PT Teladan Prima Agro Tbk
listed issuer 652 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus TLDN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli TLDN?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga TLDN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 6.34T6,342,799,138,000 | 6.29T6,287,074,631,000 | 6.02T6,018,032,137,000 | 6.21T6,207,108,405,000 |
| Current assets | 1.91T1,914,357,059,000 | 1.95T1,952,459,070,000 | 1.59T1,588,829,853,000 | 1.82T1,819,609,212,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 4.43T4,428,442,079,000 | 4.33T4,334,615,561,000 | 4.43T4,429,202,284,000 | 4.39T4,387,499,193,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.65T2,651,152,175,000 | 2.46T2,460,394,233,000 | 2.37T2,373,123,326,000 | 2.63T2,631,574,846,000 |
| Equity | 3.69T3,691,646,963,000 | 3.83T3,826,680,398,000 | 3.64T3,644,908,811,000 | 3.58T3,575,533,559,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.29T1,294,653,020,000 | 1.29T1,294,653,020,000 | 1.29T1,294,653,020,000 | 1.29T1,294,653,020,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.25T2,247,086,379,000 | 2.38T2,382,122,529,000 | 2.20T2,200,352,314,000 | 2.13T2,130,973,118,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.71T2,714,423,457,000 | 1.37T1,367,452,843,000 | 5.42T5,421,391,584,000 | 3.81T3,813,244,295,000 |
| Operating profit | 543.65B543,646,364,000 | 181.77B181,771,587,000 | 1.11T1,106,614,504,000 | 829.31B829,305,626,000 |
| Net profit | 543.65B543,646,364,000 | 181.77B181,771,587,000 | 1.11T1,106,614,504,000 | 829.31B829,305,626,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 543.65B543,646,364,000 | 181.77B181,771,587,000 | 1.10T1,097,966,475,000 | 829.31B829,305,626,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | 0.0140 / — | 0.0855 / 0.0855 | 0.0001 / 0.0001 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 124.28% | 132.34% | 111.46% | 127.87% |
| ROA | 8.57% | 2.89% | 18.39% | 13.36% |
| ROE | 14.73% | 4.75% | 30.36% | 23.19% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Purwanto Susanti dan Surja. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Others | 1.57T1,572,251,751,000 | 3.55T3,545,388,133,000 | 1.97T1,973,136,382,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 989.12B989,121,488,000 | 2.12T2,124,326,911,000 | 1.14T1,135,205,423,000 | |
| LAND Land | 584.19B584,189,475,000 | 584.19B584,189,475,000 | — | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment Rightof User Assets | 379.27B379,269,420,000 | 1.26T1,256,076,697,000 | 876.81B876,807,277,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 334.92B334,923,667,000 | 1.19T1,191,510,926,000 | 856.59B856,587,259,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 141.03B141,025,876,000 | 141.03B141,025,876,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 29.32B29,317,631,000 | 64.88B64,884,897,000 | 35.57B35,567,266,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 26.14B26,137,306,000 | 143.85B143,845,197,000 | 117.71B117,707,891,000 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 3.95B3,949,951,000 | 58.12B58,120,499,000 | 54.17B54,170,548,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 1.07B1,069,125,000 | 7.90B7,904,532,000 | 6.84B6,835,407,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Mohon merujuk pada dokumen terlampir | 1.25T1,250,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Akartha Energi Baru (AEB) |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Mohon merujuk pada file terlampir. | 1.25B1,250,000,000 currency not stated | 34.29% | PT Akartha Energi Baru (AEB) |
| 13 Jun 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Pada tanggal 13 Juni 2025, telah dilaksanakan penyelesaian clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Wishnu Wardhana | 2,100,563,000 | 16.23% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Teladan Resources | 7,752,052,400 | 59.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ahmad Gunung | 2,100,563,000 | 16.23% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pemegang saham lainnya | 971,489,800 | 7.50% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Wiwoho Basuki | 21,862,000 | 0.17% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Mahirudin | 500,000 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Iwa Kartiwa Hudaya | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Apr 2024 |
| Indracahya Basuki | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Oct 2024 |
| Sutarto Hadi | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Apr 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 652
- Mirrored
- 652
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.