Skip to content
TPMA

Trans Power Marine Tbk

listed issuer 387 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus TPMA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli TPMA?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga TPMA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka TPMA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 19 Aug 2026 · 15:32 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 4 Aug 2026 · 14:55 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 22 Jun 2026 · 15:04 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 12 Jun 2026 · 15:45 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 4 Jun 2026 · 17:33 —
Perubahan Struktur Pemegang Saham 25 May 2026 · 10:27 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 20 May 2026 · 11:58 —
Perubahan Pengurus 20 May 2026 · 11:56 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 27 Apr 2026 · 21:51 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (USD) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets277.49M277,487,490284.58M284,576,226285.67M285,672,295270.79M270,787,380
Current assets42.83M42,831,08146.12M46,116,76245.96M45,963,50240.30M40,295,957
Non-aktif assets234.66M234,656,409238.46M238,459,464239.71M239,708,793230.49M230,491,423
Total liabilities134.04M134,037,622134.03M134,027,368135.72M135,718,810125.09M125,086,057
Equity143.45M143,449,868150.55M150,548,858149.95M149,953,485145.70M145,701,323
Paid-in capital33.69M33,686,16733.69M33,686,16733.69M33,686,16733.69M33,686,167
Retained earnings73.15M73,146,00979.23M79,233,13378.46M78,456,65474.45M74,448,604
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue62.81M62,805,94626.38M26,379,119113.41M113,413,22983.89M83,891,261
Operating profit3.61M3,605,193743,98219.96M19,961,51715.80M15,797,114
Net profit3.61M3,605,193743,98219.96M19,961,51715.80M15,797,114
Comprehensive income2.52M2,518,926595,37319.33M19,333,94715.08M15,080,602
EPS basic / diluted 0.0009 / — 0.0002 / — 0.0051 / — 0.0040 / 0.0040
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio95.81%113.03%108.96%110.14%
ROA1.30%0.26%6.99%5.83%
ROE2.51%0.49%13.31%10.84%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
VESSEL Vessels 206.44M206,439,536 374.11M374,107,664 167.67M167,668,128
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1.10M1,099,573 2.23M2,232,841 1.13M1,133,268
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 771,164 2.18M2,179,898 1.41M1,408,734
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 371,558 2.54M2,539,878 2.17M2,168,320
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 272,998 1.11M1,114,023 841,025

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
18 Dec 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Shares Penandatangan Perjanjian Pemagang Saham (Perjanjian) — — —
15 Jul 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian 65% saham Pt Bahtera Energi samudra clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 32.50M32,500,000 currency not stated — PT Patin Resources (PR) 1.
15 Jul 2024 Transaksi Material Other terhadap 41,81 % 32.50M32,500,000 currency not stated 32.85% PT Patin Resources (PR) 1.
15 Jul 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian 65% saham Pt Bahtera Energi samudra clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 32.50M32,500,000 currency not stated — PT Patin Resources (PR) 1.
17 May 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Bersama ini kami menyampaikan bahwa Perseroan bersama- clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
DANIEL WARDOJO 18,021,622 0.51% 31 Aug 2026
RUDY SUTIONO 1,250,112 0.04% 31 Aug 2026
PT PATIN RESOURCES 315,896,590 9.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT DWITUNGGA 1,825,430,197 52.04% 31 Aug 2026
AMAN SUAEDI 950,000 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
RONNY KURNIAWAN 76,060,387 2.17% 31 Aug 2026
PT ARTHA WIJAYA 100,000,000 2.85% 31 Jan 2026
PT INVESTASI 78,748,500 2.25% 31 Jan 2026
EMPADORA ASSETS 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
FOCALPOINT SECURITIES 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
Standard Chartered 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2024
HONGISISILIA 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2023
Ade Sundari P 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2023
MASYARAKA T 628,190,410 23.86% 31 Oct 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 26 Apr 2024
RUPS Tahunan 26 Apr 2024

Board

No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Patricia Pratiwi Suwati Pr… 19 May 2026

Backup status

Attachments
387
Mirrored
377
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result