Skip to content
OLIV

PT Oscar Mitra Sukses Sejahtera Tbk

listed issuer 433 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus OLIV, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli OLIV?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga OLIV bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka OLIV di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 10 Sep 2026 · 12:04 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary (KOREKSI) 27 Jul 2026 · 15:23 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 27 Jul 2026 · 14:38 —
Perubahan Nama Emiten 13 Jul 2026 · 19:20 —
Perubahan Logo Perseroan 10 Jul 2026 · 16:18 —
Perubahan Nama Perseroan 10 Jul 2026 · 16:05 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 26 Jun 2026 · 12:25 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 12 Jun 2026 · 19:57 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 20 May 2026 · 15:14 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Dec 202530 Jun 202531 Dec 2024
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets34.70B34,702,035,40540.85B40,846,146,970—53.24B53,241,206,948
Current assets30.10B30,098,122,09436.24B36,242,233,659—41.07B41,069,564,866
Non-aktif assets4.60B4,603,913,3114.60B4,603,913,311—12.17B12,171,642,082
Total liabilities732.11M732,114,4433.74B3,743,674,266—7.89B7,889,194,032
Equity33.97B33,969,920,96237.10B37,102,472,704—45.35B45,352,012,916
Paid-in capital19.00B19,000,733,14019.00B19,000,733,140—19.00B19,000,107,880
Retained earnings-17.55B-17,552,755,864-14.43B-14,430,232,411—-6.09B-6,093,257,346
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue11.38B11,375,999,20510.17B10,171,332,7054.77B4,774,394,33010.89B10,892,479,191
Operating profit-3.12B-3,122,691,743-8.25B-8,249,540,211-3.06B-3,059,278,372-5.57B-5,574,623,521
Net profit-3.12B-3,122,691,743-8.25B-8,249,540,211-3.06B-3,059,278,372-5.57B-5,574,623,521
Comprehensive income-3.12B-3,122,691,743-8.25B-8,249,540,211-3.06B-3,059,278,372-5.57B-5,568,267,891
EPS basic / diluted -1.6400 / — -4.3400 / — -0.1600 / — -2.9306 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio4111.12%968.09%—555.70%
ROA-9.00%-20.20%—-10.47%
ROE-9.19%-22.23%—-12.29%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

No asset breakdown in this filing.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Dec 2024 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
23 Dec 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Bahwa pada tanggal 23 Desember 2025, Perseroan telah clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 53.40M53,400,000 currency not stated — —
17 Sep 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan menerima informasi negosiasi — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT Olive Power Invest 1,290,407,112 67.91% 31 Aug 2026
MELVIN JULIAN 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
QIU SHAOHUA 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
CHRISTIANDI DJAYA 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
ALVIEN FEBRYAN 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
WANG XIAOXUAN 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
JAYDEN LEE 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Chen Chaoying 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Shaohong 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Sandra Perkasa 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Chen Chunming 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Habibi Simorangkir 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
PT Pacific Prima 83,733,400 4.41% 31 Jan 2026
Hendro Jap 19,842,888 1.04% 30 Nov 2025
Wang Xioxuan 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025
Chen Cunming 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025
Habibi Simorrangkir 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025
PT Motif Investasi 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025
PT Pasific Prima 95,000,000 5.00% 30 Nov 2025
Hioe Mie Tjen 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025
Valentino Danny 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Sisca Adriana 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Stephanie Andriana 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Masyarakat 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Reza Wibisana 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 11 Jun 2026 69.51% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 26 Nov 2025 68.99% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2025 - Swiss Belinn Hotel Jakarta, Ruang Atlantic Lt. rd 3, Jl. Letjen M.T. Haryono, RT. 001, RW. 006, Kelurahan Cawang, Kecamatan Kramat jati, Kota Jakarta Timur, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 13630; dan - Video Conference melalui aplikasi eASY.KSEI. B. 79.04% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 20 Jun 2024 Sentra Cawang Hotel Jakarta, Ruang Atlantic Lt. 3, Sebelah BNN, Jl. Letjen M.T. Haryono No. 9 1, RT.1/RW.6, Kelurahan Cawang, Kecamatan Kramat jati, Kota Jakarta Timur, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 13630. B. 78.94% hadir

Board

Stevany Putri Sekretaris Perusahaan since Dec 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Ir. Valentino Danny Lumant… 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Sandra Perkasa 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Arie Yudha Permana 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Henrika Cici Sinaga 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Agus Yasin 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Adriani 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Eko Mulyono 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Annisa Irina Atmadiputri 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Stephanie Andriana Suhanda 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Stevany Putri 3 Dec 2025

Backup status

Attachments
433
Mirrored
425
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result