 | 60.94B60,944,224,595 | — | 140.97B140,969,828,142 |
| Comprehensive income | 170.26B170,259,674,300 | 60.94B60,944,224,595 | — | 140.97B140,969,828,142 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 27.9700 / — | 10.0200 / — | — / — | 23.1800 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 64.40% | 53.19% | 36.04% | 83.26% |
| ROA | 18.55% | 7.59% | — | 21.09% |
| ROE | 53.48% | 29.19% | — | 44.66% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Tjahjadi Tamara. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 228.60B228,599,331,340 | 258.03B258,030,744,079 | 29.43B29,431,412,739 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 108.18B108,182,720,254 | 108.18B108,182,720,254 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 56.95B56,948,075,514 | 71.62B71,623,066,245 | 14.67B14,674,990,731 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 12.39B12,385,824,845 | 17.04B17,040,555,056 | 4.65B4,654,730,211 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 7.60B7,600,085,326 | 12.64B12,638,764,621 | 5.04B5,038,679,295 | |
| LAND Land | 1.32B1,318,575,000 | 1.32B1,318,575,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 16 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perubahan Perjanjian Kredit | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 67.63% | PT Bank KEB Hana Indonesia |
| 3 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan Perjanjian dan Perpanjangan Jangka clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 67.63% | PT Bank Shinhan Indonesia |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Kredit (Pinjaman/Fasilitas Kredit) | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 57.25% | PT Bank KB Indonesia Tbk |
| 4 Feb 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perjanjian Credit | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 57.25% | PT Bank UOB Indonesia |
| 7 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perjanjian Fasilitas | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 57.25% | PT Bank SMBC Indonesia Tbk |
| 11 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Transaksi Layanan Perangkat Lunak antara | 32.72M32,716,000 currency not stated | — | LX International Corp. LX PT Adhi Kartiko Pratama Tbk PT Adhi |
| 29 Oct 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perpanjangan Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 57.25% | Citibank N.A. |
| 25 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perubahan Perjanjian Kredit antara Perseroan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 92.70B92,700,000,000 currency not stated | 53.07% | PT Bank KEB Hana Indonesia |
| 4 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit antara Perseroan dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 57.25% | PT Bank Shinhan Indonesia |
| 29 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Kredit antara Perseroan dan Citibank, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 100.00B100,000,000,000 currency not stated | 71.06% | Citibank, N.A. |
| 30 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi peminjaman dana dari LX International clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.00M1,000,000 currency not stated | — | LX International Corp LX PT Adhi Kartiko Pratama Tbk PT Adhi |
| 25 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit dengan PT Bank KEB clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 92.70B92,700,000,000 currency not stated | 65.87% | PT Bank KEB Hana Indonesia |
| 31 Mar 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Machinery & equipment | Aset Perusahaan berupa mesin, peralatan, | 9.87B9,868,000,000 IDR | — | — |
| 31 Mar 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Aset Perusahaan berupa mesin, peralatan, | 9.87B9,868,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Mega Global Energy |
| 31 Mar 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Machinery & equipment | Aset Perusahaan berupa mesin, peralatan, | 9.87B9,868,000,000 IDR | — | — |
| 9 Jan 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Lahan | 0 currency not stated | — | PT Adhi Kartiko Pratama Tbk (Perseroan) PT Inti Mega Ventura +2 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Sang Moo Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pintarso Adijanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Stevano Rizki Adranacus | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Chang Pyo Hong | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jungchul Shin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Choi Min | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yeon Ho Choi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeongwoo Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suhan Kim | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Soomin Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kasidis Niamsiri | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Energy Battery | 4,231,395,615 | 69.57% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Sungai Mas Minerals | 634,220,385 | 10.43% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Indo Tambangraya | 585,000,000 | 9.62% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Niwat Boonyad | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Kookhyun Chae | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Seungyeon Lee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Inti Mega Ventura | 582,183,615 | 9.57% | 31 May 2025 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 447
- Mirrored
- 445
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.