PT Pertamina Geothermal Energy Tbk
listed issuer 944 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PGEO, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PGEO?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PGEO bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.97B2,966,875,000 | 3.06B3,056,000,000 | 3.03B3,034,451,000 | 2.96B2,962,378,000 |
| Current assets | 865.49M865,491,000 | 928.83M928,830,000 | 880.97M880,973,000 | 831.78M831,784,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.10B2,101,384,000 | 2.13B2,127,170,000 | 2.15B2,153,478,000 | 2.13B2,130,594,000 |
| Total liabilities | 961.18M961,184,000 | 964.74M964,737,000 | 988.89M988,888,000 | 957.39M957,390,000 |
| Equity | 2.01B2,005,691,000 | 2.09B2,091,263,000 | 2.05B2,045,563,000 | 2.00B2,004,988,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.49B1,485,984,000 | 1.48B1,483,935,000 | 1.48B1,483,513,000 | 1.48B1,483,282,000 |
| Retained earnings | 287.21M287,207,000 | 375.40M375,405,000 | 331.49M331,486,000 | 299.93M299,930,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 235.03M235,027,000 | 116.56M116,555,000 | 432.73M432,726,000 | 318.86M318,861,000 |
| Operating profit | 79.61M79,605,000 | 43.90M43,899,000 | 137.67M137,667,000 | 104.26M104,256,000 |
| Net profit | 79.61M79,605,000 | 43.90M43,899,000 | 137.67M137,667,000 | 104.26M104,256,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 79.61M79,605,000 | 43.90M43,899,000 | 141.12M141,115,000 | 104.26M104,256,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0019 / 0.0019 | 0.0010 / 0.0010 | 0.0033 / 0.0033 | 0.0025 / 0.0025 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 436.34% | 476.78% | 411.10% | 459.91% |
| ROA | 2.68% | 1.44% | 4.54% | 3.52% |
| ROE | 3.97% | 2.10% | 6.73% | 5.20% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 923.03M923,031,000 | 1.54B1,544,652,000 | 621.62M621,621,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 536.06M536,063,000 | 536.06M536,063,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 467.30M467,298,000 | 959.31M959,310,000 | 492.01M492,012,000 | |
| LAND Land | 22.47M22,468,000 | 22.47M22,468,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 5.68M5,677,000 | 34.86M34,860,000 | 29.18M29,183,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Kontrak Pengadaan Jasa Mud Logging Unit (MLU) | 1,505 currency not stated | — | PT Pertamina Drilling Services Indonesia (PDSI) |
| 19 May 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sesuai Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 13 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Kredit Karbon | 1.14M1,144,000 currency not stated | — | PT Pertamina Power Indonesia |
| 6 Dec 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Merujuk surat PGEO ke OJK dengan Nomor | — | — | — |
| 29 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Amandemen V Kontrak Pengadaan Jasa Aerated clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 4.82M4,817,433 currency not stated | — | PT Pertamina Drilling Services Indonesia (PDSI) |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PERTAMINA POWER INDONESIA, PT | 28,568,460,000 | 68.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ahmad Yani | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edwil Suzandi | 3,268,813 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Andi Joko Nugroho | 1,267,858 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fransetya Hasudungan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gigih Udi Atmo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Mohammad Firmansyah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| John Eusebius Iwan Anis | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Abdulla Zayed | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Abdul Musawir Yahya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pertamina Power | 28,568,460,000 | 68.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pertamina Pedeve | 2,477,682,000 | 5.91% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masdar Indonesia | 6,209,421,300 | 14.82% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MASDAR INDONESIA SOLAR HOLDING… | 6,209,421,300 | 14.82% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PERTAMINA PEDEVE INDONESIA, PT | 2,477,682,000 | 5.91% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yurizki Rio | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| YAhmad Yaniulfi Hadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Yulfi Hadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2025 |
| Sarman Simanjorang | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Harris | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| Sujit Singh Parhar | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Rachmat Hidayat | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Dannif Utojo Danu S | 50,000 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Nelwin Aldriansyah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 944
- Mirrored
- 944
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.