Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan IMPACK PRATAMA INDUSTRI Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: IMPC
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
| Emiten | Stake | % | Shares | Harga | Nilai | Reporteran | Per |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 37.89% | 20,803,965,194 | — | — | 1 | 21 Jul 2026 |
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
Filing history
21 Jul 2026 IMPC IMPACK PRATAMA INDUSTRI T… 20,803,565,194 → 20,803,965,194 +400,000 37.89%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 400,000 | 1435.00 | Saham Biasa | 17 Jul 2026 | investasi |
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 5.32T5,324,652,475,270 | 5.17T5,173,241,313,526 | 5.31T5,309,672,233,571 | 5.07T5,071,900,415,115 |
| Current assets | 2.77T2,765,196,208,974 | 2.67T2,674,064,849,036 | 2.85T2,850,353,939,685 | 2.64T2,637,899,490,399 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.56T2,559,456,266,296 | 2.50T2,499,176,464,490 | 2.46T2,459,318,293,886 | 2.43T2,434,000,924,716 |
| Total liabilities | 1.91T1,911,646,326,302 | 1.93T1,931,558,954,532 | 1.91T1,911,656,727,202 | 1.95T1,946,731,811,432 |
| Equity | 3.41T3,413,006,148,968 | 3.24T3,241,682,358,994 | 3.40T3,398,015,506,369 | 3.13T3,125,168,603,683 |
| Paid-in capital | 549.07B549,070,000,000 | 549.07B549,070,000,000 | 549.07B549,070,000,000 | 548.68B548,685,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.01T3,012,131,600,273 | 2.77T2,768,233,549,017 | 2.57T2,565,627,228,115 | 2.40T2,399,576,648,374 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.47T2,465,577,035,977 | 1.18T1,175,611,319,712 | — | 3.02T3,023,806,539,609 |
| Operating profit | 448.67B448,669,114,539 | 203.22B203,219,959,777 | — | 467.18B467,182,833,048 |
| Net profit | 448.67B448,669,114,539 | 203.22B203,219,959,777 | — | 467.18B467,182,833,048 |
| Comprehensive income | 458.89B458,890,048,599 | 204.98B204,978,008,125 | — | 480.56B480,555,224,986 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 8.1500 / 8.1500 | 3.6900 / — | — / — | 8.5800 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 244.01% | 229.96% | 269.05% | 251.87% |
| ROA | 8.43% | 3.93% | — | 9.21% |
| ROE | 13.15% | 6.27% | — | 14.95% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 563.22B563,219,944,723 | 845.94B845,942,040,530 | 282.72B282,722,095,807 | |
| LAND Land | 520.56B520,560,678,898 | 520.56B520,560,678,898 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 398.44B398,439,671,694 | 840.66B840,658,158,076 | 442.22B442,218,486,382 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 63.51B63,514,964,777 | 63.51B63,514,964,777 | — | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 38.07B38,065,993,342 | 91.97B91,970,463,804 | 53.90B53,904,470,462 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 35.41B35,411,648,658 | 109.81B109,810,502,323 | 74.40B74,398,853,665 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 32.65B32,648,860,038 | 117.03B117,028,373,604 | 84.38B84,379,513,566 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | terhadap 14,45 % | 808.00B808,000,000,000 currency not stated | 32.48% | Phillip Tjipto Sugiarto Romeli |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21,115,805,494 | 38.46% | 26 | 24 Sep 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,608,853,100 | 2.93% | 1 | 14 Aug 2026 | Open filing | |
| 20,803,965,194 | 37.89% | 1 | 21 Jul 2026 | Open filing | |
| 19,770,265,600 | 36.01% | 16 | 30 Jun 2026 | Open filing | |
|
HARYANTO TJIPTODIHARDJO
control
|
629,258,000 | 1.15% | 2 | 23 Jun 2026 | Open filing |
| PT Tunggal Jaya | 21,072,312,894 | 38.38% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HARYANTO TJIPTODIHAR | 629,258,000 | 1.15% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| JANTO SALIM | 33,777,100 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LINDAWATI | 8,400,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LISAN | 7,575,000 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PHILLIP TJIPTO | 1,608,853,100 | 2.93% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SUGIARTO ROMELI | 40,025,000 | 0.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WIRA YUWANA | 4,630,000 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LENGGANA LINGGAWATI | 2,480,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Harimas Tunggal | 19,770,265,600 | 36.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DAVID HERMAN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| HARYANTO TJIPTODIHARDJO | 621,258,000 | 1.15% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| David Herman Liasdanu | 2,885,000 | 0.01% | 31 Jul 2025 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 493
- Mirrored
- 487
- Pending
- 0