Skip to content
RONY

PT Aracord Nusantara Group Tbk

listed issuer 475 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus RONY, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli RONY?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga RONY bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka RONY di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 13:28 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 8 Sep 2026 · 16:55 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 2 Jul 2026 · 22:28 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 11 Jun 2026 · 10:36 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 21 Apr 2026 · 08:23 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 14:24 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 20:17 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 16:53 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Feb 2026 · 14:56 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets58.64B58,637,398,48561.31B61,313,246,18359.24B59,244,816,56527.15B27,151,531,127
Current assets53.48B53,482,276,63955.75B55,745,630,13653.40B53,402,868,53822.43B22,427,178,727
Non-aktif assets5.16B5,155,121,8465.57B5,567,616,0475.84B5,841,948,0274.72B4,724,352,400
Total liabilities56.17B56,172,873,75556.11B56,109,846,04252.28B52,283,073,41224.40B24,399,777,389
Equity2.46B2,464,524,7305.20B5,203,400,1416.96B6,961,743,1532.75B2,751,753,738
Paid-in capital12.50B12,500,000,00012.50B12,500,000,00012.50B12,500,000,00012.50B12,500,000,000
Retained earnings-32.19B-32,188,889,145-29.44B-29,435,439,372-27.68B-27,676,738,157-31.84B-31,841,452,185
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue15.64B15,637,197,3498.85B8,851,563,814—835.68M835,676,000
Operating profit-4.50B-4,503,718,423-1.76B-1,763,343,012—-4.03B-4,028,636,682
Net profit-4.50B-4,503,718,423-1.76B-1,763,343,012—-4.03B-4,028,636,682
Comprehensive income-4.50B-4,503,718,423-1.76B-1,763,343,012—-3.94B-3,938,860,415
EPS basic / diluted -3.6000 / — -1.4100 / — — / — -3.2200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio1080.92%378.40%272.71%1517.46%
ROA-7.68%-2.88%—-14.84%
ROE-182.74%-33.89%—-146.40%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 485.11M485,107,247 8.39B8,392,046,115 7.91B7,906,938,868

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
24 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana 768.56M768,557,183 currency not stated — Honour Accord Limited
26 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana 501.59M501,585,582.82 currency not stated — Honour Accord Limited
30 Apr 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana 263.96M263,961,243.42 currency not stated — Honour Accord Limited
30 Apr 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana 263.80M263,799,259.92 currency not stated — Honour Accord Limited
19 Dec 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan menerima pemberitahuan tertulis dari Honour clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
HONOUR ACCORD 1,000,001,500 80.00% 31 Aug 2026
SURONO SALEM 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
SANTOSO WIDJOJO 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
CHEN, GUANG 55,625,000 4.45% 31 Aug 2026
YU, CUNFEI 1,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
BRIAN PRANEDA 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025
FENNY 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025
HANDOJO KOENTORO 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025
PT Nakula Investama 610,625,000 48.85% 28 Feb 2025
TENY SITI FEBRYANI 0 0.00% 28 Feb 2025
PT KARIMUN JAWA PRATAMA 450,000,000 36.00% 28 Feb 2025
Meepok Holding PTE 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2024
Lain-Lainnya 7,500,000 0.60% 30 Nov 2023
Jang Rony 450,000,000 36.00% 31 Oct 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 30 Jun 2026 92.82% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Aug 2025 99.03% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 25 Oct 2024 Gedung Noble House Lt. 31, Jalan Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav. E.4.2 No. 2, Mega Kuningan, Jakarta Selatan. Dengan 84.85% hadir

Board

SANTOSO WIDJOJO Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Christianto Widjaja Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Robiet Komite Audit since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Robiet 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) CHEN, GUANG 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) FENNY 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) YU, CUNFEI 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) HANDOJO KOENTORO SETYADI 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) SURONO SALEM 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) BRIAN PRANEDA,SH 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) SANTOSO WIDJOJO 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Albert Christo CPA 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) TENY SITI FEBRYANI 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) TENY SITI FEBRYANI 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) CHEN, GUANG 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) FENNY 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) YU, CUNFEI 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) HANDOJO KOENTORO SETYADI 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) SURONO SALEM 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) BRIAN PRANEDA,SH 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) SANTOSO WIDJOJO 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Ulrike Jeanette Stella 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Kendrick Wisepyn 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Brian Praneda, SH 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) SANTOSO WIDJOJO 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Solihin Makmur Alam 13 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Christianto Widjaja 13 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Sari Iman Gea 10 Mar 2025

Backup status

Attachments
475
Mirrored
474
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result