Wicaksana Overseas International Tbk
listed issuer 396 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus WICO, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli WICO?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga WICO bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 180.28B180,279,285,299 | 149.58B149,582,470,783 | 127.03B127,029,936,498 | 132.24B132,242,259,956 |
| Current assets | 115.98B115,981,536,070 | 84.60B84,598,792,418 | 61.52B61,524,340,578 | 63.10B63,096,413,552 |
| Non-aktif assets | 64.30B64,297,749,229 | 64.98B64,983,678,365 | 65.51B65,505,595,920 | 69.15B69,145,846,404 |
| Total liabilities | 409.58B409,584,036,063 | 369.88B369,880,294,593 | 346.97B346,966,570,907 | 386.30B386,295,233,287 |
| Equity | -229.30B-229,304,750,764 | -220.30B-220,297,823,810 | -219.94B-219,936,634,409 | -254.05B-254,052,973,331 |
| Paid-in capital | 795.89B795,892,781,660 | 795.89B795,892,781,660 | 795.89B795,892,781,660 | 795.89B795,892,781,660 |
| Retained earnings | -1.04T-1,039,511,821,287 | -1.03T-1,030,504,894,333 | -1.03T-1,030,143,704,932 | -1.06T-1,064,412,591,854 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 101.09B101,086,954,424 | 52.16B52,159,864,922 | — | 532.57B532,573,565,916 |
| Operating profit | -9.37B-9,368,116,355 | -361.19M-361,189,401 | — | -100.78B-100,781,314,199 |
| Net profit | -9.37B-9,368,116,355 | -361.19M-361,189,401 | — | -100.78B-100,781,314,199 |
| Comprehensive income | -9.37B-9,368,116,355 | -361.19M-361,189,401 | — | -100.78B-100,781,314,199 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -3.9100 / — | -0.1500 / — | — / — | -42.1000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 79.53% | 79.43% | 70.83% | 16.58% |
| ROA | -5.20% | -0.24% | — | -76.21% |
| ROE | 4.09% | 0.16% | — | 39.67% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 30.72B30,724,041,973 | 31.66B31,659,616,870 | 935.57M935,574,897 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 9.38B9,383,104,709 | 45.86B45,855,305,848 | 36.47B36,472,201,139 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 3.76B3,764,438,858 | 32.07B32,074,497,326 | 28.31B28,310,058,468 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 498.59M498,585,861 | 12.11B12,110,118,903 | 11.61B11,611,533,042 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Dengan hormat, | — | — | — |
| 2 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | WICO dan DMESI melakukan perjanjian mengenai : clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 14.52B14,522,794,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 2 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | WICO dan DMESI melakukan perjanjian mengenai : clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 14.52B14,522,794,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 2 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | WICO dan DMESI melakukan perjanjian mengenai : clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 14.52B14,522,794,000 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| ELAMARAN KALIANI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CTLA SAFEKEEPIN | 2,286,096,532 | 95.50% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANDIKA LAKSMANA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| THEODORUS WARLANDO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| AMEYA ATUL BADWE | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| YOSIE AMPANG | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| AGUSTINUS NICHOLAS | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARINI IMAMAWATI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| DKSH Holding AG | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| UBS Switzerland | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Djajadi Djaja | 350,145,665 | 14.63% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| CTLA SAFEKEEPING ACCOUNT DKSH … | 1,935,950,867 | 80.88% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Agustinus Nicholas L. Tobing | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
| Alpin Napitupulu | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 396
- Mirrored
- 396
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.