Skip to content
PNBN

Bank Pan Indonesia Tbk

listed issuer 534 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PNBN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli PNBN?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PNBN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka PNBN di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi Bank Pan Indonesia menyatakan tidak mengetahui fakta material atau aktivitas pemegang saham tertentu, tidak memiliki aksi korporasi 3 bulan ke depan, dan pengendali belum menyampaikan rencana kepemilikan 23 Sep 2026 · 17:22 5 3
Saham Hilang 14 Aug 2026 · 16:56 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 20 Jun 2026 · 08:57 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 26 May 2026 · 16:32 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 20 May 2026 · 15:47 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets229.29T229,285,529,000,000225.36T225,361,509,000,000237.33T237,326,686,000,000226.64T226,641,483,000,000
Current assets————
Non-aktif assets————
Total liabilities157.85T157,846,943,000,000152.42T152,420,563,000,000164.11T164,111,199,000,000154.56T154,560,436,000,000
Equity57.09T57,093,542,000,00058.13T58,131,891,000,00058.77T58,773,013,000,00057.88T57,880,138,000,000
Paid-in capital2.41T2,408,765,000,0002.41T2,408,765,000,0002.41T2,408,765,000,0002.41T2,408,765,000,000
Retained earnings41.66T41,660,377,000,00042.00T41,996,089,000,00041.29T41,294,709,000,00040.64T40,639,285,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue————
Operating profit1.44T1,438,623,000,000743.30B743,305,000,0002.87T2,870,418,000,0002.19T2,194,908,000,000
Net profit1.44T1,438,623,000,000743.30B743,305,000,0002.87T2,870,418,000,0002.19T2,194,908,000,000
Comprehensive income-571.80B-571,798,000,000-641.12B-641,122,000,0003.82T3,824,534,000,0002.94T2,938,538,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 56.6400 / 56.6400 29.0200 / 29.0200 114.2400 / 114.2400 87.9800 / 87.9800
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio————
ROA0.63%0.33%1.21%0.97%
ROE2.52%1.28%4.88%3.79%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 5.81T5,809,259,000,000 5.81T5,809,259,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 2.93T2,934,100,000,000 3.16T3,158,493,000,000 224.39B224,393,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 925.47B925,470,000,000 1.08T1,078,853,000,000 153.38B153,383,000,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 156.00B155,999,000,000 204.16B204,157,000,000 48.16B48,158,000,000
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 107.85B107,849,000,000 228.70B228,703,000,000 120.85B120,854,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 21.82B21,817,000,000 21.82B21,817,000,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 3.44B3,439,000,000 9.88B9,876,000,000 6.44B6,437,000,000
MACHINERY Technical Equipment Assets Under Construction 2.54B2,535,000,000 2.54B2,535,000,000 —
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 1.79B1,788,000,000 7.16B7,160,000,000 5.37B5,372,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
3 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease PERJANJIAN SEWA RUANG KANTOR 275.52M275,520,000 currency not stated — PT BANK PANIN DUBAI SYARIAH Tbk
3 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease PERJANJIAN SEWA RUANG KANTOR 286.39M286,395,000 currency not stated — PT BANK PANIN DUBAI SYARIAH Tbk
3 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease PERJANJIAN SEWA RUANG KANTOR 448.14M448,140,000 currency not stated — PT BANK PANIN DUBAI SYARIAH Tbk
3 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Perjanjian Sewa Ruang Kantor 803.94M803,940,000 currency not stated — PT CLIPAN FINANCE INDONESIA Tbk

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Nelson Tampubolon 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Lintang Nugroho 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Chandra Rahardja 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Johnny 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Munadi Umar 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Drs. H. Riyanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Herwidayatmo 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendrawan Danusaputra 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Edy Heryanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Januar Hardi 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Gunawan Santoso 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Lionto Gunawan 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Antonius Ketut Dwirianto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Suwito Tjokrorahardjo 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Sugiono Sutanto Janis 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT. PANIN FINANCIAL 11,089,071,285 46.03% 31 Aug 2026
VOTRAINT NO.1103 PTY 9,349,793,152 38.82% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2025 Panin Bank Building Lantai 4, Jl. Jend. Sudirman - Senayan, Jakarta 10270 Dengan 90.10% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 26 Jun 2025 Panin Bank Building Lantai 4, Jl. Jend. Sudirman - Senayan, Jakarta 10270 Dengan 89.79% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 26 Jun 2025
RUPS Tahunan 30 May 2024 Panin Bank Building Lantai 4, Jl. Jend. Sudirman - Senayan, Jakarta 10270 Dengan 88.96% hadir

Board

No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Sugiono Sutanto Janis 22 Dec 2025

Backup status

Attachments
534
Mirrored
534
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result