Skip to content

PT Lovina Beach Brewery Tbk.

Company STRK issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER STRK

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Lovina Beach Brewery Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-21012026-5919-00.pdf 21 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-05022026-8884-00.pdf 5 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-11022026-4878-00.pdf 11 Feb 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka STRK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 15:02 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:19 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 15:12 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 22 Jun 2026 · 13:59 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 19 Jun 2026 · 11:18 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 22:18 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 9 Jun 2026 · 16:58 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 May 2026 · 23:44 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 13 Apr 2026 · 10:51 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 21:46 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 13 Mar 2026 · 10:42 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets126.08B126,081,195,148130.24B130,238,923,105133.07B133,065,431,069130.32B130,320,149,637
Current assets54.50B54,499,181,10156.80B56,797,049,57657.76B57,761,414,52558.61B58,613,988,224
Non-aktif assets71.58B71,582,014,04773.44B73,441,873,52975.30B75,304,016,54471.71B71,706,161,413
Total liabilities14.12B14,117,971,74214.93B14,933,214,02516.58B16,575,939,43212.61B12,611,175,252
Equity111.96B111,963,223,406115.31B115,305,709,080116.49B116,489,491,637117.71B117,708,974,385
Paid-in capital128.66B128,662,026,744128.66B128,662,026,744128.66B128,662,026,744128.66B128,662,026,744
Retained earnings-117.52B-117,523,003,210-114.19B-114,188,068,340-112.96B-112,962,292,688-111.72B-111,716,148,044
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue13.48B13,479,029,1308.29B8,294,172,768—8.94B8,936,966,540
Operating profit-4.57B-4,566,809,375-1.22B-1,224,323,708—-17.29B-17,292,001,610
Net profit-4.57B-4,566,809,375-1.22B-1,224,323,708—-17.29B-17,292,001,610
Comprehensive income-4.53B-4,526,199,044-1.18B-1,183,713,377—-17.24B-17,235,012,565
EPS basic / diluted -0.4300 / — -0.1100 / — — / — -1.6100 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio883.17%815.91%662.82%1002.92%
ROA-3.62%-0.94%—-13.27%
ROE-4.08%-1.06%—-14.69%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 23.79B23,792,350,141 39.69B39,688,026,509 15.90B15,895,676,368
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 10.42B10,421,000,057 14.25B14,254,773,657 3.83B3,833,773,600
LAND Land 7.05B7,052,823,750 7.05B7,052,823,750 —
OTHER Others 3.60B3,600,000,000 4.50B4,500,000,000 900.00M900,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 167.58M167,578,470 1.11B1,109,494,768 941.92M941,916,298
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 96.92M96,918,041 1.18B1,177,998,387 1.08B1,081,080,346

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
8 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Perjanjian Pinjaman 22.00B22,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Barito Mas Sukses

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
1,711,654,600 15.96% 3 11 Feb 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Jacob Suryanata 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Yosep Solihin Yo SH 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Bona Budhisurya 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Anna Vanessa 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Albert 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Phillip Securities Pte. 1,701,942,700 15.87% 31 Aug 2026
Barito Mas Sukses 6,633,434,000 61.87% 31 Aug 2026
Christopher Sumasto Tjia 0 0.00% 31 Mar 2026
Fanny Setiadi Faizal 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Yosep Solihin Yo SH Komite Audit since Jul 2025
Fifi Dermawan Komite Audit since Jul 2025
Annavianti Listyanti Komite Audit since Jul 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Vonny Kristanti Kusumo 1 Jul 2025
Appointment (IN) Fifi Dermawan 1 Jul 2025
Departure (other) Alvin Pranata Nanang 1 Jul 2025
Appointment (IN) Annavianti Listyanti 1 Jul 2025

Backup status

Attachments
549
Mirrored
549
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result