PT Lovina Beach Brewery Tbk.
listed issuer 549 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus STRK, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli STRK?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga STRK bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 126.08B126,081,195,148 | 130.24B130,238,923,105 | 133.07B133,065,431,069 | 130.32B130,320,149,637 |
| Current assets | 54.50B54,499,181,101 | 56.80B56,797,049,576 | 57.76B57,761,414,525 | 58.61B58,613,988,224 |
| Non-aktif assets | 71.58B71,582,014,047 | 73.44B73,441,873,529 | 75.30B75,304,016,544 | 71.71B71,706,161,413 |
| Total liabilities | 14.12B14,117,971,742 | 14.93B14,933,214,025 | 16.58B16,575,939,432 | 12.61B12,611,175,252 |
| Equity | 111.96B111,963,223,406 | 115.31B115,305,709,080 | 116.49B116,489,491,637 | 117.71B117,708,974,385 |
| Paid-in capital | 128.66B128,662,026,744 | 128.66B128,662,026,744 | 128.66B128,662,026,744 | 128.66B128,662,026,744 |
| Retained earnings | -117.52B-117,523,003,210 | -114.19B-114,188,068,340 | -112.96B-112,962,292,688 | -111.72B-111,716,148,044 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 13.48B13,479,029,130 | 8.29B8,294,172,768 | — | 8.94B8,936,966,540 |
| Operating profit | -4.57B-4,566,809,375 | -1.22B-1,224,323,708 | — | -17.29B-17,292,001,610 |
| Net profit | -4.57B-4,566,809,375 | -1.22B-1,224,323,708 | — | -17.29B-17,292,001,610 |
| Comprehensive income | -4.53B-4,526,199,044 | -1.18B-1,183,713,377 | — | -17.24B-17,235,012,565 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -0.4300 / — | -0.1100 / — | — / — | -1.6100 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 883.17% | 815.91% | 662.82% | 1002.92% |
| ROA | -3.62% | -0.94% | — | -13.27% |
| ROE | -4.08% | -1.06% | — | -14.69% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 23.79B23,792,350,141 | 39.69B39,688,026,509 | 15.90B15,895,676,368 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 10.42B10,421,000,057 | 14.25B14,254,773,657 | 3.83B3,833,773,600 | |
| LAND Land | 7.05B7,052,823,750 | 7.05B7,052,823,750 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 3.60B3,600,000,000 | 4.50B4,500,000,000 | 900.00M900,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 167.58M167,578,470 | 1.11B1,109,494,768 | 941.92M941,916,298 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 96.92M96,918,041 | 1.18B1,177,998,387 | 1.08B1,081,080,346 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Pinjaman | 22.00B22,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Barito Mas Sukses |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,711,654,600 | 15.96% | 3 | 11 Feb 2026 | Open filing |
| Jacob Suryanata | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yosep Solihin Yo SH | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bona Budhisurya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Anna Vanessa | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Albert | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Phillip Securities Pte. | 1,701,942,700 | 15.87% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Barito Mas Sukses | 6,633,434,000 | 61.87% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Christopher Sumasto Tjia | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Fanny Setiadi Faizal | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2025 |
RUPS
No RUPS parsed for this issuer.
Board
| Yosep Solihin Yo SH | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Fifi Dermawan | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Annavianti Listyanti | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 549
- Mirrored
- 549
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
11 Feb 2026 STRK PHILLIP SECURITIES PTE LTD 1,716,731,800 → 1,711,654,600 -5,077,200 15.96%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penjualan | 5,077,200 | 158.00 | Saham Biasa | 9 Feb 2026 | Penjualan |
5 Feb 2026 STRK PHILLIP SECURITIES PTE LTD 1,713,654,600 → 1,718,731,800 +5,077,200 16.03%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 5,077,200 | 179.00 | Saham Biasa | 3 Feb 2026 | — |
21 Jan 2026 STRK PHILLIP SECURITIES PTE LTD 1,719,024,000 → 1,710,761,500 -8,262,500 15.96%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penjualan | 8,262,500 | 229.00 | Saham Biasa | 15 Jan 2026 | Memperoleh Keuntungan |