PT Sarimelati Kencana Tbk.
listed issuer 288 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PZZA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PZZA?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PZZA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.88T1,881,164,542,109 | 1.90T1,895,000,235,343 | 1.93T1,928,350,449,235 | 1.95T1,952,076,473,036 |
| Current assets | 361.43B361,427,431,740 | 350.81B350,807,183,554 | 344.35B344,352,630,508 | 309.01B309,014,250,624 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.52T1,519,737,110,369 | 1.54T1,544,193,051,789 | 1.58T1,583,997,818,727 | 1.64T1,643,062,222,412 |
| Total liabilities | 832.55B832,552,932,166 | 855.39B855,389,218,045 | 894.63B894,625,246,570 | 917.58B917,579,575,106 |
| Equity | 1.05T1,048,611,609,943 | 1.04T1,039,611,017,298 | 1.03T1,033,725,202,665 | 1.03T1,034,496,897,930 |
| Paid-in capital | 302.19B302,187,500,000 | 302.19B302,187,500,000 | 302.19B302,187,500,000 | 302.19B302,187,500,000 |
| Retained earnings | 116.16B116,155,097,037 | 118.63B118,632,876,909 | 112.75B112,747,062,276 | 103.91B103,909,669,999 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.48T1,476,427,216,308 | 726.87B726,868,382,007 | — | 2.27T2,265,643,996,085 |
| Operating profit | 8.28B8,278,446,533 | 5.89B5,885,814,633 | — | 15.91B15,913,442,824 |
| Net profit | 8.28B8,278,446,533 | 5.89B5,885,814,633 | — | 15.91B15,913,442,824 |
| Comprehensive income | 8.28B8,278,446,533 | 5.89B5,885,814,633 | — | 15.91B15,913,442,824 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 2.8000 / 2.8000 | 1.9600 / 1.9600 | — / — | 5.2900 / 5.2900 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 74.52% | 71.26% | 67.84% | 57.68% |
| ROA | 0.44% | 0.31% | — | 0.82% |
| ROE | 0.79% | 0.57% | — | 1.54% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 519.39B519,394,320,033 | 1.49T1,489,203,379,629 | 969.81B969,809,059,596 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 217.60B217,601,319,405 | 745.88B745,878,124,791 | 528.28B528,276,805,386 | |
| LAND Land | 84.10B84,102,435,118 | 84.10B84,102,435,118 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 48.87B48,874,171,886 | 323.93B323,927,292,772 | 275.05B275,053,120,886 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 17.31B17,310,942,661 | 64.50B64,502,539,429 | 47.19B47,191,596,768 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyetoran Sebagian Saham Baru dari PT | 10.40B10,400,000,000 currency not stated | — | Mohon merujuk pada lampiran. |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Hadian Iswara | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Brata Taruna Hardjosubroto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeo Sasanto | 7,900,000 | 0.27% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Budi Setiawan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Boy Ardhitya Lukito ST | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Stephen James | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| JPMCB NA AIF CLT RE - | 211,533,000 | 7.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Sriboga Raturaya | 1,957,933,250 | 64.79% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DBS Bank Ltd S/A | 290,000,000 | 9.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Emireza Mohammad | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| DBS Bank Ltd S/A ALBIZIA | 122,023,700 | 4.04% | 31 Jan 2025 |
| Masyarakat | 666,440,450 | 22.07% | 31 Jul 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 288
- Mirrored
- 288
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.