PT Saraswanti Indoland Development Tbk
listed issuer 478 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus SWID, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli SWID?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga SWID bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 560.66B560,660,761,722 | 510.90B510,902,131,547 | 504.13B504,129,182,911 | 471.30B471,301,294,160 |
| Current assets | 222.89B222,890,938,178 | 207.49B207,486,797,589 | 204.25B204,254,679,549 | 198.84B198,836,387,933 |
| Non-aktif assets | 337.77B337,769,823,544 | 303.42B303,415,333,958 | 299.87B299,874,503,362 | 272.46B272,464,906,227 |
| Total liabilities | 290.85B290,848,187,589 | 232.49B232,489,203,599 | 228.89B228,891,416,585 | 208.05B208,048,478,011 |
| Equity | 269.81B269,812,574,133 | 278.41B278,412,927,948 | 275.24B275,237,766,326 | 263.25B263,252,816,149 |
| Paid-in capital | 107.70B107,700,384,020 | 107.70B107,700,384,020 | 107.70B107,700,384,020 | 107.70B107,700,384,020 |
| Retained earnings | 86.83B86,832,375,259 | 95.43B95,432,729,074 | 92.26B92,257,567,452 | 80.28B80,278,688,834 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 60.82B60,817,771,047 | 28.59B28,589,967,609 | — | 124.16B124,161,881,639 |
| Operating profit | 6.65B6,646,624,565 | 3.18B3,175,161,622 | — | 29.04B29,044,176,912 |
| Net profit | 6.65B6,646,624,565 | 3.18B3,175,161,622 | — | 29.04B29,044,176,912 |
| Comprehensive income | 6.65B6,646,624,565 | 3.18B3,175,161,622 | — | 29.04B29,044,176,912 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 1.2300 / — | 0.5900 / — | — / — | 5.3900 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 156.46% | 232.88% | 204.26% | 371.82% |
| ROA | 1.19% | 0.62% | — | 6.16% |
| ROE | 2.46% | 1.14% | — | 11.03% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Others | 155.00B154,998,376,500 | 155.00B154,998,376,500 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 58.57B58,572,520,738 | 119.83B119,834,590,030 | 61.26B61,262,069,292 | |
| LAND Land | 6.14B6,142,776,450 | 6.14B6,142,776,450 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 4.23B4,231,259,795 | 44.14B44,144,778,824 | 39.91B39,913,519,029 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1.72B1,717,767,094 | 6.46B6,458,853,116 | 4.74B4,741,086,022 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 May 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Objek transaksi adalah transaksi penerimaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 20.00B20,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Saraswanti Utama |
| 7 Oct 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Transaksi pinjam meminjam ini dilakukan | 50.00B50,000,000,000 currency not stated | 20.90% | — |
| 10 Jul 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pinjam-meminjam dana termasuk pengalihannya clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 175.00B175,000,000,000 currency not stated | 77.30% | PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk |
| 6 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Transaksi pinjaman yang diterima secara | 105.00B105,000,000,000 currency not stated | 48.88% | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Noegroho Hari Hardono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Yahya Taufik | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Roossusetyo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gentina Ratna Octanti | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Samsul Hadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Muhammad Alfian | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bogat Agus Riyono | 860,047,446 | 15.97% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Saraswanti Utama | 3,420,338,983 | 63.52% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yohanes Indro Laksono | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Agung Cucun Setiawan | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Ratri Paramita | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 478
- Mirrored
- 469
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.