KDB TIFA FINANCE Tbk, PT
listed issuer 715 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus TIFA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli TIFA?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga TIFA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.98T1,980,069,844,000 | 1.81T1,810,222,561,000 | 2.04T2,040,691,412,000 | 1.79T1,786,679,376,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 752.56B752,564,672,000 | 587.47B587,467,256,000 | 822.33B822,334,406,000 | 591.62B591,617,217,000 |
| Equity | 1.23T1,227,505,172,000 | 1.22T1,222,755,305,000 | 1.22T1,218,357,006,000 | 1.20T1,195,062,159,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 355.22B355,221,300,000 | 355.22B355,221,300,000 | 355.22B355,221,300,000 | 355.22B355,221,300,000 |
| Retained earnings | 466.06B466,055,217,000 | 461.36B461,355,350,000 | 456.96B456,957,051,000 | 434.61B434,608,108,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 23.36B23,357,018,000 | 4.40B4,398,299,000 | — | 43.49B43,490,188,000 |
| Net profit | 23.36B23,357,018,000 | 4.40B4,398,299,000 | — | 43.49B43,490,188,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 23.36B23,357,018,000 | 4.40B4,398,299,000 | — | 43.49B43,490,188,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0066 / — | 0.0012 / — | — / — | 12.2400 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 1.18% | 0.24% | — | 2.43% |
| ROE | 1.90% | 0.36% | — | 3.64% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 8.31B8,308,455,000 | 8.31B8,308,455,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 755.49M755,494,000 | 9.58B9,584,232,000 | 8.83B8,828,738,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 683.83M683,826,000 | 1.73B1,727,560,000 | 1.04B1,043,734,000 | |
| LAND Land | 656.04M656,040,000 | 656.04M656,040,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 348.83M348,830,000 | 1.33B1,329,563,000 | 980.73M980,733,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Transaksi Material Perjanjian Kredit PT KDB Tifa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 400.00B400,000,000,000 currency not stated | 32.83% | — |
| 3 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Transaksi Material Perjanjian Kredit antara PT KDB Tifa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 1 Dec 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Transaksi Afiliasi yang bukan merupakan transaksi yang clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
THE KOREA DEVELOPMENT BANK
control
|
3,285,628,084 | 92.50% | 1 | 31 Jul 2026 | Open filing |
| Choi Jung Sik | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Antonius Hanifah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Cho Jaeseong | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Eun Seonghyuk | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ina Dashinta Hamid | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ade Rafida Saulina S. | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kim Kang Su | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| KOREA DEVELOPME | 3,285,628,084 | 92.50% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT DWI SATRYA | 532,707,259 | 15.00% | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Kwon Younghoon | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| THE KOREA DEVELOPME | 3,006,779,363 | 84.65% | 31 Mar 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Antonius Hanifah Komala | Komisaris Independen | since Jun 2024 |
| Choi Jung Sik | Komisaris Independen | since Jun 2023 |
| Ina Dashinta Hamid | Direktur Independen | since Jun 2024 |
| Ade Rafida Saulina Samosir | Direktur Independen | since May 2025 |
| Eun Seonghyuk | Direktur Independen | since Jun 2024 |
| Kwon Younghoon | Presiden Komisaris | since Jun 2025 |
| Cho Jaeseong | Presiden Direktur | since Jan 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 715
- Mirrored
- 715
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
31 Jul 2026 TIFA THE KOREA DEVELOPMENT BANK 2,752,920,825 → 3,285,628,084 +532,707,259 92.50%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 532,707,259 | 520.00 | Saham Biasa | 30 Jul 2026 | Pemenuhan Ketentuan Perjanjian Pengikatan Jual Beli Saham Sehubungan dengan Pengambilalihan PT KDB Tifa Finance Tbk (d/h PT Tifa Finance Tbk) oleh Korea Development Bank di tahun 2020 |