Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Primadaya Plastisindo Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 716.47B716,473,167,414 | 643.32B643,320,401,993 | 602.77B602,767,984,550 | 620.76B620,758,640,728 |
| Current assets | 288.78B288,782,876,358 | 213.43B213,427,831,721 | 175.72B175,718,303,032 | 191.13B191,127,064,122 |
| Non-aktif assets | 427.69B427,690,291,056 | 429.89B429,892,570,272 | 427.05B427,049,681,518 | 429.63B429,631,576,606 |
| Total liabilities | 243.38B243,378,996,150 | 202.64B202,637,001,094 | 170.30B170,297,175,275 | 198.78B198,780,101,471 |
| Equity | 473.09B473,094,171,264 | 440.68B440,683,400,899 | 432.47B432,470,809,275 | 421.98B421,978,539,257 |
| Paid-in capital | 306.13B306,134,143,800 | 306.13B306,134,143,800 | 306.13B306,134,143,800 | 306.13B306,134,143,800 |
| Retained earnings | 143.12B143,121,137,483 | 111.27B111,266,069,251 | 103.61B103,609,179,761 | 95.38B95,384,678,941 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 371.31B371,308,233,057 | 166.04B166,038,885,841 | — | 387.30B387,298,988,556 |
| Operating profit | 46.42B46,424,414,669 | 7.66B7,656,889,490 | — | 26.34B26,337,783,913 |
| Net profit | 46.42B46,424,414,669 | 7.66B7,656,889,490 | — | 26.34B26,337,783,913 |
| Comprehensive income | 47.54B47,535,818,936 | 8.21B8,212,591,624 | — | 26.29B26,292,823,252 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 15.1600 / 15.1600 | 2.5000 / 2.5000 | — / — | 8.6000 / 8.6000 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 148.21% | 143.74% | 161.55% | 148.93% |
| ROA | 6.48% | 1.19% | — | 4.24% |
| ROE | 9.81% | 1.74% | — | 6.24% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 225.33B225,329,144,726 | 339.96B339,959,648,092 | 114.63B114,630,503,366 | |
| LAND Land | 102.75B102,746,102,167 | 102.75B102,746,102,167 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 75.45B75,445,557,077 | 101.97B101,969,783,646 | 26.52B26,524,226,569 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 5.44B5,436,631,539 | 14.20B14,195,965,354 | 8.76B8,759,333,815 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 2.40B2,399,532,528 | 10.16B10,158,686,396 | 7.76B7,759,153,868 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 897.07M897,073,265 | 5.45B5,447,965,661 | 4.55B4,550,892,396 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 61.58M61,584,919 | 61.58M61,584,919 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Aug 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Tanah dan Bangunan | 30.50B30,500,000,000 currency not stated | — | Tirto Angesty |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Tirto Angesty | 1,224,536,826 | 40.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Musa Chandra | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kennie Angesty | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yu Lin Chan | 244,907,365 | 8.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kim Guan | 336,747,730 | 11.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Meng Chun Tsai | 244,907,430 | 8.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Su Mei Tsai Liu | 244,907,300 | 8.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Lee Bee Teng | 153,067,120 | 5.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sugianto Kusuma | 153,067,129 | 5.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tsai, Meng Chun | 244,907,430 | 8.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| Chan Yu Lin | 244,907,365 | 8.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| Masyarakat | 375,000,000 | 15.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 478
- Mirrored
- 478
- Pending
- 0