PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk
listed issuer 496 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus NISP, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli NISP?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga NISP bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 329.49T329,494,447,000,000 | 312.88T312,878,932,000,000 | 308.14T308,140,182,000,000 | 293.81T293,805,290,000,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 285.12T285,121,210,000,000 | 268.28T268,279,008,000,000 | 264.28T264,283,585,000,000 | 251.04T251,037,652,000,000 |
| Equity | 44.37T44,373,237,000,000 | 44.60T44,599,924,000,000 | 43.86T43,856,597,000,000 | 42.77T42,767,638,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.87T2,868,162,000,000 | 2.87T2,868,162,000,000 | 2.87T2,868,162,000,000 | 2.87T2,868,162,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 35.31T35,313,662,000,000 | 34.97T34,974,130,000,000 | 33.61T33,611,264,000,000 | 32.37T32,370,027,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 2.73T2,730,119,000,000 | 1.36T1,359,961,000,000 | — | 3.82T3,824,498,000,000 |
| Net profit | 2.73T2,730,119,000,000 | 1.36T1,359,961,000,000 | — | 3.82T3,824,498,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.55T1,549,178,000,000 | 743.33B743,327,000,000 | — | 4.51T4,510,104,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 118.9800 / — | 59.2700 / — | — / — | 166.6800 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 0.83% | 0.43% | — | 1.30% |
| ROE | 6.15% | 3.05% | — | 8.94% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 1.90T1,898,444,000,000 | 1.90T1,898,444,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 986.31B986,310,000,000 | 1.46T1,457,084,000,000 | 470.77B470,774,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 707.96B707,958,000,000 | 2.65T2,646,376,000,000 | 1.94T1,938,418,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 191.20B191,196,000,000 | 384.25B384,247,000,000 | 193.05B193,051,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 33.70B33,704,000,000 | 33.70B33,704,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 8.69B8,686,000,000 | 17.65B17,650,000,000 | 8.96B8,964,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 5.10B5,096,000,000 | 11.37B11,366,000,000 | 6.27B6,270,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 23 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Sep 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Bahwa sehubungan dengan rangkaian pengambilalihan GELI clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Penyediaan Jasa Teknologi Informasi kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.63B3,631,600,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC Sekuritas Indonesia (PTOS) PTOS |
| 13 Aug 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Pada tanggal 12 Agustus 2026: | — | — | — |
| 29 Jul 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Pada tanggal 28 Juli 2026, Perseroan menerima informasi dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Pada tanggal 25 Juni 2026, Perseroan menerima informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 4 May 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Pada tanggal 4 Mei 2026, Perseroan dan PT Bank HSBC clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 29 Aug 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Penyediaan Jasa Teknologi Informasi kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.63B3,631,600,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC Sekuritas Indonesia |
| 29 Aug 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | kepada Informasi Teknologi Jasa | Penyediaan : clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.63B3,631,600,000 IDR | — | Hormat |
| 22 May 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Penyediaan jasa pengembangan aplikasi umum clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 253.00B253,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited (OCBC) OCBC |
| 1 Sep 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | 1. Tanggal Kejadian: 1 September 2024. | — | — | — |
| 30 Aug 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | | Penyediaan Jasa Teknologi Informasi kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.70B3,699,300,000 IDR | — | Hormat PT Bank +1 more |
| 30 Aug 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Penyediaan Jasa Teknologi Informasi kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.70B3,699,300,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC Sekuritas Indonesia |
| 31 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Program Kepemilikan Saham Karyawan | 3.50B3,500,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC SEKURITAS INDONESIA |
| 31 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Komisi terhadap Aktivitas Pembelian Kembali clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 0 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC Sekuritas Indonesia dan PT Bank OCBC |
| 31 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Program Kepemilikan Saham Karyawan | 3.50B3,500,000,000 IDR | — | — |
| 31 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Komisi terhadap Aktivitas Pembelian Kembali Saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 0.25 currency not stated | — | — |
| 1 May 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Uraian Transaksi dan Pihak-Pihak yang bertransaksi: clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 22 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Investasi Perusahaan Terkendali kepada Perusahaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 3.00B3,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 22 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Investasi Perusahaan Terkendali kepada | 3.00B3,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC NISP Ventura dengan PT OCBC Sekuritas |
| 24 Jan 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Fact: Material or Information of Description 3. | — | — | — |
| 24 Jan 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Oleh karena itu, pelaksanaan Rencana Transaksi tersebut clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 26 Jul 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | | Penambahan modal disetor ke Anak Perusahaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 99.90B99,900,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 26 Jul 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penambahan modal disetor ke Anak Perusahaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 99.90B99,900,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT OCBC NISP Ventura |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 108,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 324,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 324,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 324,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 228,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 216,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 3,334,420 | 0.01% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing | |
| 216,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 4 May 2026 | Open filing |
| PRAMUKTI SURJAUDAJA | 451,942 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PARWATI SURJAUDAJA | 3,334,420 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HARTATI | 324,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MARTIN WIDJAJA | 324,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Andrae Krishnawan | 324,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| JOHANNES HUSIN | 108,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| THE KA JIT | 216,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| S. Budiana | 216,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HERIYANTO | 228,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| OCBC Overseas | 19,521,391,224 | 85.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANDRAE KRISHNAWA | 324,000 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| KA JIT | 216,000 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| LILI S BUDIANA | 216,000 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| JOSEPH CHAN FOOK | 252,000 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2025 |
| EMILYA TJAHJADI | 216,000 | 0.00% | 29 Feb 2024 |
| Masyarakat | 3,418,733,386 | 14.91% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 496
- Mirrored
- 496
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
4 May 2026 NISP HERIYANTO SKOM 192,000 → 228,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP THE KA JIT 180,000 → 216,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP HARTATI 288,000 → 324,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP MARTIN WIDJAJA 288,000 → 324,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP ANDRAE KRISHNAWAN WIDJAJA… 288,000 → 324,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP JOHANNES HUSIN 72,000 → 108,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP PARWATI SURJAUDAJA 3,292,420 → 3,334,420 +42,000 0.01%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 42,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |
4 May 2026 NISP LILI S BUDIANA 180,000 → 216,000 +36,000 0.00%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 36,000 | Saham Biasa | 29 Apr 2026 | Penerimaan remunerasi bersifat variabel dari PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk berupa saham sebagai Material Risk Taker sesuai dengan POJK No. 45/POJK.03/2015. |