Skip to content

PT Batavia Prosperindo Internasional Tbk.

Company BPII issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BPII

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Batavia Prosperindo Internasional Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BPII di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 27 Aug 2026 · 18:02 —
Jadwal Dividen Tunai Interim 14 Aug 2026 · 14:36 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 09:12 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 29 Jun 2026 · 18:16 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 21 May 2026 · 22:21 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 20 Apr 2026 · 14:32 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 18:55 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets5.83T5,832,719,473,6026.49T6,488,026,599,7756.82T6,821,358,496,2735.16T5,163,188,811,077
Current assets————
Non-aktif assets————
Total liabilities3.98T3,980,174,007,2594.65T4,647,921,781,6175.00T5,001,093,228,5963.40T3,399,610,399,259
Equity1.85T1,852,545,466,3431.84T1,840,104,818,1581.82T1,820,265,267,6771.76T1,763,578,411,818
Paid-in capital49.42B49,420,766,20049.42B49,420,766,20049.42B49,420,766,20051.55B51,549,866,200
Retained earnings1.59T1,593,570,481,5141.60T1,596,187,554,0801.58T1,578,222,243,6391.52T1,520,343,528,717
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.54T1,535,791,017,328312.54B312,542,927,630—839.54B839,538,606,642
Operating profit53.03B53,031,799,58224.45B24,453,475,301—111.99B111,992,721,743
Net profit53.03B53,031,799,58224.45B24,453,475,301—111.99B111,992,721,743
Comprehensive income53.03B53,031,799,58224.45B24,453,475,301—111.99B111,992,721,743
EPS basic / diluted 4.3300 / — 1.8200 / — — / — 9.8800 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio————
ROA0.91%0.38%—2.17%
ROE2.86%1.33%—6.35%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1.88T1,877,377,193,327 1.97T1,974,606,060,700 97.23B97,228,867,373
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 227.07B227,066,856,897 265.92B265,918,589,504 38.85B38,851,732,607
LAND Land 154.27B154,270,002,494 154.27B154,270,002,494 —
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 18.38B18,377,513,870 18.38B18,377,513,870 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 15.68B15,681,435,662 42.21B42,212,355,454 26.53B26,530,919,792
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 10.15B10,149,003,273 10.15B10,149,003,273 —
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 9.02B9,015,046,629 11.75B11,750,100,082 2.74B2,735,053,453
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 7.50B7,500,075,271 9.20B9,202,908,780 1.70B1,702,833,509
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 1.11B1,109,611,674 3.81B3,813,376,363 2.70B2,703,764,689

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
25 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Rencana Transaksi Pemberian Pinjaman BPII clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 80.00B80,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT BATAVA PROSPERINDO INTERNASIONAL TBK PT MALACCA TRUST INSURANCE TBK (MTWI)
19 May 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Objek Transaksi adalah Rencana Transaksi BPII clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Prima Jaya Permai
8 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Kontrak Pengelolaan Dana Investasi (KPD), antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 94.00B94,000,000,000 currency not stated — Batavia Prosperindo Pte. Ltd. (BPD) PT Batavia Aset Manajemen (BPAM) +2 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Rudy Johansen 1,808,000 0.02% 31 Aug 2026
Malacca Trust Pte. Ltd. 8,881,734,000 89.86% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Kamal Sekretaris Perusahaan since Jan 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Fransisca Sinta Nugraheni 12 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Peniel Benammi Tarigan 12 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Jenny Sutio 21 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Kamal 21 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Kamal 21 Jan 2025
Resignation Jenny Sutio 21 Jan 2025

Backup status

Attachments
581
Mirrored
565
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result