PT Perusahaan Gas Negara (Persero) Tbk
listed issuer 778 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PGAS, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PGAS?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PGAS bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal I / First Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 6.20B6,202,333,721 | 6.23B6,232,384,211 | 6.14B6,140,628,225 | 6.42B6,416,891,179 |
| Current assets | 2.09B2,087,825,037 | 2.07B2,073,924,082 | 1.92B1,921,539,663 | 2.17B2,167,053,255 |
| Non-aktif assets | 4.11B4,114,508,684 | 4.16B4,158,460,129 | 4.22B4,219,088,562 | 4.25B4,249,837,924 |
| Total liabilities | 2.47B2,473,979,123 | 2.62B2,624,548,641 | 2.53B2,530,311,454 | 2.95B2,951,556,364 |
| Equity | 3.73B3,728,354,598 | 3.61B3,607,835,570 | 3.61B3,610,316,771 | 3.47B3,465,334,815 |
| Paid-in capital | 344.02M344,018,831 | 344.02M344,018,831 | 344.02M344,018,831 | 344.02M344,018,831 |
| Retained earnings | 3.02B3,021,518,447 | 2.93B2,931,070,488 | 2.95B2,953,598,199 | 2.86B2,860,129,530 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 929.56M929,561,551 | — | 2.92B2,922,901,281 | 1.94B1,937,792,533 |
| Operating profit | 121.84M121,841,035 | — | 338.61M338,609,236 | 213.84M213,843,552 |
| Net profit | 121.84M121,841,035 | — | 338.61M338,609,236 | 213.84M213,843,552 |
| Comprehensive income | 120.52M120,519,028 | — | 319.63M319,630,194 | 174.65M174,648,238 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0050 / 0.0037 | — / — | 0.0100 / 0.0100 | 0.0060 / 0.0060 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 200.64% | 177.34% | 193.63% | 156.47% |
| ROA | 1.96% | — | 5.51% | 3.33% |
| ROE | 3.27% | — | 9.38% | 6.17% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Others | 2.81B2,806,376,064 | 8.76B8,761,473,022 | 5.96B5,955,096,958 | |
| LAND Land | 112.85M112,853,690 | 112.85M112,853,690 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 85.26M85,258,533 | 241.83M241,833,933 | 156.58M156,575,400 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 12.26M12,260,364 | 16.75M16,751,373 | 4.49M4,491,009 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2.11M2,105,661 | 34.17M34,170,096 | 32.06M32,064,435 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Perjanjian Kerja Sama Pengelolaan Jaringan Pipa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 0 currency not stated | — | — |
| 8 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Pengalihan Data Biaya Pra Proyek Pembangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 29.99B29,991,816,096 currency not stated | — | PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Tbk PT PLN EPI |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PERTAMINA (PERSERO), PT | 13,809,038,755 | 56.96% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TONY SETIA BOEDI HOESODO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RAMBE KAMARULZAMAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edward Omar Sharif Hiariej | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rambe Kamarulzama | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Thanon Aria Dewangga | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Conny Lolyta Rumondor | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Widjono Hardjanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rachmat Hutama | 2,500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Arief Kurnia Risdianto | 679,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tony Setia Boedi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hery Murahmanta | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Mirza Mahendra | 70,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Catur Dermawan | 100,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Aldiansyah Idham | 60,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Eri Surya Kelana | 67,300 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pertamina (Persero) | 13,809,038,755 | 56.96% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Negara Republik | 1 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Rosa Permata Sari | 95,900 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Harry Budi Sidharta | 401,400 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Ratih Esti Prihatini | 95,900 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Fadjar Harianto | 1,861,300 | 0.01% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Amien Sunaryadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Christian H. Siboro | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Dini Shanti Purwono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Abdullah Aufa Fuad | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Warih Sadono | 1,016,000 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Arief Setiawan Handoko | 472,200 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Luky Alfirman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Beni Syarif Hidayat | 1,183,000 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Arcandra Tahar | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| Faris Aziz | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| Achmad Muchtasyar | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| Paiman Raharjo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
No RUPS parsed for this issuer.
Board
| Conny Lolyta Rumondor | Komite Audit | since Sep 2025 |
| Widjono Hardjanto | Komite Audit | since Sep 2025 |
| Rini Yulius | Komite Audit | since Sep 2025 |
| Fajar Ariwinadi | Komite Audit | since Sep 2025 |
| Yan Rahadian | Komite Audit | since Sep 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 778
- Mirrored
- 778
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.