PT Nusantara Pelabuhan Handal Tbk.
listed issuer 556 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PORT, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PORT?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PORT bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.40T2,402,156,513,000 | 2.32T2,315,569,374,000 | 2.29T2,287,939,323,000 | 2.25T2,253,995,251,000 |
| Current assets | 783.06B783,056,256,000 | 672.55B672,554,550,000 | 623.21B623,211,246,000 | 603.05B603,048,454,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.62T1,619,100,257,000 | 1.64T1,643,014,824,000 | 1.66T1,664,728,077,000 | 1.65T1,650,946,797,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.08T1,077,366,354,000 | 1.06T1,061,235,434,000 | 1.06T1,064,999,131,000 | 1.12T1,121,459,327,000 |
| Equity | 1.32T1,324,790,159,000 | 1.25T1,254,333,940,000 | 1.22T1,222,940,192,000 | 1.13T1,132,535,924,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 281.39B281,394,199,000 | 281.39B281,394,199,000 | 281.39B281,394,199,000 | 281.39B281,394,199,000 |
| Retained earnings | 678.63B678,633,909,000 | 607.96B607,955,525,000 | 522.84B522,844,824,000 | 433.70B433,696,035,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 606.59B606,592,986,000 | 266.89B266,887,831,000 | — | 905.61B905,610,068,000 |
| Operating profit | 97.08B97,078,926,000 | 27.01B27,006,619,000 | — | 98.14B98,143,176,000 |
| Net profit | 97.08B97,078,926,000 | 27.01B27,006,619,000 | — | 98.14B98,143,176,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 97.08B97,078,926,000 | 27.01B27,006,619,000 | — | 106.32B106,318,763,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0336 / 0.0336 | 0.0090 / 0.0090 | — / — | — / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 383.49% | 395.19% | 402.16% | 303.28% |
| ROA | 4.04% | 1.17% | — | 4.35% |
| ROE | 7.33% | 2.15% | — | 8.67% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 956.82B956,815,689,000 | 1.05T1,051,445,812,000 | 94.63B94,630,123,000 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 522.25B522,246,053,000 | 597.24B597,243,854,000 | 75.00B74,997,801,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 6.87B6,868,288,000 | 27.29B27,292,255,000 | 20.42B20,423,967,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 5.56B5,564,933,000 | 17.19B17,188,338,000 | 11.62B11,623,405,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 4.58B4,582,741,000 | 24.04B24,044,189,000 | 19.46B19,461,448,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 3.19B3,187,369,000 | 30.20B30,200,253,000 | 27.01B27,012,884,000 | |
| LAND Land | 2.11B2,114,316,000 | 2.11B2,114,316,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 308.68M308,675,000 | 6.18B6,184,170,000 | 5.88B5,875,495,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | terhadap 29,34 % | 3.25B3,249,800,000 currency not stated | — | PT Parvi Indah Persada Thor Soon Hock Pihak +2 more |
| 3 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penjelasan lengkap tentang uraian informasi atau fakta clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| JOLLY CHAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| IWAN SUYUDHIE | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| KANG HAIHUA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BERNADET MARIANI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WILLIAM TANUWIJAYA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CHEN YAO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PAUL KRISNADI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WU XIAOJIA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SONY SUTANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DONG GUI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| China Merchants | 1,435,110,412 | 51.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Episenta Utama | 679,587,615 | 24.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Prima Permata | 153,008,758 | 5.40% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CHINA MERCHANTS INTERNATIONAL … | 1,435,110,412 | 51.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EPISENTA UTAMA INVESTASI, PT | 679,587,615 | 24.15% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PRIMA PERMATA CAKRAWALA, PT | 153,008,758 | 5.44% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 576,858,100 | 20.50% | 31 Aug 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 556
- Mirrored
- 556
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.