Skip to content

Bukaka Teknik Utama Tbk

Company BUKK issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BUKK

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Bukaka Teknik Utama Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-29052026-3362-00.pdf 29 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29052026-9515-00.pdf 29 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-29052026-2749-00.pdf 29 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-08062026-8612-00.pdf 8 Jun 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-08062026-6195-00.pdf 8 Jun 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BUKK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 10:28 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 22 Jun 2026 · 15:08 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 13:30 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 29 May 2026 · 08:47 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 29 May 2026 · 07:50 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets26.05T26,046,792,800,00025.58T25,575,191,132,00025.31T25,306,221,848,00023.17T23,171,454,181,000
Current assets5.26T5,258,151,974,0004.87T4,866,914,108,0004.54T4,541,812,468,0002.45T2,448,439,104,000
Non-aktif assets20.79T20,788,640,826,00020.71T20,708,277,024,00020.76T20,764,409,380,00020.72T20,723,015,077,000
Total liabilities17.11T17,113,539,287,00016.79T16,793,834,610,00016.61T16,610,516,352,00015.93T15,934,844,369,000
Equity8.93T8,933,253,513,0008.78T8,781,356,522,0008.70T8,695,705,496,0007.24T7,236,609,812,000
Paid-in capital892.47B892,472,776,000892.47B892,472,776,000892.47B892,472,776,000892.47B892,472,776,000
Retained earnings5.02T5,016,672,017,0004.88T4,876,601,647,0004.80T4,795,424,728,0004.74T4,739,975,582,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue2.26T2,264,486,353,000867.80B867,802,155,000—1.85T1,849,870,112,000
Operating profit246.20B246,199,397,00094.57B94,570,835,000—622.76B622,755,163,000
Net profit246.20B246,199,397,00094.57B94,570,835,000—622.76B622,755,163,000
Comprehensive income246.20B246,199,397,00094.57B94,570,835,000—622.76B622,755,163,000
EPS basic / diluted 84.0000 / — 31.0000 / — — / — 235.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio156.08%146.19%167.20%113.69%
ROA0.95%0.37%—2.69%
ROE2.76%1.08%—8.61%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 2.34T2,343,818,814,000 2.34T2,343,818,814,000 —
OTHER Others 275.55B275,552,744,000 430.68B430,680,832,000 155.13B155,128,088,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 50.80B50,804,515,000 199.22B199,217,076,000 148.41B148,412,561,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 46.90B46,895,629,000 779.73B779,727,384,000 732.83B732,831,755,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 41.87B41,872,860,000 416.92B416,916,250,000 375.04B375,043,390,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 10.77B10,774,481,000 58.91B58,905,743,000 48.13B48,131,262,000
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 2.00B1,999,656,000 2.00B1,999,656,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets 1.87B1,866,351,000 16.53B16,529,521,000 14.66B14,663,170,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
24 Sep 2025 Transaksi Material Other Transaksi yang dilaksanakan oleh PT Bukaka clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.20T1,200,000,000,000 currency not stated 22.78% PT Bukaka Mega Investama PT Kerinci Merangin Hydro
22 Jul 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility transaksi pemberian fasilitas pinjaman term loan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 700.00B700,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Kerinci Merangin Hydro
20 Dec 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land tanah dan bangunan dengan total luas sebesar clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 248.75B248,750,190,000 currency not stated — Suhaeli Kalla Solihin Jusuf Kalla +1 more
14 Nov 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Sebagaimana terlampir — — —
28 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares saham-saham yang dikeluarkan oleh BMSE dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 25.00B25,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera PT Bumi Mineral Sulawesi +1 more
28 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares saham-saham yang dikeluarkan oleh BMSE dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 25.00B25,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera PT Bumi Mineral Sulawesi +1 more
13 Nov 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Peningkatan Setoran Modal 240.00B240,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bumi Mineral Sulawesi PT Malea Energi

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
384,475,003 14.56% 2 8 Jun 2026 Open filing
388,475,003 14.71% 2 8 Jun 2026 Open filing
405,722,360 15.37% 1 29 May 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Solihin Jusuf Kalla 789,812,604 29.91% 31 Aug 2026
Suhaelly Kalla 800,651,790 30.32% 31 Aug 2026
Irsal Kamarudin 9,199,100 0.35% 31 Aug 2026
Teguh Wicaksana 21,800 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ade Nurkholis 825,000 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Budi Hartono 800,000 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Nadia Achmad 388,475,003 14.71% 31 Aug 2026
Laila Achmad 384,475,003 14.56% 31 Aug 2026
Achmad Kalla 405,884,360 15.37% 31 May 2026
PT Denaya Cakra Cipta 0 0.00% 31 Jul 2024
Masyarakat 202,786,200 7.68% 31 Jul 2023
PT Bukaka Investindo 61,030,500 2.31% 31 Jul 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 18 Jun 2025
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Jun 2024
RUPS Luar Biasa 13 Dec 2023

Board

Erwin Kurniadi Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Dec 2025
Suhaeli Kalla Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Dec 2025
Hana Hanifah Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Dec 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Sumarsono 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Erwin Kurniadi 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Amirudin 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Iwan Satiyawan 3 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Oke Arifin 3 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Jumadi Aji Karamai 3 Dec 2025

Backup status

Attachments
441
Mirrored
441
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result