PT PAM Mineral Tbk
listed issuer 347 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus NICL, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli NICL?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga NICL bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 962.05B962,049,457,755 | 1.07T1,069,240,334,368 | 873.05B873,053,950,742 | 971.89B971,889,124,714 |
| Current assets | 312.90B312,899,620,637 | 455.32B455,321,214,499 | 308.47B308,465,714,520 | 452.60B452,595,143,156 |
| Non-aktif assets | 649.15B649,149,837,118 | 613.92B613,919,119,869 | 564.59B564,588,236,222 | 519.29B519,293,981,558 |
| Total liabilities | 127.82B127,824,547,891 | 173.91B173,912,180,476 | 96.62B96,624,609,532 | 138.61B138,609,408,144 |
| Equity | 834.22B834,224,909,864 | 895.33B895,328,153,892 | 776.43B776,429,341,210 | 833.28B833,279,716,570 |
| Paid-in capital | 212.71B212,712,898,140 | 212.71B212,712,898,140 | 212.71B212,712,898,140 | 212.71B212,712,898,140 |
| Retained earnings | 185.03B185,031,310,564 | 246.20B246,201,503,604 | 127.64B127,635,330,697 | 184.11B184,113,107,315 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 474.41B474,413,564,785 | 295.06B295,057,232,416 | — | 1.35T1,353,714,836,713 |
| Operating profit | 121.60B121,596,561,938 | 118.90B118,898,812,682 | — | 401.67B401,667,093,086 |
| Net profit | 121.60B121,596,561,938 | 118.90B118,898,812,682 | — | 401.67B401,667,093,086 |
| Comprehensive income | 121.60B121,596,561,938 | 118.90B118,898,812,682 | — | 401.73B401,731,372,713 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 11.3900 / — | 11.1400 / — | — / — | 37.6900 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 297.80% | 301.22% | 417.57% | 392.11% |
| ROA | 12.64% | 11.12% | — | 41.33% |
| ROE | 14.58% | 13.28% | — | 48.20% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 10.33B10,332,656,713 | 22.33B22,327,693,403 | 12.00B11,995,036,690 | |
| OTHER Others | 6.36B6,363,742,689 | 39.71B39,712,169,439 | 33.35B33,348,426,750 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 6.01B6,006,353,093 | 25.82B25,824,001,692 | 19.82B19,817,648,599 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 4.59B4,593,121,813 | 10.32B10,316,878,047 | 5.72B5,723,756,234 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2.42B2,420,517,894 | 7.84B7,838,962,094 | 5.42B5,418,444,200 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 950.63M950,626,048 | 1.90B1,901,252,095 | 950.63M950,626,047 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Shares | Kepemilikan saham sejumlah 10.714.500 (sepuluh juta clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 350.00B350,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 22 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi ini yang memuat informasi-informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Ruddy Tjanaka | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Herman Thio | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Roni Permadi Kusumah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suhartono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tandijono Jiko | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yamin Dharmawan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sudung Situmorang | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Artha Perdana | 3,065,000,000 | 28.82% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Pam Metalindo | 4,597,500,000 | 43.23% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ruddy Tjanka | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| HERMAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| David Kristiali | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 347
- Mirrored
- 347
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.