PT Solusi Bangun Indonesia Tbk
listed issuer 565 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus SMCB, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli SMCB?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga SMCB bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 20.42T20,420,307,000,000 | 20.31T20,310,960,000,000 | 20.38T20,379,501,000,000 | 20.36T20,362,362,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.57T4,574,266,000,000 | 4.46T4,458,096,000,000 | 4.40T4,395,799,000,000 | 4.39T4,387,021,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 15.85T15,846,041,000,000 | 15.85T15,852,864,000,000 | 15.98T15,983,702,000,000 | 15.98T15,975,341,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 7.25T7,251,164,000,000 | 7.00T7,004,455,000,000 | 7.17T7,174,882,000,000 | 7.34T7,342,040,000,000 |
| Equity | 13.17T13,169,143,000,000 | 13.31T13,306,505,000,000 | 13.20T13,204,619,000,000 | 13.02T13,020,322,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 4.51T4,509,691,000,000 | 4.51T4,509,691,000,000 | 4.51T4,509,691,000,000 | 4.51T4,509,691,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.91T3,913,606,000,000 | 4.07T4,066,855,000,000 | 3.96T3,964,969,000,000 | 3.78T3,780,743,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 5.50T5,502,337,000,000 | 2.56T2,558,176,000,000 | — | 7.88T7,878,869,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 278.01B278,007,000,000 | 101.89B101,886,000,000 | — | 474.52B474,524,000,000 |
| Net profit | 278.01B278,007,000,000 | 101.89B101,886,000,000 | — | 474.52B474,524,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 293.89B293,894,000,000 | 101.89B101,886,000,000 | — | 478.76B478,757,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 31.0000 / — | 11.0000 / — | — / — | 53.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 94.49% | 106.33% | 100.47% | 105.57% |
| ROA | 1.36% | 0.50% | — | 2.33% |
| ROE | 2.11% | 0.77% | — | 3.64% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Liana Ramon Xenia Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 8.17T8,174,501,000,000 | 19.87T19,873,814,000,000 | 11.70T11,699,313,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 4.85T4,854,505,000,000 | 7.65T7,651,177,000,000 | 2.80T2,796,672,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 852.91B852,907,000,000 | 1.14T1,144,996,000,000 | 292.09B292,089,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 649.27B649,272,000,000 | 649.27B649,272,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 295.07B295,071,000,000 | 295.07B295,071,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 89.14B89,143,000,000 | 326.53B326,526,000,000 | 237.38B237,383,000,000 | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 79.69B79,689,000,000 | 669.83B669,825,000,000 | 590.14B590,136,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 23.71B23,715,000,000 | 23.71B23,715,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 10.45B10,445,000,000 | 10.45B10,445,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagai bentuk atas tindakan strategis dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 36.00B36,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Solusi Bangun Indonesia Tbk (SBI) dimiliki PT Solusi Bangun Andalas (dahulu PT Lafarge Cement dimiliki +1 more |
| 3 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Merujuk pada Keterbukaan Infromasi Kepada Publik terkait clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 29 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Merujuk pada Keterbukaan Informasi Kepada Publik terkait clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Semen Indonesia (Persero) Tbk | 7,533,148,888 | 83.52% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TAIHEIYO CEMENT CORPORATION | 1,367,396,991 | 15.16% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fadlansyah Lubis | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Agnes Marcellina | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Prasetyo Suharto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Shinji Fukami | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rizki Kresno Edhie Hambali | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edi Sarwono | 42,100 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Asruddin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yasuhide Abe | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Husnedi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Semen Indonesia | 7,533,148,888 | 83.52% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Taiheiyo Cement | 1,367,396,991 | 15.16% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ainul Yaqin | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Prijo Sambodo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Herudi Kandau | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Yohanes Surya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Asri Mukhtar | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Ony Suprihartono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Soni Asrul Sani | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Yoshifumi Taura | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Lilik Unggul Raharjo | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 565
- Mirrored
- 565
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.