Skip to content

TUNAS ALFIN Tbk, PT

Company TALF issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER TALF

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan TUNAS ALFIN Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-19012026-7312-00.pdf 19 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27012026-3392-00.pdf 27 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-06082026-1727-00.pdf 6 Aug 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked Penjelasan 20 Persen Des 2023 TA.pdf TALF
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-TALF.pdf · Nama Emiten TALF
Other linked 20240328_TALF_Public Expose_31620727.pdf · Nama Perusahaan TALF
Financial statement linked WIIM LKT 2023.pdf WIIM
Other linked AnnualReport2023-TALF.pdf · Nama Perusahaan TALF
Financial statement linked 20240429_TALF_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31631245.pdf · Nama Perusahaan TALF

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka TALF di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 5 Jun 2026 · 15:20 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 09:31 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 27 Jan 2026 · 12:43 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 20 Jan 2026 · 18:04 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.94T1,940,431,811,8031.85T1,847,148,433,4351.86T1,862,745,930,5441.84T1,841,728,904,999
Current assets672.43B672,425,459,907565.79B565,788,594,083573.55B573,548,045,022608.27B608,268,526,487
Non-aktif assets1.27T1,268,006,351,8961.28T1,281,359,839,3521.29T1,289,197,885,5221.23T1,233,460,378,512
Total liabilities589.49B589,492,374,534510.38B510,376,542,422529.35B529,347,899,591583.40B583,398,195,368
Equity1.35T1,350,939,437,2691.34T1,336,771,891,0131.33T1,333,398,030,9531.26T1,258,330,709,631
Paid-in capital135.34B135,343,500,000135.34B135,343,500,000135.34B135,343,500,000135.34B135,343,500,000
Retained earnings497.60B497,601,235,693483.49B483,487,566,182480.26B480,263,466,802460.32B460,319,540,839
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue704.98B704,981,259,443294.98B294,983,936,785—1.06T1,059,492,136,858
Operating profit28.64B28,641,242,8403.49B3,489,792,311—30.31B30,306,312,595
Net profit28.64B28,641,242,8403.49B3,489,792,311—30.31B30,306,312,595
Comprehensive income28.37B28,368,886,3163.37B3,373,860,060—30.41B30,414,495,696
EPS basic / diluted 20.9900 / — 2.4600 / — — / — 22.1400 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio196.48%221.16%194.87%193.03%
ROA1.48%0.19%—1.65%
ROE2.12%0.26%—2.41%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 709.01B709,010,493,000 709.01B709,010,493,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 259.36B259,363,651,240 608.71B608,709,397,404 349.35B349,345,746,164
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 236.42B236,422,314,140 245.44B245,441,104,756 9.02B9,018,790,616
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 10.92B10,923,660,713 24.53B24,529,474,913 13.61B13,605,814,200
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 8.98B8,976,317,138 8.98B8,976,317,138 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 8.43B8,434,237,739 23.16B23,156,372,776 14.72B14,722,135,037

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 10 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
19 Jan 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Menyewa Mobil dan sewa Ruangan 383.25M383,253,000 currency not stated — PT. Adi Indah Andalan PT. Matra Matra Sejati +4 more
7 Aug 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Sewa mobil 32.08M32,075,000 currency not stated — PT Adi Indah Andalan
9 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Sewa Gudang 133.33M133,333,333 currency not stated — James Tika
13 Jan 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Menyewa Mobil dan Sewa Ruangan 219.77M219,770,500 currency not stated — PT Adi Indah Andalan PT Wahana Matra Sejati +3 more
27 Sep 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Sewa Ruangan 5.18M5,180,000 currency not stated — PT Kutai Bara Abadi
31 Jul 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Sewa Mobil 14.70M14,700,000 currency not stated — PT Adi Indah Andalan
8 Jan 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Menyewa Mobil dan sewa ruangan 199.89M199,890,500 currency not stated — PT Adi Indah Andalan PT Wahana Matra Sejati +2 more
13 Sep 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Sewa Menyewa ruangan kantor 5.18M5,180,000 currency not stated — PT.Kutai Bara Abadi
14 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Vehicle Sewa menyewa kendaraan 25.80M25,800,000 currency not stated — PT Adi Indah Andalan
31 Jul 2023 Transaksi Material Other Pada tanggal 31 Juli 2023, Perseroan dan PT Bank Central clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
PROINVESTINDO control
1,239,595,500 91.59% 3 6 Aug 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Samuel Sofyan Tika 3,345,500 0.25% 31 Aug 2026
PT.PROINVE STI 1,239,595,500 91.59% 31 Aug 2026
UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Masyarakat 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
333
Mirrored
333
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result